English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing quality! Was more than impressed when I put the dress on. The LITB picture does not do this dress justice. I bought it for my wedding dress and it is perfect! I did the custom measurements and I only need to adjust the shoulder straps... bust, waist and length are perfect! Stones on shoulder are great looking (not cheap looking) I'm wearing a petticoat in the picture to add volume below the waist, also not wearing shoes. LOVE IT!!!

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love the dress, it fits perfectly like a glove, and it 's very comfortable to wear. I'm very happy with it, it feel, looks and is beautiful. The fabric was just as i wanted, and it was just gorgeous. I've gotten loads of compliments. And thank you for sending me the pattern to it, so i could make it myself.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

I will include more pics once the alterations are done...this dress is well made...beautiful..I ordered clover green to go with my daughters wedding theme...very pretty color....dress is fully lines...It is a bit big in the shoulders for me and the bust area....so I need to get alterations done....still a great deal...I am a plus size 22/24 so its hard to find anything off the rack....for now this is the dress as it arrived....Im excited about how it will look when the alterations are done....

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanchez_m_85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

This dress is the best quality even from the bridal store. it looked great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

I'm really pleased with the dress, it is very well made and the speed of making and delivery was excellent, will definitely use this site again. l learnt the hard way, make sure that your measurements are correct, do not just order your normal dress siz, I am on a diet and am hoping that I can lose enough weight to wear it for a different function late in the year.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pennydash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

It fits like a glove and is a beautiful dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gremert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Very well made. Ordered it to size great fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bdtuttle89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Beautiful top quality dress. Arrived one week late but was fairly compensated. Emails response was very quick.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mra.silva91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Well tailored, nice color. Almost perfect fit, just like the model.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb Linfoot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.
Well made, beading is lovely. Going to have the train removed and made into little drop shoulder sleeves but plenty of material to be able to add this to the dress. Probably cost more than the dress itself. Very happy with purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Gold Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace / Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Blushing Pink Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Daffodil Knee-length Sleeveless Georgette
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Satin Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Taffeta / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Fuchsia Floor-length Sleeveless Satin
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest