English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mecan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

tutto molto bello , misure corrispondono alla tabella . Nota dolente tra spese spedizioni, tasse doganali e diritti amministrativi si paga piu' di tasse che per gli articoli ordinati :(
spese spedizione € 25.68 , oneri doganali euro 19,67 ,diritti amministrativi euro 12,20
TOTALE SPESE EURO 57,55
TOTALE ARTICOLI EURO 73.62
mi sembra un po eccessivo :( !!!!!!!!!

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By louise.tabone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Lovely dress and my mother loves it!! It fits perfectly. The tailors somehow noticed that I gave them the wrong measurements and they asked me to remeasure and they were right!! Thanks so much for pointing out my mistake!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dutchess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

I love this dress. Fit perfectly,arrived in plenty of time. Love Itchc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

I was apprehensive about ordering over the internet when I realised that I had to pay tax and having only shopped in the UK before. But I wanted this dress for a Masonic occasion and had to have it! When it came, a little later than I expected, I am thrilled with it. It wasn't made to measure but it fits perfectly.
The dress is exactly as described and its a lovely shade of green, the picture doesn't lie.
Yes I would recommend this site to my friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By judi.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

I love the colour and I think the dress is extremely well made

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan Haxell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

I ordered this dress in Jade and made to my own measurements.
It arrived in less than 2 weeks and fits beautifully, is the colour I hoped for and is very well made.
I am very pleased with it.

The wrap was far too small in all ways. Too narrow across the back and the sleeves were too tight.
I contacted Returns by email and they replied within 24 hrs offering to take back the dress and wrap or refund for the wrap.
I would have liked a larger one but this was not an option.

I love the dress and so accepted the wrap refund which was returned to my credit card very quickly.
I am impressed by the service and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie W
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

I ordered this dress to wear to my daughters wedding. I had it specially made to fit my measurements. I love the dress. The color is great, the fit is perfect. I was worried about ordering such a special dress over the internet, but now that it is here I am glad that I did. Its a beautiful dress for the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maltesepaola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Bellissimo abito per un matrimonio importante, ottima fattura e vestibilità, purtroppo si paga tanto di dazio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gkarapiperakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Very good choise i'm very happy!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lol.2428.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Платье очень и очень красивое, нежно-розового цвета, очень нежное

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest