English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (1292 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gabriella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received my item very quickly. It was a good quality and will work beautifully to help make my wedding dress even more beautiful.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (16) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleysarahcasupanan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

same as the photo i really love it..thak you so much light in the box..

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javierka Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I love boths stuff , i feel like so contuble
And happy the they fit me good.
I hope is continues like this with good price and good stuff
And annybody who buy there they like it too just like me and my family
I will buy some more stuff from there another time for me.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boudjelal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

je suis trés satisfaite de ma commande chez vous,malgré les délais de livraison sont un peu longs
mais je suis reste trés satisfaite de cette commande,merci beaucoup

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geral_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

excelente adherencia al cuerpo y muy comoda

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colombe32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

commande bien recu tissu leger et agreable seconde peau contente de mon achat taille xxl pour un 38/40

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kezia_avm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

gostei muito do produto tudo perfeito.....

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 74-Vika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

С размерами не угадала. Выбрала М, а мои размеры 4042, талия 67см. Застегиваю на последние зацепки. Живот убирает хорошо. Все выполнено качественно.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaqueline-lemos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

recebi o produto em perfeito estado e de ótima qualidade, apenas demorou para chegar, do mais tudo perfeito

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mauricio-alfaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Eran para mi novia, super bien le quedó...

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lycra/Polyester High Waist Lace Print Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chinlon with Embroidery Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lace Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cotton Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Open Bust Shaping Tank Top In Chinlon Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Patterned Open Bust Corset Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cotton Seamless Shaper Briefs High Waist Special Occasion Panties
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Patterned Open Bust Front Bust Closure Corset Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Silicone Bra Pad
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Chinlon High Waist Mid Thigh Shaping Briefs (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cotton Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Chinlon Demi Cup Strapless Wedding Bra(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Gauze Shapewear(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shapewear Corsets Nylon/Collagen Black/Blue/Fuchsia/Purple/Orange Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Charming Cotton Steel Boned Lace-up Back Corset and G-string Set(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Chinlon with Embroidery Front Zipper Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spandex/Lycra Demi Cup Strapless Front Closure Wedding Bra(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cotton With Steel Boning Corset Shapewear(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Print Bodycon Crew Neck Micro Elastic Sleeveless Above Knee Plus Size Dress
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Color Block Multi-color Cardigan , Casual / Cute Long Sleeve
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Waist Training Corset Slim Black Underbust Steel Bond Bustier
6% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Women\'s Deep V Backless Dress, Cotton Above Knee Long Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Off Shoulder Strap Flutter T-shirt
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Monta Women\'s Vintage/Sexy/Casual/Party Long Sleeve Dresses (Cotton Blend)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Strap/Deep V Hollow Out/Backless Sexy Mini Dress , Cotton Blends Red/White/Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Strapless Front Busk Closure Corsets Special Occasion Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Sexy Round Neck Sleeveless Solid Color Knitted Crop Top For Women
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Casual / Day Print Plus Size Dress , U Neck Maxi Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Vintage 1950\'s Prom Retro Rockabilly Hepburn Pinup Cos Party Swing Dress
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Bandeau Bikinis , Color Block / Tassels Padless Bra Polyester Blue / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Women\'s Solid Nude Bra,Seamless Strapless Push Up
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lingerie Corset Shapewear(More Colors) Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Sexy Beach Casual Maxi Inelastic Sleeveless Maxi Dress (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Quality Assurance Low Price Plus Size Teddy Pajamas for Women New Arrival Sexy Lingerie Women Langerie
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Cute Knitting Sleeve Coat
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Beach Polka Dot Dress,Strap Maxi Rayon
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Red Flower Vintage Swing Midi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Bow Neck Stripes Print Long Sleeves T-shirt
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Satin Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap And Skirt Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Black Sports Legging, Gun Pattern Print
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Sexy Black 9 Steel Boned Smooth Latex Waist Cincher Trainer Corset & Bustiers
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Sexy Casual Lace Cute Plus Sizes Inelastic Long Sleeve Regular Shirt (Lace)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s New Style Bohemian Brazilian Padded One Piece Swimwear
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lace Front Busk Closure Corset Shapewear With T-back(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest