English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

Gostei bastante do produto, depois dessa amostra do mesmo estarei comprando maiores quantidades.

Baby Shower Party Favors & Gifts Other Favor Baby Shower Party Favors & Gifts Other Favor
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crandall7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Lovely quality. Very sweet bear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al-sydalania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

very nice, i like it, fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Excellent service and price. Would purchase from here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By april
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

The bear is really cute, much nicer the the photo. i bought 2 for my flower girls.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By milanchu77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

bought them for gifts to my flower girl and ring bearer. They look nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leahphillips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Bear was as described and in one piece

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jujustram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

I thought this would be a cute keepsake for my grandbaby. This is something she and her Mommy will enjoy. Love the packaging and style.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baroncrow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Love these apart from the glue you can see under the heart. Nice wee keepsake though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lamyaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2011

Its ok , i guess ... it looks great and same as the pic .. but the price is too high for a one piece !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Baby Shower Party Favors & Gifts Other Favor
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.24
 Personalized Vintage Tutania Floral Theme Heart Design Jewelry Box
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Black/White Ladies\' Elbow Length Glove Party/Wedding Fingertips Glove Opera Length+DIY Pearl and Rhinestone
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gold Letter Balloon
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU Plug Waterproof 10M 100LED White Light LED Christmas Light Decoration String Light With Tail Plug (220V)
16% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Alloy Tiaras With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
20% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest