English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Geoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This shower head was easy to fit and works fine with a great effect !! My two sons love it and think it's cool.

Contemporary Chrome Finish Wall Mount Color Changing LED Showerhead
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nnasseif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

I'm very pleased with the quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sssorting
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

bought for my granddaughter....she loves it.....a shower with colors is awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sean.mccaffrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

As usual another great product from you guys!! Insanely fast shipping... In fact I had recently made a purchase on eBay that came from 1/16 the distance and took 3 time longer to arrive!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JoJo
  • Apr 21, 2015

I'm not sure, but I think that the control over what color is coming out is dependent upon the water temp. Try experimenting with the water temp. and I think you'll see a difference in color changes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sfrankblack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Working Okay ! Ordering 2 more !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AAC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

It wasn't exactly what I was expecting; I thought that it would shift between colors in a neat array, but instead it is the color red 80% of the time and flashes violently in other colors occasionally. It is nice, though, and puts out a good amount of water.

I originally got it for my mom, but she can't use it because she has epilepsy, and the colors shift too dramatically for her health.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By affr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

prodotto veramente eccellente arrivato come da accordi rilevati sul sito nel senso che se dicono 3 gg lavorativi sono realmente quelli il prodotto ottimo perfettamente funzionante questo mi ha spronato ad acquistare ancora in fatti aspetto altro pacco sta volta sto provando con scarpe e gilet vediamo se sono capaci di sorprendermi ancora .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Benjamin Lobo.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Ótimo produto, funciona perfeitamente como promete.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel_assuane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

bom produto, tamanho maior do que parece. chegou em perfeitas condições. preço bom.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest