English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Leah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They were a lot smaller than I thought, but the size made it look cute. Ideal as party gifts.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannahlouise26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

I bought 2 of these for my flower girls, they are smaller than expected but great little extra in their goody bags.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nadineelhajj93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Ein super Gastgeschenk. Sehr klein, aber dafür sehr süß. Verpackung ist sehr schön. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kjkm55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

very nice gift for the flower girls. they are a bit smaller than I thought. This will be a nice thing to have to remember this big day for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LexyKayy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

This was smaller than I expected/assumed but it so cute I almost just wanna keep it but its for my bridesmaids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracy45.smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

So cute and really good as a present

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aimee duggan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Very good product just as discerned

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toya57ls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

I brought six of them ...they are so adorable ... Just what I wanted...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahickerson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

I bought this for my bridesmaid boxes I am making for them and it looks amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Very pretty Was really satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Personalized Embossed Floral Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Kissing Swans Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Exquisite Handmade Crystal Kissing Swans Baby Shower Favors, Bridal Shower Favours
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Mussels with Pearl Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Choice Crystal Perfume Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Black Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask  in Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Personalized Business Card Holder With Red Leatherette Cover
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Wedding gift Multifunctional Swiss Army Knife Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Classic Cufflinks
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personalized Stainless Steel Hip Flasks 2-oz Flask Thanks
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Gift Set
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4-pieces Quality Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Gift Set
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Choice Crystal - Swan Favors
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Globe Keepsake
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized White Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Wedding Day
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Flasks Personalized
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Stainless Steel 5-oz Flask - Thank You
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Double Line Personalized Wedding Dress Hanger, Custom Bridal Bridesmaid hanger, Wire Name Hanger WH007
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Pretty Crystal Perfume Bottle (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Lovely Crystal Bear Favor
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Silver Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Gift Set
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gift Groomsman Hollowed-out Stainless Steal Money Clip
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Dolphin Keepsake
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Money Clip – Dollar Sign
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Pretty Heart Design Crystal Perfume Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Modern Flasks Personalized Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Personalized Wedding Dress Hanger
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Classic Cufflinks
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 A Pair of Linen Stuffed Bear-Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized 3-pieces Stainless Steel Hip Flasks 6-oz  Flask Gift Set
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Square Cufflinks
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sewing Machine Shaped Hand-cranking Music Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gift Groomsman Double-faced Stainless Steal Money Clip
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Pretty Crystal Candy Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Men\'s Basics Money Clip
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Angel Keepsake (Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Vintage Crystal Water Can Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Fushcia Waterproof Fabric Cosmetic Bag
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Heart-shaped  Rose  Soap
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Vintage Crystal Ink Bottle Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Classic Perfume Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest