English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

very nice, liek on the picture! size Large is like a medium (my sice) so it looks really good! great buy, soon again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elizabeth
  • Nov 30, 2010

Very elegant and well made dress. Turned out to be shorter than I expected. Overall very happy with the purchase and will continue to use LITB.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CC86WA
  • Sep 21, 2010

I received the dress much quicker than i anticipated, brilliant quality. The dress is lined and exactly like the picture. Very happy with the purchase! Will shop again!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kelvin_kmas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

O vestido chegou em perfeito estado, bem embalado e sem cheiro. O tecido é de excelente qualidade e muito bonito. Pela segunda vez uma ótima compra. Como foi presente ainda não sei como ficou na minha prima. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2017

Платье пришло, но ткань на вид не такая как на фото, а просто хлопковая, плюс что не тонкая, на вид неплохая

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slimane9090
  • Dec 13, 2016

beautiful and very nice robe...iwolde take one for my sweety

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 7312559
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Платье красивое на 44 брала М подошло но впритык

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gainel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

Отличное платье. строгое и элегантное. материал хороший. я довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marya-n-n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Платье странно сшито!а так в целом не плохое!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denis.mouchel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Bonne qualité. Doublée. Attention à la taille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Cotton Pencil Sleeveless Dress
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Going out Simple Swing Dress,Solid Round Neck Midi Long Sleeve Others Spring High Rise Inelastic Thin
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Summer dress cotton dress literary temperament retro two-piece suit female summer casual linen suits
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Going out Beach Party Sexy Vintage Simple A Line Dress,Geometric Crew Neck Mini ¾ Sleeve Silk Spring Summer Mid Rise Micro-elastic
3% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Women\'s Going out Party Holiday Vintage Street chic Swing Dress,Floral Round Neck Knee-length Sleeveless Cotton Summer High Rise Inelastic
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Party Club Holiday Sexy Vintage Street chic Bodycon Sheath Dress,Embroidered Strap Knee-length Sleeveless Polyester SummerHigh
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Going out Casual/Daily Holiday Cute A Line Dress,Floral Round Neck Knee-length Sleeveless Cotton Polyester Summer High Rise
6% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Women\'s Going out Beach Party Vintage Simple Sophisticated Lace DressSolid Patchwork Round Neck Above Knee  Length Sleeve
7% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Lace Dress,Color Block Crew Neck Above Knee Short Sleeve Polyester Spring Summer Mid Rise Inelastic Medium
9% buyUSD $ 15.19
 Shuxuer ® Women\'s Sexy/Work Micro-elastic Sleeveless Above Knee Dress (Chiffon)
10% buyUSD $ 14.90
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Loose Dress,Solid V Neck Midi ½ Length Sleeve Polyester Summer Low Rise Inelastic Thin
11% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Loose Dress,Solid Round Neck Above Knee Sleeveless Cotton Spring Mid Rise Inelastic Thin
12% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Plus Size Casual/Daily Simple Loose Dress,Solid Round Neck Above Knee Short Sleeve Cotton Summer Mid Rise Inelastic Medium
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest