English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sergio andres tovar
  • Jun 29, 2011

ps la nesesito por que no me sale pelo

Capless Short Bob Black 100% Huamn Hair Wig Side Bang
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guylene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2011

ce produit est facile à porter et donne un effet
trés naturel. Il est de bonne qualité car les mêches restent brillantes.
This product is easy to wear. The wig is natural. Despite of the time, the wig keep on shining.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aderonke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

This is really nice, short and perfect for me. It is quick, easy and light to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elosy Laibutah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I would be glad if someone can confirm to me the name of the product I bought was written 100 percent huamn hair is it a spelling error or what

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eka7-87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

То, что ожидала. Все отлично. Качество превосходное.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zauuzaur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

tres bonne qualité, je ne sais pas sil s'agit d'un vrai cheveux en tout cas ca y ressemble.. avec cette perruque je me sent revivre!!! petit bémol temps de livraison long:!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meriem
  • May 13, 2013

trés belle perruque swi trés satisfaite , bravo , sauf les frais de douane

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stéphanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

produit agréable à porter, très belle finition sur le haut de la perruque.
Légère parfaite pour un port chaque jour, et surtout un très bon rapport qualité prix. Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luana
  • Sep 12, 2011

è la prima volta che indosso una parrucca...ho il terrore..perchè mi hanno detto che può cadere dalla testa...è vero?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ada
  • Aug 22, 2011

Hola!:
quisiera saber si el color de la peluca es el mismo que sale en la foto, ya que en la descripcion sale que es color negro, pero la foto es castño.
Gracias y saludos

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Short Bob Black 100% Huamn Hair Wig Side Bang
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 36.99
 Fluffy Short Wavy Hand Tied Top Human Virgin Remy Capless Woman\'s Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 100% Human Hair Short Side Bangs Capless Hair Straight Wig Black
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Capless Short Chestnut Brown Bob  Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women  lady  Short  Synthetic  Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Human Hair Hand top made Wig Bob Wigs,Brazilian Hair Short Human Hair Wigs,Human Hair Full Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 50.15
 Middle Length Black Color Straight Hair European Weave Wig
2% buyUSD $ 14.51
 Capless Mix Color Medium Length High Quality Natural  Straight Hair Synthetic Wig with  Full Bang
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Capless Mix Color Long Length High Quality Natural  Straight Hair Synthetic Wig with  Side Bang
3% buyUSD $ 15.29
 High Quality 20% Human Hair & 80% Heat-resistant Fiber Hair Capless Long Wavy Wig(Blonde)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 20inch 150% Density Natural Black 100% Indian Human Hair Full Lace Wig
5% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Fluffy Beautyful High Quality Capless Short Wavy Mono Top Human Hair Wigs Twelve Colors to Choose
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Popular Long Straight Light Brown with Strips Synthetic Hair Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 BOB Stort Style Brazilian Human Hair Straight Front Lace Wig
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bob Style Short Straight Human Hair Capless Wigs Virgin Remy Mono Top Hair Wig
7% buyUSD $ 85.00
 Capless 100% Human Hair Wig Short High Quality Natural Look Dark Brown Curly Hair Wig
8% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Top Quality 18Inch 130% Density 100% Brazilian Front Lace Human Hair Wigs 4 Color
8% buyUSD $ 138.99
 Capless Short Wavy Human Hair Wigs
9% buyUSD $ 65.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest