English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By louise.tabone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Lovely dress and my mother loves it!! It fits perfectly. The tailors somehow noticed that I gave them the wrong measurements and they asked me to remeasure and they were right!! Thanks so much for pointing out my mistake!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dutchess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

I love this dress. Fit perfectly,arrived in plenty of time. Love Itchc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

I was apprehensive about ordering over the internet when I realised that I had to pay tax and having only shopped in the UK before. But I wanted this dress for a Masonic occasion and had to have it! When it came, a little later than I expected, I am thrilled with it. It wasn't made to measure but it fits perfectly.
The dress is exactly as described and its a lovely shade of green, the picture doesn't lie.
Yes I would recommend this site to my friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By judi.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

I love the colour and I think the dress is extremely well made

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan Haxell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

I ordered this dress in Jade and made to my own measurements.
It arrived in less than 2 weeks and fits beautifully, is the colour I hoped for and is very well made.
I am very pleased with it.

The wrap was far too small in all ways. Too narrow across the back and the sleeves were too tight.
I contacted Returns by email and they replied within 24 hrs offering to take back the dress and wrap or refund for the wrap.
I would have liked a larger one but this was not an option.

I love the dress and so accepted the wrap refund which was returned to my credit card very quickly.
I am impressed by the service and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie W
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

I ordered this dress to wear to my daughters wedding. I had it specially made to fit my measurements. I love the dress. The color is great, the fit is perfect. I was worried about ordering such a special dress over the internet, but now that it is here I am glad that I did. Its a beautiful dress for the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lol.2428.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Платье очень и очень красивое, нежно-розового цвета, очень нежное

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Maria Tala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

lo recibi conforme, no tengo reclamos de los vestidos, solo el servicio de traslado, me parece que es mejor por UPS. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itoh fumiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

9月に、息子の結婚式があり、その時に、着用します。
日本では、花婿の母は、黒留袖という日本古来の着物を着ることが多いのですが、式は、教会で行うため、あまり、着物は、そぐはない気持ちがあり、ドレスをさがしていました。
日本でミセスドレスというと、ありきたりな、どれも同じような感じのドレスが多いのですが、lightintheboxのミセスドレスは、私の好みにぴったりあうドレスが多くて、選ぶのに苦労してしまいました。
あまり派手にならないようなドレスを選ぶのに、たいへんでしたが、なんとか、好みのドレスを見つけて、オーダーできました。
オーダーの仕方もとても簡単で、しかも、いろいろな質問にも、的確にこたえてくれて誠実に対応してくれて、とても安心しました。
オーダーしてから、二週間ぐらいで、無事に届きました。
サイズもぴったり、色合いも、画面の色と変わらず、きれいです。縫製は少し雑なところがありましたが、金額を考えたら妥当です。
今から、結婚式で着るのが楽しみです。ありがとう!!!
娘もこのドレスを見て、自分のドレスもオーダーオーしたい!といってます。

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DORA ALICIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

EL VESTIDO ES BONITO, NO ME GUSTO QUE ME QUEDO GIGANTE¡¡SI, YO PEDI UNA TALLA MAS.. PERO ES DEMASIADO GRANDE¡¡ Y EL CHALECO NO ME QUEDO, LAS MANGAS SON DEMASIADO ANGOSTAS PARA UNA TALLA TAN GRANDE(18W) DEBERIAN SER MAS ANCHAS PERO POR LO DEMAS ESTA BIEN EL COLOR MUY BIEN PEDI LILA Y SI ES MUY BONITO SOLO QUE TENGO QUE PAGAR PARA QUE LO DEJEN DE MI TAMANO.
IGUAL HE HECHO MUCHAS COMPRAS CON USTEDES Y SIEMPRE HAN SALIDO BIEN.
GRACIAS¡¡

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Draped Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace And Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress (172684)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Organza Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Lace And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest