English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing quality! Was more than impressed when I put the dress on. The LITB picture does not do this dress justice. I bought it for my wedding dress and it is perfect! I did the custom measurements and I only need to adjust the shoulder straps - bust, waist and length are perfect! Stones on shoulder are great looking (not cheap looking) I'm wear a petticoat in the picture to add volume below the waist, also not wearing shoes. LOVE IT!!!

 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress  A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love the dress, it fits perfectly like a glove, and it 's very comfortable to wear. I'm very happy with it, it feel, looks and is beautiful. The fabric was just as i wanted, and it was just gorgeous. I've gotten loads of compliments. And thank you for sending me the pattern to it, so i could make it myself.

 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress  A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thearchbaroness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Just wore this dress last night and it was a huge hit! Bought it in the color shown in the photograph....just beautiful. People kept asking where I got it and they were blown away when I told them the price. This dress looks like it could easily have cost $800 or more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmaretti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

I received many many compliments on my dress, from very nice to my fav "stunning"
Thank you for my beautiful dress I will be back to order again!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjdaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

I just received the beautiful dress I will be wearing to my daughters wedding. It is perfect!! The color is called clover and so beautiful. I am a redhead and it will be perfect with my skin tone. I used measurements for the size and it fits PERFECT!!! I am so excited! Thank you Light in the Box. I will definitly order from you again!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pattie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

this dress passed my expectations. It is lovely and fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bjnjimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

these dresses are amazing! I've just ordered my third dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcstay_patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

gorgoues my sister loves it thanks lightin the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By duhterrn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Beautiful! Perfect fit as well. Can't wait to wear it to my daughter's wedding. Thank you LITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaime.guayas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Excellent quality and it fits perfect!!! It arrive earlier than promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Georgette Mother of the Bride Dress
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress (612490)
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Draped Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress (172684)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618844)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Chiffon Long Sleeve Jacket   Chiffon Pant Set
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (605581)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace And Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Satin Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612470)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (579749)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress (518625)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest