English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing quality! Was more than impressed when I put the dress on. The LITB picture does not do this dress justice. I bought it for my wedding dress and it is perfect! I did the custom measurements and I only need to adjust the shoulder straps - bust, waist and length are perfect! Stones on shoulder are great looking (not cheap looking) I'm wear a petticoat in the picture to add volume below the waist, also not wearing shoes. LOVE IT!!!

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love the dress, it fits perfectly like a glove, and it 's very comfortable to wear. I'm very happy with it, it feel, looks and is beautiful. The fabric was just as i wanted, and it was just gorgeous. I've gotten loads of compliments. And thank you for sending me the pattern to it, so i could make it myself.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I will include more pics once the alterations are done...this dress is well made...beautiful..I ordered clover green to go with my daughters wedding theme...very pretty color....dress is fully lines...It is a bit big in the shoulders for me and the bust area....so I need to get alterations done....still a great deal...I am a plus size 22/24 so its hard to find anything off the rack....for now this is the dress as it arrived....Im excited about how it will look when the alterations are done....

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs.B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

I love my dress it's perfect....the fit was just as I provided the measurements....the color so beautiful and elegant....I can't wait to wear it to the military ball....I'm going to buy again from this site...it's my second time and both times were very satisfying....I will recommend this site to my friends...can't wait to post pictures...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michele C Houle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

this dress was made beautifully would order from them again! the communication was extraordinary ... Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pennydash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

It fits like a glove and is a beautiful dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gremert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Very well made. Ordered it to size great fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bdtuttle89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Beautiful top quality dress. Arrived one week late but was fairly compensated. Emails response was very quick.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mra.silva91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Well tailored, nice color. Almost perfect fit, just like the model.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb Linfoot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.
Well made, beading is lovely. Going to have the train removed and made into little drop shoulder sleeves but plenty of material to be able to add this to the dress. Probably cost more than the dress itself. Very happy with purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
12% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Chocolate Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Short Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest