English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By scompton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Wondered about ordering shoes by internet but they fit very well. I was also pleased with the construction.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bronwyn.gale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

I ordered the white and the gold and they are beautiful! I plan to wear mine at the reception for my upcoming wedding. I also ordered them for my girls to wear at the reception, they will be perfect. The heel is quite firm but they appear to flex enough that they will be comfortable with a small amount of wearing in

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lidia Knight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

The shoes are beautiful they fit perfectly and the colour is perfect Postage was excellant

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Just received my pair! Ordered them in the beige color. They fit like a glove as always and i absolutely loooove them!! Can't wait to wear them this weekend! :-)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isaora44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

aucun problème, l'article correspond bien au descriptif du site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fablison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Très très jolies et super confortables !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Estes sapatos são ótimos!
3º que compro já!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

die Schuhe sind für den Preis optional deshalb 100% ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

después de pagar el envió de 3-5 días laborables el paquete me ha llegado a los """45 DÍAS"" algunos de los zapatos vienen con pequeños fallos una plantilla perforada, malos acabados en la costura etc... Me he puesto en contacto con Lightingthebox para solucionar los problemas pero 0 respuestas que solucionaran lo que ocurría, mala experiencia...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bibi_titou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Chaussures beaucoup trop grandes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
21% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
16% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Latin Women\'s Sandals Customized Heel with Buckie Dance Shoes (More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Latin Women\'s High Heels Customized Heel with Buckie Dance Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Modern Women\'s Low Heel Tulle with Buckle Dance Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Latin Customized Women\'s Sandals Customized Heel Satin Buckle Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Sparkling Glitter Ballroom Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Sequin Modern Latin Dance Shoes Heel (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Leatherette Modern Dance Shoes High Heel (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Leatherette Upper Latin Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest