English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (1190 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gabriella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received my item very quickly. It was a good quality and will work beautifully to help make my wedding dress even more beautiful.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (25) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by houmrac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

bonjour
j ai bien recu ma commande le coton et le buste avant chinlon taille fermeture chincer lingerie sexy shaper.merci bien .j ai bien aprecier le cervice de ce site

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxanaduna823
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Good quality, very small and doesn't look like xml what I've order but I'm happy with it

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tutrinh54kd1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Yahoo! It works when i wear some tight dress! But i wish it can be longer to cover more fat on my tummy! :3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashleysarahcasupanan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

same as the photo i really love it..thak you so much light in the box..

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Javierka Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I love boths stuff , i feel like so contuble
And happy the they fit me good.
I hope is continues like this with good price and good stuff
And annybody who buy there they like it too just like me and my family
I will buy some more stuff from there another time for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bebema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

très belle et confort je suis ravie.
la livraison a été trop long que ce que je croyais c’était marqué expédié en 24 h sauf que ce n’était pas le cas!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geral_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

excelente adherencia al cuerpo y muy comoda

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colombe32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

commande bien recu tissu leger et agreable seconde peau contente de mon achat taille xxl pour un 38/40

Reply Was this review helpful? (11) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viorica.rusu.78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

sonno molto contenta del busto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Underbust Corset Nightwear,RetroMedium Beige Women's
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Breathable Waist Cincher Corset Belly Shaper Tummy Control Girdle Slim Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Waist Training Corset Slim Black Underbust Steel Bond Bustier
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Underbust Corset Nightwear Sexy Solid-Thin Nylon Black / Skin
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Women\'s Underbust Corset Nightwear,RetroMedium Cotton Spandex Chinlon
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 New Corset Lacing Chest Binder Underbust Corset Women Bustier Tops Black Corselet S~6XL Plus Size Waist Training Girdle
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Maternity Postpartum Shaper Slimming Underwear Corset Girdle Hook Belt Waist Women\'s Sexy Nylon Beige/Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Burvogue Women\'s Black Sexy 25 Steel Boned Smooth Latex Waist Trainning Corset with 3 hook and eyes
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Black Sexy Slim 3 Hooks Smooth Latex Waist Trainer Steel Bone Workout Corset Body Shaperwear
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Super Push Up Bra for Small Breast Young Girls Push Up Bra Set Women Push Up Adhesive Bra Sexy Lady Plus Size
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Print Crewels Shaping Panties
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Lace Up Black Slimming Boned Bustier Tops Plus Size Corset
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Underbust 24 Steel Bone Corsets and Bustiers for Waist Training
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lace Front Busk Closure Corset Shapewear With T-back(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Corset Underbust Heavy Duty mulheres Sexy  Shaper Corpete Corselet
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Plus Size Seamless Adjustable Straps Tummy Waist Cincher Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Sexy Corset Latex Waist Training Corsets Shapewear Bustier Gothic Steampunk Corselet Cincher Espartilho LaceUp Plus Size
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women S-6XL Strapless Zipper Lingerie Shaper Corset Set Black Plus Size with G-Strings
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Solid Nude Bra,Seamless Strapless Push Up
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women Lace Babydoll Lingerie Ultra Sexy Nightwear Print Jacquard-Thin Sleepwear
5% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Sweetheart Lingerie Gothic Floral Overbust Corset Top w. G-string
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Spandex Sexy Slip Bodysuits with Straps Shapewear
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Black Skin Invisible Push Up Silicone Strapless Bra without Panties
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Seamless Shaping Buttock Padded Panty
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Lace/Polyester Hook & Eye Overbust Corset
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Retro Steampunk Corset Top Steel Boned Gothic Waist Training Bustier Body Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Jacquard Cotton Front Busk Closure Steel Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Bras,Underwire Bra Fixed Straps Lace
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Underbust Corset Nightwear,RetroMedium Beige Black Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s High Waist Slim Panty(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YUIYE® Women Slimming Shaper Shorts High Waist Control Panties
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 YUIYE® Hot Sale Black Women Sexy Lingerie Bustier Babydoll & Slips Nightwear with G-thongs Plus Size
1% buyUSD $ 18.20
 Women\'s Sexy Strap Lace Babydoll With G-strings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Underbust Corset Nightwear,Push-Up Solid-Medium Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Black Sexy Slimming Butt Lifter Body Shaper Corset with Zipper Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Seamless Buttocks Padded Shaping Panty
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bras,Double Strap Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Chemises & Gowns Babydoll & Slips Lace Lingerie Nightwear,Lace Solid Spandex Lace Core Spun Yarn
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SKLV Women’s Ice Cotton Lingerie/Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 7.88
 YUIYE® Women Silicone Invisible Bra Strapless Adhesive Bra Ladies Sexy Black Skin Bra
1% buyUSD $ 10.73
 Women\'s Ultra Sexy Suits Nightwear,Sexy Lace Solid Polyester Lace
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 YUIYE® Women Slimming Shorts High Waist Control Panties Body Shaper Underwear Pants Corset
1% buyUSD $ 9.80
 Women‘s High Waist Slim 1/2 Long Panty Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Lace Lingerie Ultra Sexy Suits Nightwear,Sexy Lace Solid-Thin Polyester Lace
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Maternity Postpartum Shaper Slimming Underwear Corset Girdle Hook Belt Waist Women\'s Sexy Solid-Medium Nylon Beige/Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Women\'s Sexy Lingerie Ultra-thin Briefs Hollow-out Nightwear Panties One Size
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Fashion Sexy Lace Knitting Lace Mask Eye Appeal
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Slimming Corset Jacquard Shaping Panties Elasticity Sexy Solid-Medium Nylon Beige Black Women\'s Maternity Postpartum
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Full Coverage Bras , Push-up Cotton/Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Ultra Sexy Nightwear,Sexy Lace Solid-Thin Translucent Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Sexy Solid Slimming Body Tummy Control Shaping Panties Nylon Spandex Female Underwear Beige/Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest