English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (241 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Trish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

I ordered four pairs of shoes, this pair being one of them. I have to say that this shoe is a thing of beauty...by far the nicest looking shoe I own (and I own a lot!) I wear a size 8 and ordered a size 39. Unfortunately, while the shoe mostly fits, they are made extremely wide, and are far too wide on the lower foot. Two of the size 39s I ordered fit well, one is huge and this one is too wide, so rather disappointing overall. I am trying to make them work, adding insoles and also a ball-of-foot cushion, but they are still too wide. It's a shame because I love the shoes...they are well made and so pretty! I will keep trying different inserts...maybe something will eventually work.

Also, a note on shipping...on my $150 order, I paid $84 for shipping and Fed-Ex duty charges...I was shocked at the cost!

Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

Thankyou light in the box I love these shoes and I have had many comments on them. They are very comfortable and fit beautifully.

Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tango
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

es muy lindo zapatos.No tarda mucho tiempo por recivirlo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dolphin9855
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

良く光って 綺麗でした。36で 23.5で 足幅は 普通で ぴったりでした。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janinemd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

These shoes were EXCELLENT. I wore them several times to dance in bellydance shows. VERY comfortable and a good size..... 7 1/2 fit perfectly!! Other dancers admired these shoes and commented on them. Very pretty on. The heel size I chose was perfect. Price was affordable. I love my shoes!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandral2309
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Frumoase! Pentru piciorul lat, baretele de piele care vin incrucisate sunt putin incomode. Sper sa se largeasca

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kl1398
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

shoes has comfort and good looking

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patriciarowell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

One of my favorites I will order more! Extremely comfortable!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayne Oliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

This is the second pair of dance shoes I bought and like the first pair arrived safely although it took a little longer than expected by still less time than a number of companies were saying, and again a wider fitting they are great, and have had a number of good comments from other dancers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbaraservan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Me gusta. La unica pega es que la plantilla es un poco dura, está acolchada pero se nota un poco el hierro de la estructura, de todas formas lo aconsejo, son cómodos y el precio es bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest