English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (1323 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gabriella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received my item very quickly. It was a good quality and will work beautifully to help make my wedding dress even more beautiful.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (18) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tutrinh54kd1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Yahoo! It works when i wear some tight dress! But i wish it can be longer to cover more fat on my tummy! :3

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleysarahcasupanan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

same as the photo i really love it..thak you so much light in the box..

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javierka Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I love boths stuff , i feel like so contuble
And happy the they fit me good.
I hope is continues like this with good price and good stuff
And annybody who buy there they like it too just like me and my family
I will buy some more stuff from there another time for me.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geral_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

excelente adherencia al cuerpo y muy comoda

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colombe32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

commande bien recu tissu leger et agreable seconde peau contente de mon achat taille xxl pour un 38/40

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viorica.rusu.78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

sonno molto contenta del busto

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panama_52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Product is goed maar helaas ben ik nog extra douane kosten moest maken

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moonhunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

It will work fine for it's purpose.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nomedaldesign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

The product arrived within the shipping prediction and was in perfect shape when it arrived.. It appears to be of high quality and we are very pleased with the purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Cotton Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Lace Black Beige High Rise Shaping Panties With Padded
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Smooth Latex 4 Steel Boned Waist Cincher Underbust Corset Girdle Body Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Solid Nude Bra,Seamless Strapless Push Up
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Shaping Panties , Nylon Panties
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lace Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Sexy Black Waist Cincher Steel Boned Trainer Body Tummy Girdle Control Corset Sport Shaper Belly
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Waist Training Corset Slim Black Underbust Steel Bond Bustier
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Fashion Sexy Lace Knitting Lace Mask Eye Appeal
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lace Front Busk Closure Corset Shapewear With T-back(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3 Style Invisible Strapless Backless Bra Pad Nipple Cover (6pcs Instant Lift+ 6pcs Nipple Cover,Random)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s White/Black/Pink Lace Floral Eyelash Zip Unpadded Strappy Top
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YUIYE® Top Body Shapers Steel Bones Waist Trainer Women Cincher Rubber Waist Training Corset Underbust Slimming Belt
3% buyUSD $ 26.56
 Women\'s Leather Black Thigh Stockings
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Silky Pink/Black/White/Purple Half Sleeve Robes
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Chinlon High Waist Mid Thigh Shaping Briefs (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Thin Stockings,Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Hip Padded Seamless Shaping Panties
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Hollow Out Lace Brief Panties
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Sexy Padded Seamless Butt Hip Enhancer Panties Butt Lift Shaper
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 SKLV Women’s Polyester/Lace Robes/Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Solid Color Nightwear/Lingerie
5% buyUSD $ 6.93
 Women\'s Black Deep V Silicone Bra(C Cup for C&D)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Seamless Shapewear Waist Cincher Butt Lift Body Shaper Slimming Underbust Girdle Free Size
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lingerie  Corset Shapewear Shaper
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Stretchy Solid Color Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Seamless Shaping Buttock Padded Panty
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Fullness Butt Lifter Magic Hollow Out Boy Short Shapewear
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Elastic Abdominal Binder Waist Slimming Shaper Wrapper Belt Breathable
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s White/Black/Nude 20 Denier Lace Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Spandex Sexy Slip Bodysuits with Straps Shapewear
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women Chemises & Gowns / Lace Lingerie Nightwear Solid Lace / Core Spun Yarn Red Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fabulous Cotton Plastic Boned Lace-up Back Corset and G-string Set(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Tummy Control Underbust Shapewear Slimming Waist Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Chinlon with Embroidery Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s One Piece Black Floral Lace and Net Garter Bodystocking
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Spandex/Lycra Demi Cup Strapless Front Closure Wedding Bra(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Women\'s Super Sexy Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Black Sexy 25 Steel Boned Smooth Latex Waist Trainning Corset with 3 hook and eyes
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 New Corset Lacing Chest Binder Underbust Corset Women Bustier Tops Black Corselet S~6XL Plus Size Waist Training Girdle
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lovely Sheer Folded Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Sexy Pearl Black White Pink G-string Panties
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Burvogue Women\'s 4 Steel Boned 3 Hook & Eye Inner Latex Shaper Waist Training Corset
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Black/White Nightwear,The Maid Temptation To Install Strap
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Carving G-string Panty T-back
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Mesh Stretchy Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Women\'s Super Sexy Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Lace Stitching Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 Colors M-6XL Micro Shorts Open Crotch Panties Cute Fashion Panties for Women 2015 New Plus Size Panties
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women Seamless Slimming  Body Shaper Dress Body Shapewear
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest