English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These are my first dancing shoes so I don't really have a pair made from another company to compare these with. I did try them out right away. My turns got better immediately. What a difference. I love the fact that I could customize them. They look awesome and I got a lot of compliments for them. The fact that they come in European sizes worked super for me. They fit like a glove and I don't have that often when buying shoes online. Overall, I am a happy camper with my new shoes.

Customized Women's Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tania.tham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

These shoes are my daughter's favourite style. This is the 2nd pair of shoes that i've bought for her. This style is very suitable as the straps can be adjusted to fit her feet which are quite narrow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jill Colligan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

GORGEOUS COLOUR, GOOD SUPPORT, EXCELLENT SERVICE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvia Pollitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Love them! I got them in black and by mistake, ordered the wrong heel: a pump instead of the 3" that I wanted. However, they make such a difference with the turns and your feet slide like magic. I wear them every day as workout shoes and the improvement has been noticed by me and by my dancing partners. They are also very sexy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okange
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Fantastic. Most comfortable shoe. Extra padding it feels great while spinning. Ordered in black will definitely order in other colors. Fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Preston Reynold
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

These shoes are fantastic. I love the double strap, the heel I chose and the color. I bought burgundy and grey and both are great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

great to dance in!
very well fitted and "wow" color!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

These have got to be the best pair of dance shoes I have ever purchased. The most perfect fit. The heel feels so good that I haven't taken them off yet. Perfect color and it matches the photo. I wanted a lime green and that is exactly what I got.

Customized Women's Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors) Customized Women's Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hollie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

These are nice looking shoes, and even though a custom order, they were delivered very quickly (less than 2 weeks). The size was right on target. Unfortunately, I am not able to wear them because my small toes are not contained by the straps and stick out. I contacted customer service and was taken care of immediately by receiving a credit. Their customer service rocks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

LightintheBox sent the wrong size (5 sizes too small!) Although this was disappointing they refunded my money in full including postage, and have also offered a discount voucher off my next purchase. They also gave me the option of sending another pair of shoes in the correct size. Overall happy with the outcome, but a bit of a frustrating experience!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sparkling Glitter And Leatherette With Buckle Dance Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 19.08
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Women\'s Triple Strap Satin Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish Women\'s Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin With Sparkling Glitter Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 31.84
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Latin Shoes More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Strappy Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Sandals (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customized Satin Latin/Ballroom Fashion Dance Performance Shoes For Women (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
1% buyUSD $ 36.79
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest