English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (517 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roxana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very comfy and beautiful shoes, very very soft and easy to dance in!

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors) Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

My new dance shoes just arrived on my 8th anniversary day, 23 August! Isn't it a lovely coincidence! They're custom made and I love the rich sapphire blue colour! They're the 10th pair of dance shoes I've got from LTIB! I'm afraid there's already too much has been said about how comfortable these shoes are like always but I'll never get sick of telling people around me how great this company is! They never disappoint me!

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By milkacokolada30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Very nice shoes would order again and recommend you to friends.
excellenc :)

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennalux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Very nice customized pair of shoe. I recommend 4 in stiletto with this style. It looks more stylish with higher heels. Nice material for the price & very comfortable.

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stacy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

I'm very pleased with this purchase. Plan on 3 to 4 weeks for delivery plus added shipping charges. The shoes are practical and comfortable for a beginner and are relatively inexpensive. I did think it was a little weird that I found them shoved into my tiny mailbox in a little plastic bag and no padding or bubble wrap to keep them from getting damaged. Nonetheless, they arrived in perfect condition. I'm very happy with this purchase. Worth the time and money.

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Se ven muy bonitos puestos. Escogí la talla con la tabla y me quedaron perfectos. Son muy cómodos, tienen buen agarre del pie y se puede girar muy bien con ellos. Les doy 4 estrellas porque pedí tacón alto delgado 8.3 cm y enviaron tacón pitillo 8.3 cm, parecido, pero no lo que ordené

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors) Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

I am a singer in a band in Oman. I had to get the shoes delivered first to the UK where my base home is and then shipped to me here in Oman. However, 11 GBP was due to pay on duty which I was not best pleased about.
Upon arrival, the shoes looked beautiful and they sparkle so well on stage.
However, the sizing is off and is a little big too. I should have ordered a size smaller than my usual size maybe. Also, looking at my picture of the shoes I was sent and the photo advertising them the style is different looks thinner on the front in my photos...not what I imagined to be receiving.
I still am able to wear them on stage though and they are very comfortable! They are very light weight and easy to move in.
I ordered them in black and the shine on them is gorgeous.
Overall, I'm pleased with this pair of shoes too I just wish they looked more like the photo advertising them!

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anettp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Today(17 days after my order) I received the package allright. The size of the shoes is perfect, the only thing that could be better is the quality. But for this prize, it was worth it!:)

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ggurer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Thank you very much.. Excellent shipping, perfect quality.. You are the best.. definetly recommended :

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Mis à part qu'il y a une erreur de taille, 34 au lieu de 35, délais de livraison respecté. 15 jours.
Paire de chaussure de danse confortable, agréable et esthétique à porter.

Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Customized Women\'s Ankle Strap Satin Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Suede Cuban Heel Black/Blue/Brown
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin/Paillette Customized Heel Black/Brown/Silver/Gold/Other
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Brown/Silver/Gold/Leopard/Other
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Paillette Customized Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Brown/Red
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Customized Heel Silver
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette/Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel Silver
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Latin Customizable Women\'s Sandals Customized Heel Sparkling Glitter Dance Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Paillette Customized Heel Gold
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel Black/Blue/Red
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Blue/Red/Silver/Gold/Leopard/Other
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Red/Silver/Gold
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Flocking Customized Heel Black
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Suede/Leatherette Cuban Heel Black/Blue
4% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Latin/Salsa Dance Shoes Customized Women\'s Leatherette Sparkling Silver Color Ballroom Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 28.49
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Paillette Stiletto Heel Black/Blue/Pink/Red/Silver/Gold
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Satin/Leatherette Customized Heel Gold
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Flared Heel
6% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Lace Stiletto Heel Black
6% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin/Paillette Customized Heel Black/Blue/Brown/Red
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Silk Customized Heel Black / Brown / Silver / Gold / Leopard / Other
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s/Kids\' Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Chunky Heel Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin/Paillette Customized Heel Black/Brown/Red/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Customized Satin Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes With Buckle (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.59
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customized Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Stiletto Heel Black/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customized Woman\'s Purple Satin Latin Dance Shoes(More Colour)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Suede Customized Heel Red
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Leather Customized Heel Black/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 26.59
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Suede Cuban Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Flared Heel Brown
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Black
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Flared Heel
1% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Leatherette Flared Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin T-Strap Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Red/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Flared Heel
1% buyUSD $ 23.74
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin/Leatherette Chunky Heel Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 12.34
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Blue/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Heels Leatherette Low Heel Silver/Black/Red
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Net Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Girl\'s Sandals Salsa / Samba/Latin Dance Shoes Satin / Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel (More Color)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest