English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (1308 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gabriella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received my item very quickly. It was a good quality and will work beautifully to help make my wedding dress even more beautiful.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (17) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleysarahcasupanan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

same as the photo i really love it..thak you so much light in the box..

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javierka Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I love boths stuff , i feel like so contuble
And happy the they fit me good.
I hope is continues like this with good price and good stuff
And annybody who buy there they like it too just like me and my family
I will buy some more stuff from there another time for me.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geral_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

excelente adherencia al cuerpo y muy comoda

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colombe32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

commande bien recu tissu leger et agreable seconde peau contente de mon achat taille xxl pour un 38/40

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viorica.rusu.78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

sonno molto contenta del busto

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panama_52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Product is goed maar helaas ben ik nog extra douane kosten moest maken

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moonhunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

It will work fine for it's purpose.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marceline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

This product is the best!! I am feeling comfortable in it! And the size is real!thankx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marceline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

This product is the best!! I am feeling comfortable in it! And the size is real!thankx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Cotton Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Lace Black Beige High Rise Shaping Panties With Padded
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cotton Seamless Shaper Briefs High Waist Special Occasion Panties
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Seamless Slimming  Body Shaper Dress Body Shapewear
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Smooth Latex 4 Steel Boned Waist Cincher Underbust Corset Girdle Body Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 20.19
 Women Shaping Panties , Nylon Panties
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lace Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chinlon High Waist Mid Thigh Shaping Briefs (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10 Pcs Instant Breast Lift Support Invisible Bra Adhesive Tape
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Solid Nude Bra,Seamless Strapless Push Up
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s High Waist Carry Buttock Lace Edge Corsets
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Seamless Shaping Buttock Padded Panty
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Sexy Black Waist Cincher Steel Boned Trainer Body Tummy Girdle Control Corset Sport Shaper Belly
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s White/Black/Pink Lace Floral Eyelash Zip Unpadded Strappy Top
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ultra Sexy Halter Bows Slips With Panties
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Leather Black Thigh Stockings
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YUIYE® Women Low Waist Underwear Shorts with Hips Pad Body Shaper  Control Panties Slimming Belly Black/Skin
4% buyUSD $ 11.58
 Women\'s Black/White Nightwear,The Maid Temptation To Install Strap
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Waist Training Corset Slim Black Underbust Steel Bond Bustier
5% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Women\'s Hip Padded Seamless Shaping Panties
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Fullness Butt Lifter Magic Hollow Out Boy Short Shapewear
6% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Women\'s Hollow Out Lace Brief Panties
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stretchy Solid Color Stockings
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Mesh Stretchy Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lingerie  Corset Shapewear Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Silky Pink/Black/White/Purple Half Sleeve Robes
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Sexy Lace Knitting Lace Mask Eye Appeal
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women Waist Belt,Party Leather All Seasons
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s One Piece Black Floral Lace and Net Garter Bodystocking
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Shapewear Panties Lace Trim Belly Hip Control Seamless Underpants Body Shaper Briefs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Patterned Open Bust Front Bust Closure Corset Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YUIYE® Top Body Shapers Steel Bones Waist Trainer Women Cincher Rubber Waist Training Corset Underbust Slimming Belt
1% buyUSD $ 26.56
 Women\'s Ultra Sexy Mesh Black Print Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s White/Black/Nude 20 Denier Lace Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Women\'s Super Sexy Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silicone Bra Pad
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Chinlon with Embroidery Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Tummy Control Underbust Shapewear Slimming Waist Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 SKLV Women’s Polyester/Lace Robes/Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Solid Color Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 6.93
 Lace Front Busk Closure Corset Shapewear With T-back(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3 Style Invisible Strapless Backless Bra Pad Nipple Cover (6pcs Instant Lift+ 6pcs Nipple Cover,Random)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SKLV Women’s Organza / Polyester Robes / Ultra Sexy / Suits Backless Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 5.40
 Women Boy shorts & Briefs , Others Panties
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Black Deep V Silicone Bra(C Cup for C&D)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Women\'s Super Sexy Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Thin Stockings,Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest