English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

the product is perfect and the price is very reasonable. But the delivery was very delayed, I choose super saver shipping so the sent to me via post office I got the item for almost 1 and haft month including Saturdays. But in fairness the LITB compensate for the cause of delayed. Thank You customer service for the job well done.

Cotton Adjustable Straps Teddies Daily Wear Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nia36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Заказала себе белье телесного цвета, размера XXL на свой 48-50, так как начиталась тут, что оно не соответствует европейским размерам. В итоге, надо было брать меньше, а то коррекцию видно не так, как хотелось бы.
Оно подтягивает, скругляет неровности, живот поплоще стал выглядеть.
Материал очень приятный к коже, гладкий, с рисунком. Швы прошиты хорошо, нигде при надевании и ношении не давит, лямки регулируются. Цвет практически не различим с цветом кожи.
Доставили посылочку при помощи EMS за 6 дней, что очень и очень приятно удивило, особенно после экономичных доставок сроками до 3 месяцев. Так что, дамы, не экономьте на доставке, и вещи прибудут к вам в очень скором времени!

Cotton Adjustable Straps Teddies Daily Wear Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

es justo lo que esperaba en comodo y cumple su funcion 100% satasfaccion.
he hecho otro pedido de 2 mas y le an mejorado lleba un refuerzo en la tripa para que no se marque la barriga y queda mejor todavia , yo lo recomiendo.

Cotton Adjustable Straps Teddies Daily Wear Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csilva927
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

awesome! fits perfectly (XL) and slims nicely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sljp32798
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

This is great quality, I was very impressed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kylie.ayerst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Absolutely perfect! Ordered this in August and it's just arrived to me in Australia today, 3rd September. I measured myself and went up a size (I'm usually a size 16 Aus and went up one size to be sure) and it's the most comfortable shapewear. It's not a miracle cure, but it's holding everything firmly and is even a little bit slimming. I'm wearing this under my white wedding dress, plus a bra and I was having issues with my tummy area and this hasn't completely fixed it, but I was at least expecting a little bit of support to flatten an unsightly bulge, and it did just that. Ordered this in carnation (beige). If I was going to say anything negative, it's only that I wish it came in white cos I'd love to have another one of these!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nika.yess
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

It shapes the body beuatifuly. This is amazing, you have a much more nicer figure after wearing it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 96insanity
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

love it soft yet comfortable....would be again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ho_oy2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

thanks very mactch i receve all packag .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By byrnecaroline35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

good value for money and arrived very quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cotton Adjustable Straps Teddies Daily Wear Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Seamless Open Bust Shaping Bodysuit With Adjustable Straps (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cotton Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Patterned Open Bust Front Bust Closure Corset Sexy Lingerie Shaper
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 One Size Cotton Front Busk Closure Shaper Briefs Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Satin Strapless Front Busk Closure Corsets Shapewear(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Patterned Open Bust Shaping Bodysuit Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Chinlon High Waist Mid Thigh Shaping Briefs (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Chinlon with Embroidery Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Patterned High Waist Chinlon Shaping Panty Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Open Bust Shaping Tank Top In Chinlon Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Chinlon/Cotton Mid Thigh High Waist Shaper Briefs (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cotton Detachable Straps Teddies Daily Wear Shapewear More Colors Available Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spandex and Chinlon with Lace Side High Waist Shaper Briefs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cotton Shaping Corset With Lace (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Waist Front Busk Closure Shapewear Panties In Chinlon And Spandex Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cotton Non-Detachable Straps Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Satin Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap And Skirt Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Chinlon High Waist Shaper Briefs Panties(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chinlon With Jacquard High Waist Shapwear Brief
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Chinlon and Spandex High Waist Mid Thigh Shaper Briefs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Charming Chinlon and Spandex High Waist Shaper Briefs More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Chinlon High Waist Shaping Panties Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest