English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (191 reviews)
Write a review
  • By julynka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely gorgeous light that is unbelievably lowcost!
I put in a 7W LED bulb and it is bright bright bright!
My kids call it the Sun Light.

Only wish I had more places to put more of this light!

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By newton filho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Quando vc acha um produto q encaixa perfeitamente nos seus planos e ainda consegue um preço justo mais feliz impossivel obrigado

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Adorei !!!! fiz um pedido com varias luminarias, demoraram bastante para chegar (quase pensei que não chegariam mais rsrsrsrs). Mas deu tudo certo, chegam super bem embaladas, em perfeito estado e são lindas demais!!!

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mateus.sartor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Lindo, produto de ótima qualidade, irá ficar perfeito em meu lavabo.... melhor loja de compras online, recomendo.

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abenisia Gouvei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

adorei a compra que fiz no lightlin box essa e terceira compra e não pretendo parar por aqui . gostaria muito de ganhar esse ai pod 2

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Adorei, bem charmosa e site super recomendado!!!

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabel reis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

achei o produto ótimo, de 1ª linha, muito bem acabado.

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CLEITON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2011

O Lustre montado é leve, bonito, e cromado, conforme especificado no site; recomendo a aquisiçao do mesmo.
Igualmente, informo que a alfandega ficou a desejar pela demora da liberaçao do produto.

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Vângida Ferreia
  • Sep 16, 2011

Eu ainda não recebi minhas compras e to anciosa, por que gostei muito e minha casa ja fiz a reforma e quero comprar mais outras coisa .
Eu aguardo um retorno. Obrigada.

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Vângida Ferreia
  • Sep 16, 2011

Eu adorei fazer compracom vocês, vou comprar de novo. obrigada.
Vângida

Max 25W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest