English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (87 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nefer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

me encantaron todo llego muy bien y de una calidad mejor de la que esperaba el envío tardo un poco mas por ser a México llego a los 48 días pero no paso el limite de 50 idas que dan a Latinoamerica esto ultimo creo que deberían ponerlo al momento de pedir el producto ya que no se menciona.

Women's Contrast Color Stockings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariskamarjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

Давно такие хотела, очень сексуальные, рекомендую

Women's Contrast Color Stockings Women's Contrast Color Stockings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michellemimi14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Os lo recomiendo, muy buena calidad y me encanta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ryo_rockera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

great quality, i really loved them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Garumiru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

todo correcto, en orden y en un tiempo razonable-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.ser.28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Muy bueno llego a tiempo y tal como la foto recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yarelizlr8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

el pantimedias es muy bonito gracias .. por que si me gusto mucho .. solo les sugiero porfavor que traten de hacer llegar los productos al tiempo en que lo dan .. por que es lo que mas me disgusta que demore mucho tiempo mas de lo debido..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aroa_kai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

TAl cual como apararece en la imagen, my cómodos. el envío llego en la fecha estimada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pandi_Chan:3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Me encantan, son de muy buena calidad *-* lo único malo es que me quedaron un poco pequeñas, osea las "medias" (parte negra) me llegaban como hasta la rodilla. Igual muy lindas <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esther
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Son muy, muy bonitas y bastante largas y anchas, yo mido 1,64 y me están perfectas, incluso para alguien un poco más alto le estarían bien.
Los únicos fallos es que no son como en la foto, la parte que se supone que es trasparente no lo es, solo es un poco más clara que el resto, aunque el efecto ''media pierna'' se aprecia muy bien y que tardó mucho en llegar, casi un mes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Contrast Color Stockings
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Cotton Knit Over Knee Tights Thigh Stockings/ High Socks/ Hosiery
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s 20 Denier Lace Stockings
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Sexy Black Simple Pantyhose
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Over Knee Socks Stocking Thin
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stitching Pantyhose
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Floral Pattern Stockings
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Fleece Leggings(A Pairs/Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stitching Knee Cats Head Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Black Mesh Lace Garterbelt(fits for hips 85-105cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Fishnet Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Stitching Knee Bar Tattoos Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Lace Strap Suspenders Garters & Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women’s Japanese Fashion Velvet High Quality Lovely Bear Pattern Tattoo Tights Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sexy Sheer White Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Heart Pattern Stitching Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sweet Bow Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Sexy Solid color Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Sexy  Lace Slip Small Mesh Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Sexy Simple Stripe Black Tight Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sexy Three Ties Black Tight Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Beibeisi®Women\'s Sexy Fasion High Quality Mesh Strips Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Contracted White Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Thin Small Dot Jacquard Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Mesh Stretchy Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Tattoo Knee Stitching Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Vertical Bead Chain Stitching Knee Pantyhose
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest