English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nia36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Заказала себе белье телесного цвета, размера XXL на свой 4850, так как начиталась тут, что оно не соответствует европейским размерам. В итоге, надо было брать меньше, а то коррекцию видно не так, как хотелось бы.
Оно подтягивает, скругляет неровности, живот поплоще стал выглядеть.
Материал очень приятный к коже, гладкий, с рисунком. Швы прошиты хорошо, нигде при надевании и ношении не давит, лямки регулируются. Цвет практически не различим с цветом кожи.
Доставили посылочку при помощи EMS за 6 дней, что очень и очень приятно удивило, особенно после экономичных доставок сроками до 3 месяцев. Так что, дамы, не экономьте на доставке, и вещи прибудут к вам в очень скором времени!

Cotton Adjustable Straps Teddies Daily Wear Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

es justo lo que esperaba en comodo y cumple su funcion 100% satasfaccion.
he hecho otro pedido de 2 mas y le an mejorado lleba un refuerzo en la tripa para que no se marque la barriga y queda mejor todavia , yo lo recomiendo.

Cotton Adjustable Straps Teddies Daily Wear Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nmdibbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

I ordred two, one was incorrectly packaged , but the other is perfect. good fit. also a value.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csilva927
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

awesome! fits perfectly (XL) and slims nicely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sljp32798
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

This is great quality, I was very impressed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kylie.ayerst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Absolutely perfect! Ordered this in August and it's just arrived to me in Australia today, 3rd September. I measured myself and went up a size (I'm usually a size 16 Aus and went up one size to be sure) and it's the most comfortable shapewear. It's not a miracle cure, but it's holding everything firmly and is even a little bit slimming. I'm wearing this under my white wedding dress, plus a bra and I was having issues with my tummy area and this hasn't completely fixed it, but I was at least expecting a little bit of support to flatten an unsightly bulge, and it did just that. Ordered this in carnation (beige). If I was going to say anything negative, it's only that I wish it came in white cos I'd love to have another one of these!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nika.yess
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

It shapes the body beuatifuly. This is amazing, you have a much more nicer figure after wearing it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 96insanity
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

love it soft yet comfortable....would be again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ho_oy2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

thanks very mactch i receve all packag .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By byrnecaroline35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

good value for money and arrived very quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YUIYE® Thin Shapewear Postpartum Slimming Abdomen Drawing Body Shaper Waist Push-Ups Breast Body Shaper Vest
1% buyUSD $ 11.00
 Shapewear Women‘s Jumpsuit Shapewear(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Chinlon with Embroidery Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Seamless Slimming  Body Shaper Dress Body Shapewear
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Slimming Waist Underwear Shapewear Corset Body Shapers
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Patterned Open Bust Shaping Bodysuit Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Patterned Open Bust Front Bust Closure Corset Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Seamless Open Bust Shaping Bodysuit With Adjustable Straps (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Chinlon High Waist Mid Thigh Shaping Briefs (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cotton Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Patterned Open Bust Corset Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s High Waist Carry Buttock Lace Edge Corsets
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Satin Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap And Skirt Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 YUIYE® Women\'s Shapewear Body Slimming Corset Seamless Abdomen Drawing  Waistcoat Body Shaper Vest
3% buyUSD $ 10.74
 Women \'s Abdomen Hips Conjoined Thin Chest Supporting Corsets
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Open Bust Shaping Tank Top In Chinlon Sexy Lingerie Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cotton Detachable Straps Teddies Daily Wear Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fabulous Cotton Plastic Boned Lace-up Back Corset and G-string Set(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women’s Lace and Fishnet Body Stocking
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Satin Plastic Boning Corset Casual Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Mid Thigh Seamless Shaping Panty Sexy Lingerie Shaper
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Corset Set , Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Maggie Tang Women\'s 3/4 Sleeve 50s VTG Retro Rockabilly Hepburn Pinup Full Circle Swing Cos Party Dress 551
6% buyUSD $ 36.99
 YUIYE® Body Shaper Hot Shapers Pants Woman Butt Lifter Trainer Lift Butt and Hip Enhancer Panty with Plus Size
7% buyUSD $ 13.24
 Women\'s Sexy Casual Cute Plus Sizes Micro Elastic Sleeveless Above Knee Dress (Cotton)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Casual Thin Long Sleeve Jumpsuits (Lace/Polyester)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Casual Lace Micro Elastic Long Sleeve Regular Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Mesh Hollow-out Mini Nightgowns
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shaperdiva Women\'s Shoulder Corrector Shaper Arm Slimming Control Girdle Shapewear without Bra
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Sexy White Chemises & Gowns With Panties
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Burvogue Women\'s Sexy Flower Gothic Burlesque Evening Overbust Corset with Skirt and G-string
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lingerie Corset Shapewear(More Colors) Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Hot Sales Bra-open Fishnet Bodystockings Black/Hosiery
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest