English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing quality! Was more than impressed when I put the dress on. The LITB picture does not do this dress justice. I bought it for my wedding dress and it is perfect! I did the custom measurements and I only need to adjust the shoulder straps - bust, waist and length are perfect! Stones on shoulder are great looking (not cheap looking) I'm wear a petticoat in the picture to add volume below the waist, also not wearing shoes. LOVE IT!!!

Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love the dress, it fits perfectly like a glove, and it 's very comfortable to wear. I'm very happy with it, it feel, looks and is beautiful. The fabric was just as i wanted, and it was just gorgeous. I've gotten loads of compliments. And thank you for sending me the pattern to it, so i could make it myself.

Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I will include more pics once the alterations are done...this dress is well made...beautiful..I ordered clover green to go with my daughters wedding theme...very pretty color....dress is fully lines...It is a bit big in the shoulders for me and the bust area....so I need to get alterations done....still a great deal...I am a plus size 22/24 so its hard to find anything off the rack....for now this is the dress as it arrived....Im excited about how it will look when the alterations are done....

Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs.B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

I love my dress it's perfect....the fit was just as I provided the measurements....the color so beautiful and elegant....I can't wait to wear it to the military ball....I'm going to buy again from this site...it's my second time and both times were very satisfying....I will recommend this site to my friends...can't wait to post pictures...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michele C Houle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

this dress was made beautifully would order from them again! the communication was extraordinary ... Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pennydash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

It fits like a glove and is a beautiful dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gremert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Very well made. Ordered it to size great fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bdtuttle89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Beautiful top quality dress. Arrived one week late but was fairly compensated. Emails response was very quick.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mra.silva91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Well tailored, nice color. Almost perfect fit, just like the model.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb Linfoot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.
Well made, beading is lovely. Going to have the train removed and made into little drop shoulder sleeves but plenty of material to be able to add this to the dress. Probably cost more than the dress itself. Very happy with purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace and Stretch Satin A-line Dress
12% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Lace and Taffeta Trumpet/Mermaid Dress
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Chiffon and Lace A-line Dress
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta and Lace A-line Dress
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618844)
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon A-line Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Long Sleeve Jacket   Chiffon Pant Set
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Satin Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612470)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon and Lace A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress (518625)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon and Lace A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace And Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon and Lace A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon and Lace Sheath/Column Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin and Lace A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest