English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing quality! Was more than impressed when I put the dress on. The LITB picture does not do this dress justice. I bought it for my wedding dress and it is perfect! I did the custom measurements and I only need to adjust the shoulder straps... bust, waist and length are perfect! Stones on shoulder are great looking (not cheap looking) I'm wearing a petticoat in the picture to add volume below the waist, also not wearing shoes. LOVE IT!!!

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

I will include more pics once the alterations are done...this dress is well made...beautiful..I ordered clover green to go with my daughters wedding theme...very pretty color....dress is fully lines...It is a bit big in the shoulders for me and the bust area....so I need to get alterations done....still a great deal...I am a plus size 22/24 so its hard to find anything off the rack....for now this is the dress as it arrived....Im excited about how it will look when the alterations are done....

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MONIQUE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

I ordered this dress in Ink Blue for my daughter's wedding. I absolutely love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful. I am a full figured woman who likes to dress modestly but finding the right fit and styles in the stores can be very frudtrsting, and I often get discouraged and resigned myself to the fact that the world only has eyes for the small sizes.But Lightinthebox has she'd light because the dress is not just beautiful it fits beautifully and I am not the easiest person to please. I just want to let you know that I am extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase.the material is great and the workmanship is excellent.Love it. I have been and will be telling all of my friends and everyone that I know about you guys. Thank you and may you continue to maintain the quality. God bless.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanchez_m_85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

This dress is the best quality even from the bridal store. it looked great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

I'm really pleased with the dress, it is very well made and the speed of making and delivery was excellent, will definitely use this site again. l learnt the hard way, make sure that your measurements are correct, do not just order your normal dress siz, I am on a diet and am hoping that I can lose enough weight to wear it for a different function late in the year.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pennydash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

It fits like a glove and is a beautiful dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gremert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Very well made. Ordered it to size great fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bdtuttle89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Beautiful top quality dress. Arrived one week late but was fairly compensated. Emails response was very quick.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mra.silva91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Well tailored, nice color. Almost perfect fit, just like the model.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Short Sleeve Tulle / Charmeuse with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Organza with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withAppliques
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace / Satin with Beading / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Long Sleeve Taffeta with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withCrystal Detailing / Ruffles / Side
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withAppliques / Beading / Sash /
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Draping
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Satin with Appliques / Buttons / Flower(s)
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin with
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Short SleeveLace /
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Cowl Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon with Crystal Brooch / Side Draping
7% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest