English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (1298 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gabriella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received my item very quickly. It was a good quality and will work beautifully to help make my wedding dress even more beautiful.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (17) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleysarahcasupanan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

same as the photo i really love it..thak you so much light in the box..

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javierka Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I love boths stuff , i feel like so contuble
And happy the they fit me good.
I hope is continues like this with good price and good stuff
And annybody who buy there they like it too just like me and my family
I will buy some more stuff from there another time for me.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boudjelal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

je suis trés satisfaite de ma commande chez vous,malgré les délais de livraison sont un peu longs
mais je suis reste trés satisfaite de cette commande,merci beaucoup

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geral_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

excelente adherencia al cuerpo y muy comoda

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colombe32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

commande bien recu tissu leger et agreable seconde peau contente de mon achat taille xxl pour un 38/40

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kezia_avm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

gostei muito do produto tudo perfeito.....

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 74-Vika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

С размерами не угадала. Выбрала М, а мои размеры 4042, талия 67см. Застегиваю на последние зацепки. Живот убирает хорошо. Все выполнено качественно.

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaqueline-lemos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

recebi o produto em perfeito estado e de ótima qualidade, apenas demorou para chegar, do mais tudo perfeito

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mauricio-alfaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Eran para mi novia, super bien le quedó...

Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Cotton Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lycra/Polyester High Waist Lace Print Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Seamless Slimming  Body Shaper Dress Body Shapewear
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cotton Seamless Shaper Briefs High Waist Special Occasion Panties
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s High Waist Carry Buttock Lace Edge Corsets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lace Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Shaping Panties , Nylon Panties
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Chinlon High Waist Mid Thigh Shaping Briefs (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Lace Black Beige High Rise Shaping Panties With Padded
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Waist Training Corset Slim Underbust Steel Bond Bustier
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Black/White Nightwear,The Maid Temptation To Install Strap
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Bra Pad
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Ultra Sexy Halter Bows Slips With Panties
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s White/Black/Pink Lace Floral Eyelash Zip Unpadded Strappy Top
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Sexy Waist Training Cincher Underbust Black Slim Corset Sport Latex Body Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lingerie Corset Shapewear(More Colors) Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Gartered Lingerie (Stocking Excl.)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Babydoll & Slips Nightwear , Polyester
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Chinlon with Embroidery Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Woman\'s Sexy Temptation Conjoined Backless Transparent Lace Nightwear
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YUIYE® Women Low Waist Underwear Shorts with Hips Pad Body Shaper  Control Panties Slimming Belly Black/Skin
6% buyUSD $ 11.58
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Waist Training Corset Slim Black Underbust Steel Bond Bustier
6% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Women\'s Fashion Sexy Lace Knitting Lace Mask Eye Appeal
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Seamless Shaping Buttock Padded Panty
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Tummy Control Underbust Shapewear Slimming Waist Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 Women\'s Mesh Hollow-out Mini Nightgowns
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Spandex/Lycra Demi Cup Strapless Front Closure Wedding Bra(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Patterned Open Bust Front Bust Closure Corset Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10 Pcs Instant Breast Lift Support Invisible Bra Adhesive Tape
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Open Bust Shaping Tank Top In Chinlon Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women Shapewear Panties Lace Trim Belly Hip Control Seamless Underpants Body Shaper Briefs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SKLV Women’s Organza / Polyester Robes / Ultra Sexy / Suits Backless Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 5.40
 Women\'s Sexy  Lace Slip Small Mesh Stockings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Short Torso 9 Steel Boned Latex Waist Cincher Trainer Corset
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Ultra Sexy Mesh Black Print Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Black Sexy Slim Jacquard Double Steel Boned Corset Heavy Duty Waist Training Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Shuxuer ® Women Cotton/Polyester Weste
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 exy jacquard perspective open file temptation three points piece clothes
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Tummy Control Body Shaper Briefs Slimming Pants Knickers Trimmer Tuck
1% buyUSD $ 12.72
 Women Teddy Nightwear , Polyester/Spandex
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Waist Belt , Party Leather
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Chinlon High Waist Shaper Briefs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Sweet And Sexy Bra Sets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Black Long Sleeved Butterfly Garter One-Piece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s High Waist Slim Panty(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Black Sexy Lace Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Smooth Latex 4 Steel Boned Waist Cincher Underbust Corset Girdle Body Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 20.19
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Sexy Black Waist Cincher Steel Boned Trainer Body Tummy Girdle Control Corset Sport Shaper Belly
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Hip Padded Seamless Shaping Panties
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest