English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Leah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They were a lot smaller than I thought, but the size made it look cute. Ideal as party gifts.

Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shir1353
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

A little smaller then I expected but I like them...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aliciadixon0911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Fantastic gift for bridesmaids. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kazrushton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Lovely keepsake just what i need would reccomend to everyone, slight damage on 1 box but have to expect it as they have travelled miles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haysmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Love this,bought for 15 year marriage anniversary.Forever the Princess.All ready to just just hand over,boxed etc.Great value,thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

This is one of the prettiest pieces I have acquired. craftmanship is fine and well made. could be used in collections, themes, table favours etc. recommend to craft persons. I.Lammie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

I bought these as part of gifts for my bidesmaids for my wedding. They are exactly the same as the picture and the description they are a beautiful keepsake. I love them, the boxes they came in make a nice little touch. This site is very good i highly reccomend buying off here. The shippment was extremely fast and if there is any order issues the staff fix it immediately for you. Ive stopped using other sites and just using this. Very Happy Customer

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By l.michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

i ab love the coaches and cant wait to display them at my wedding in october.
two on my wedding cake table and two on my wishing well table.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannahlouise26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

I bought 2 of these for my flower girls, they are smaller than expected but great little extra in their goody bags.

Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baroncrow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Very happy with the Pumpkin Coaches

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Beautiful Swan Favor Kit (Set of 6)
9% buyUSD $ 5.24
 Crystal Teddy Bear Keepsake For Baby
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Crystal Rose Keepsake
7% buyUSD $ 2.88
 Crystal Globe Keepsake
4% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Crystal Kissing Swans Keepsake
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal Mussels with Pearl Keepsake
2% buyUSD $ 3.76
 Personalized Vintage Tutania Floral Theme Heart Design Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Personalized Stainless Steel 5-oz Flask - Thank You
1% buyUSD $ 5.43
 Lovely Crystal Snow Man Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal Umbrella Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 2.75
 Personlized Elegant Crystal Table Display Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Personalized Heart Shaped Crystal keepsake Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Vintage Crystal Water Can Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal Baby Carriage Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal Dolphin Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Crystal Swans Keepsake (Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 9.27
 Personalized Vintage Tutania Pretty Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Crystal Teddy Bear Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Personalized Vintage Tutania Heart Design Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Crystal Wooden Horse Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 3.77
 Personalized Silver-plated Tutania Delicate Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Crystal Baby Shoe Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal Heart Paperweight Party Favor/Gift
1% buyUSD $ 2.74
 Lovely Crystal Toy Horse Favor
1% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest