English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (252 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mandita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

São lindos, confortáveis e com muito boa qualidade! O único senão foi o tempo de espera...demorou quase 1 mês e meio para os ter na minha mão!!Aprovadissimos...

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Leatherette/Paillette Stiletto Heel Gold/Black/Silver
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annaefina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

туфли просто супер,спасибо! за такую цену,и качество неплохое

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Leatherette/Paillette Stiletto Heel Gold/Black/Silver
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ИринА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Туфельки мягкие, лёгкие, но сшиты грубовато. На мой 40 российский размер заказала 42. На ноге сидят хорошо. Единственный минус широковаты, хотя я заказывала среднюю ширину. При хотьбе, выезжают пальцы. Подложила селиконовую подкладку, попробовала в танце, все супер! Каблук заказала Н475, но думаю, что можно было бы чуть повыше. Надеюсь, что в носке будут практичные.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Leatherette/Paillette Stiletto Heel Gold/Black/Silver
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

ja ih kupila za 6 $ eto stoit togo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anne.hazelton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Beautiful shoe, and the low "kitten" heel is well worth the extra several dollars.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smumby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Love these shoes, brought a pair over a year ago and they have been fantastic, so I ordered another two pairs in different colours, I also get the lowest heel, I find this better for me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lgildroy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

good fit, excellent value for money will defiantly get more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

My mum was very satisfied with the product :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janinemd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

These shoes were EXCELLENT. I wore them several times to dance in bellydance shows. VERY comfortable and a good size..... 7 1/2 fit perfectly!! Other dancers admired these shoes and commented on them. Very pretty on. The heel size I chose was perfect. Price was affordable. I love my shoes!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patriciarowell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

One of my favorites I will order more! Extremely comfortable!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest