English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (87 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mors.stern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Super comfortable, beautiful and stunning shoes! the color and pattern re as depicted in the picture, took some time to recieve it but it was worth the wait.

Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors) Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marychka737
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Love these shoes! They look exactly like on the picture, size fits well, I have simply ordered my usual 37 EU. All my friend have noticed new shoes and made compliments, they are looking really elegant!

Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clyons1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

I got the red and I couldn't be happier. Beautiful, comfy, and a great deal!

Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura.iva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

el zapato es muy comodo pero el tacon es mas bajo de lo seleccionado.un poco decepcionada.gracias

Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors) Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lianagift
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Beautiful pare, fits perfect, nice quality, very comfortable.

Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors) Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daphne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

The color and the heel are as I expected. Unfortunately I have some issues with the size. Even though I ordered the size you recommended me (size 44 for 27 cms foot length) it is too big (you can see the gap between my heel and the shoe in the picture) and too wide for my foot girth.

Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dmalamat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΑΝΕΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΒΟΛΙΚΑ ΣΤΟ ΧΟΡΟ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giovanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Schuhe so wie beschrieben. Leider habe ich sie eine Grösse zu klein bestellt. Sonst alles ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leporelita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

They´re really cute, but little bit short :-( I was ordering size 37 but I exactly need for this pair of shoes size 38 :-(
But I recomend! :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fdlemos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Ainda não recebi meu pedido. Há alguma maneira de rastrear?

Grata

Fabíola

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Leatherette/Paillette Stiletto Heel Gold/Black/Silver
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Performance/Latin/Salsa Leatherette/Paillette Stiletto Heel Black/Silver/Gold/White
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Black
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Satin Stiletto Heel Black/Brown/Red
6% buyUSD $ 14.54
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Satin/Sparkling Glitter Stiletto Heel Multi-color
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
5% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin Flared Heel Black
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Chunky Heel Black
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
4% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest