English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (243 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jayne Oliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

This is the second pair of dance shoes I bought and like the first pair arrived safely although it took a little longer than expected by still less time than a number of companies were saying, and again a wider fitting they are great, and have had a number of good comments from other dancers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbaraservan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Me gusta. La unica pega es que la plantilla es un poco dura, está acolchada pero se nota un poco el hierro de la estructura, de todas formas lo aconsejo, son cómodos y el precio es bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marie.patureau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Très confortables et souples, tout en soutenant le pied pour de longues heures de tango. Je recommande ce modèle à toutes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anamax10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Vey nice shoes, even if are a bit to large , I love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annevanlaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Vallen beetje strak aan de voorvoet, maar wel heel soepel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Perfect! Goede kwaliteit en zitten lekker.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Lovely shoes but every so slightly wider than my other pair (D width) so tend to rub a little. Not as comfortable for that reason. Possibly could have gone a width fitting smaller. Saying that, nothing a few cushion pads doesn't fix and I'm off. Still wear them :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By becryan07
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and very sparkly. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marymlg_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

ottima esperienza. niente dazi doganali da pagare. consegna lunga ma efficace

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

look very nice! I like it! so many dancing classmates very like this pairs of shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest