English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.2 (365 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roxana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very comfy and beautiful shoes, very very soft and easy to dance in!

Women's Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors) Women's Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

My new dance shoes just arrived on my 8th anniversary day, 23 August! Isn't it a lovely coincidence! They're custom made and I love the rich sapphire blue colour! They're the 10th pair of dance shoes I've got from LTIB! I'm afraid there's already too much has been said about how comfortable these shoes are like always but I'll never get sick of telling people around me how great this company is! They never disappoint me!

Women's Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By milkacokolada30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Very nice shoes would order again and recommend you to friends.
excellenc :-)

Women's Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ediedeoliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

very comfortable shoe at an affordable price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By awest53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Shoes are nice and soft fits comfortably

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jsteed221b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Very nice shoes would order again and recommend you to friends. The time from ordering to shipping was a bit long and I do not understand the charges for shipping, is it the size of the order? However I am delighted with the shoes. I have 3 more orders ongoing. Thankyou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanmylett83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Hi just want to say love the shoes so soft danced for eight hours it was like wearing slippers also would like to say customer service were brilliant Jessica really looked after my order and made sure i had it in time for the show so Thank you Jessica,love this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lili_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

The shoes are amazing, beautiful and confy! Thank you for shipping on time! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.manda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

nice fit.light weight, and nice looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evanwickle47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

I love these shoes. they were exactly as shown!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.93
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fashion Customized Women\'s Flocking Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 14.93
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customized Fashion Women\'s Satin And Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fashion Customized Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Buckle
2% buyUSD $ 19.08
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Quality Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 10.04
 Customized Women\'s Ankle Strap Satin Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Customized Women\'s Satin & Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 14.93
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customized Fashion Women\'s Sparking Glitter Upper Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Amazing Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.82
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest