English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (171 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Karolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the purchase of shoes on LightInTheBox. Perfect size, beautiful color. Fast shipping and good contact. I would definitely recommend!

Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Inessa_ger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

These shoes are absolutely awesome. Perfect size, extremely comfortable and half the price:) thank you so much:)
you can see I got them exactly the same like on the picture.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

The shoe is a fine art and very good quality. I ordered a black with a heel of 8cm. Unfortunately, it was small for me.

According to the chart I was a size 34 (I normally wear 36 european size and 5.5 or 6 US size). But I thought I should trust the chart, because the toe opening is wide and my girth was something like 19cm. However, I should have left some "air" and I should have ordered size 35 or 36 to be honest.

So I had to give them to a friend and the shoes have a new owner now and they look great on her.

I did have pictures of them though on my feet and you can check.

My advice is to measure your foot length and girth and give a margin of 12 cm, expecially if you are going for high heel. Other than that, I felt that it was comfortable and soft. And really sexy, if you do not have a wide girth, in my opinion.

I am buying again the shoes, right size this time, but I am waiting for even lower price... since I had to pay the normal for VAT and Shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

So I got my shoes, I am at the same time satisfied and at the same time not.

I got my package 2 weeks earlier than it was estimated.

These shoes are good size, what is interesting, that other pair I was ordering were a bit too big and for this size fits good. My feel length is 25cm and feet girth is 22,5 cm, so in chart it stands that I need size 40, I took it, so it is hard to choose the size of the shoes.
I ordered purple color and heel type 5059.

One more surprise I got when I got delivered my package, I got 30 Euro extra charge!!!, even nowhere was informed that I will need to pay something more.

They look really great and feels comfortable. Anyway let's see how it will feel on the dancing floor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarahlein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Vor genau einem Monat habe ich diese Tanzschuhe bestellt, welche nun gestern bei mir zu Hause angekommen sind. Bei der Bestellung hatte ich ein bisschen Bedenken wegen der gemessenen Grösse. Normalerweise habe ich eine 37ig. Beim Messen wären es laut den Zentimetern aber eine 38 gewesen. Trotzdem habe ich die Schuhe in gewohnter 37ig bestellt und sie passen perfekt! Farbe und Ausführung ist wie auf den Fotos. Die Qualität ist bezüglich des PreisLeistungsverhältnisses wirklich der Hammer! Weiches, angenehmes Material. Ich habe mich für den Absatz Typ 5059 entschieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruzzone Tomaso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Perfetta misura 36 ottima fattura e abbinamento colore,comoda ,tacco adeguato per il ballo

ottimo allaccio a sgancio rapido, una volta fatta la misura basta un attimo per toglierle,
una vera comodità, anche elasticizzato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaju.u_u.juice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

娘のアルゼンチンタンゴの体験の為、2足購入しました。このお値段で十分なクオリティで満足しています。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by María José
  • Jun 12, 2013

Hola, necesito saber como pedir la combinación de color que tiene este modelo de zapatos, solo me da la opción de dos colores pero no combinado, gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Ich habe erstmals bei lightinthebox bestellt.

Schon nach 10 Tagen stellte FedEx mein Paket zu.
Nicht vergessen sollte man, daß (in Österreich) zusätzlich zum Preis Einfuhrumsatzsteuer fällig und bei der Zustellung eingehoben wird. In meinem Fall waren das € 11,71.

In meiner Bestellung hatte ich die Farbe schwarz angegeben und dachte, die Schuhe würden nun komplett in schwarz geliefert.
Stattdessen ist nur der Satinteil schwarz, der Glitterteil ist eine Farbkombination aus pink, lila, rot mit silber und schwarz.
SO hatte ich die Schuhe zwar nicht bestellt, sie gefallen mir dennoch sehr, sehr gut.

Die Schnalle dient nur zum Verstellen der Riemenweite. Um den Schuh zu schließen, wird die Schnalle in eine MetallHalterung eingehängt. Etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig vielleicht, aber recht praktisch.

Die Verarbeitung ist leider etwas ungenau.

Insgesamt stimmt die PreisLeistung, der Schuh paßt perfekt und hat den ersten PraxisTest bereits bestanden :).
Ich bin zufrieden und werde bestimmt wieder bei lightinthebox bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by N. Scharbaai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Ik heb deze en nog een paar schoenen op 020413 besteld. Op 180413 waren ze verzonden en 230413 had ik ze al binnen. Ik had betaald voor de versnelde aflevering en het was precies gegaan zoals Lightinthebox zegt op de site. Het duurde dus in totaal exact 3 weken voor ik de schoenen binnen had, wat ik heel reeël vind voor 2 paar op maat gemaakte schoenen! Deze schoen heb ik met haktype 99280 besteld. Het is goed stevig, maar iets aan de hoge kant. Het ziet er verder prachtig uit en ze zitten heerlijk. Deze schoenen zijn ook uitstekend voor mensen met brede voeten. Een minpuntje is dat de kleur niet overeenkomt met wat ik besteld had, namelijk beige. Ik was in de veronderstelling dat ik de bruine/oranjeachtige kleur zou ontvangen, maar ik kreeg een soort roze kleur. Ook de sluiting is wat aan de grote/lange kant waardoor het bij mijn ene enkel niet nauw sluit. Verder vind ik het prima en zeker voor de prijs!

I ordered these and one other pair of shoes on 020413. They were sent on the 180413 and delivered on 230413. I paid for the expedited shipping and the delivery process went precisely as is mentioned by Lightinthebox on the site. It took exactly 3 weeks for the shoes to be in my possession, which is quite realistic for 2 pairs custom made shoes! This pair I ordered with heel type 99280. It is very solid but a bit too high. It looks gorgeous and fits wonderfully. These shoes are excellent for people with wide feet. One point of critic is the fact that the colour doesn't match the one I ordered which was the beige one. I assumed that i would get the brown/orangeish one, but instead I got a sort of pink one. The closing strap is also a little too long on one foot and therefore doesn't close tightly around my ankle. But further on I think it's a fine shoe, certainly for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest