English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Leah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They were a lot smaller than I thought, but the size made it look cute. Ideal as party gifts.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannahlouise26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

I bought 2 of these for my flower girls, they are smaller than expected but great little extra in their goody bags.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadineelhajj93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Ein super Gastgeschenk. Sehr klein, aber dafür sehr süß. Verpackung ist sehr schön. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabinmagick5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

Beautiful little nick nack. Shipped well and quickly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luck.jana84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

LOVE THESE! Adorable and go with the theme of my wedding perfectly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silver2660
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

I just adore the items. They are what I expected. Love the pre wrapped boxes. Have ordered from this site before, and am satisfied with my purchases.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Oh my it so sweet and dainty, I'm in love! I bought this for my maid of honor as part of her gift for being in my wedding it has more meaning as one would think for us, so when I saw it I had to purchase,and it's perfect, and for the price way better than I could of imagined it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

love these sweet little gifts- they are tiny so am going to make up a bag of goodies for the bridesmaids

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.baker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Just lovely. Perfect for the little girls at my wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kjkm55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

very nice gift for the flower girls. they are a bit smaller than I thought. This will be a nice thing to have to remember this big day for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Personalized Embossed Floral Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Black Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask  in Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Black Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Lovely Crystal Bear Favor
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Classic Design Cufflinks
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4-pieces Quality Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Gift Set
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Silver Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Gift Set
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Bride / Bridesmaid / Couple / Parents Gifts Piece/Set Hip Flasks Classic / Modern / Lovers Wedding / Birthday / Valentine Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Personalized Wedding Dress Hanger
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Mussels with Pearl Keepsake
2% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Intail Cufflinks And Tie-bar
2% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Gift Groomsman Groom/Groomsmen Personalized Graceful 6-pieces Quality Stainless Steel Black 9-oz Flask Gift Set
2% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Gift Set
3% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Roller Pen (0.5mm Black Refill)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Personalized "Soon to be Mrs." Vest (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Classic Cufflinks and Tie Clip Sets with Gift Box
4% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Gift Groomsman Father\'s Gift Personalized 4 Pieces  Stainless Steel Flasks 6-oz Flask Gift Set
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gift Groomsman Customize Gift Men\'s Bat Pendant
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Name And Date Shot Glasses (Set of 6)
5% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Cufflinks
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Men\'s Basics Money Clip
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Starry Sky Revolving LED Lamp/Music Box(Ramdon Color)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Pretty Crystal Perfume Bottle (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Personalized Initial Glass Mug
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bride Groom Bridesmaid Groomsman Flower Girl Ring Bearer Couple Parents Baby & Kids Gifts Piece/SetDrinkware Crystal Items Home Decor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Globe Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Hollow-out Heart Design Cardcase (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gift Groomsman Hollowed-out Stainless Steal Money Clip
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Groom Silver Hollow Engraving Pocket Watch With Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Pocket Size Money Clip
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Swans Keepsake (Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 6 Heart-shaped  Rose  Soap
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Dolphin Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Recipient Gifts Wedding Dress and Tuxedo Salt and Pepper Shakers Wedding Favors
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Teddy Bear Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Black Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Gift Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Vintage Crystal Ink Bottle Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.84

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest