English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (95 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Leah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They were a lot smaller than I thought, but the size made it look cute. Ideal as party gifts.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannahlouise26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

I bought 2 of these for my flower girls, they are smaller than expected but great little extra in their goody bags.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nadineelhajj93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Ein super Gastgeschenk. Sehr klein, aber dafür sehr süß. Verpackung ist sehr schön. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luck.jana84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

LOVE THESE! Adorable and go with the theme of my wedding perfectly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silver2660
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

I just adore the items. They are what I expected. Love the pre wrapped boxes. Have ordered from this site before, and am satisfied with my purchases.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Oh my it so sweet and dainty, I'm in love! I bought this for my maid of honor as part of her gift for being in my wedding it has more meaning as one would think for us, so when I saw it I had to purchase,and it's perfect, and for the price way better than I could of imagined it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

love these sweet little gifts- they are tiny so am going to make up a bag of goodies for the bridesmaids

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By n.baker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Just lovely. Perfect for the little girls at my wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kjkm55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

very nice gift for the flower girls. they are a bit smaller than I thought. This will be a nice thing to have to remember this big day for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LexyKayy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

This was smaller than I expected/assumed but it so cute I almost just wanna keep it but its for my bridesmaids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Personalized Embossed Floral Heart Shaped Zinc Alloy Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Lovely Crystal Bear Favor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Globe Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Business Card Holder With Red Leatherette Cover
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Money Clip – Dollar Sign
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Wedding gift Multifunctional Swiss Army Knife Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Mussels with Pearl Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Black Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask  in Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Choice Crystal - Swan Favors
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beter Gifts® Recipient Gifts - 1Piece/Set Crystal Baby Shower Favors, Gender Reveal Party Souvenirs
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 4 Pieces Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Gift Set
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bride / Groom / Bridesmaid / Groomsman Gifts-1 Piece/Set Flasks Modern Congratulations Stainless Steel Personalized Flasks Black Gift Box
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Heart-shaped Soap Roses(Random Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized White Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask Wedding Day
3% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Gift Groomsman Customize Gift Men\'s Bat Pendant
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bride / Flower Girl / Ring Bearer / Baby & Kids Gifts Piece/Set Crystal Items Glam / Classic Wedding / Birthday / New Baby CrystalCrystal
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Black Stainless Steel Flasks 6-oz Hip Flask
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Choice Crystal Perfume Bottle
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6 Heart-shaped  Rose  Soap
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Wedding Dress Hanger
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Double Line Personalized Wedding Dress Hanger, Custom Bridal Bridesmaid hanger, Wire Name Hanger WH007
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Classic Cufflinks and Tie Clip Sets with Gift Box
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Gift Groomsman Hollowed-out Stainless Steal Money Clip
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Rectangular Block Cufflinks
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beter Gifts® Recipient Gifts - Crystal Heart Design Wine Bottle Stopper Tea Party Souvenirs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beter Gifts® Happily Ever After Wine Bottle Stopper Practical barware Party Gifts Wedding Favors
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Plain Money Clip
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized 3-pieces Stainless Steel Hip Flasks 6-oz  Flask Gift Set
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Personalized Stainless Steel Hip Flasks 2-oz Flask Thanks
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Gift Groomsman Double-faced Stainless Steal Money Clip
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Pretty Crystal Candy Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bride / Groom / Bridesmaid / Groomsman Gifts-1 Piece/Set Flasks Modern Congratulations Stainless Steel Personalized Flasks Silver Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized 6-pieces Quality Stainless Steel 8-oz Flask Gift Set
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Stainless Steel 9-oz Flask
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Classic Perfume Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Classic Cufflinks
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Vintage Crystal Water Can Favor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Stainless Steel 5-oz Flask - Thank You
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Gift Groomsman /Bridesmaid Personalized  5-oz Pink Flask
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Groom Silver Hollow Engraving Pocket Watch With Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gift Groomsman Personalized Black Stainless Steel 6-oz Flask - Men\'s suits
1% buyUSD $ 5.94

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest