English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Maria Chiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

A dir poco deliziosa, particolarissima e di un arancione davvero bello. La borsa è robusta, capiente e rifinita benissimo, la linea è originalissima, esattamente come in foto. Niente imbottiture scadenti di cartone all'interno ma ottima fattura! Pienamente soddisfatta!

Cute Bow Contrast Color Tote
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By my bag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Omg!! I love my bag it took a little longer than promise to get but it came and everyone loves it my mom is askinh for one just like it omg they are going to make me broke...

Cute Bow Contrast Color Tote
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciana Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

Pela segunda vez fiquei muito satisfeita com o objeto que comprei. O qualidade do material não é exatamente como a da foto, mas pelo preço que paguei valeu a pena. Fiquei mais feliz ainda porque recebi diretamente e não precisei arrecadar imposto. A experiência com a light in the box é ótima.

Cute Bow Contrast Color Tote
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By timy15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

sac a main tres jolie couleur creme tres doux au touche parfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adryguerrero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Llego en buenas condiciones y está muy bonita, lo unico que no me gusto es que es muy pequeña, pero esta linda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By florence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

il est superbe très élégant, la couleur est superbe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blackberri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Cute as shown on image. Smaller than I'd anticipated but all in all I'm very satisfied as a consumer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cridia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Comme dans la photo, tres content :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chaelson2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Cute! It's a nice product from your company...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sofiedson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Très joli sac! Taille du sac conforme à mes attentes et à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cute Bow Contrast Color Tote
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Europe Fashion Street Women Lady Handbag Soft Synthetic Leather Tote Purse Shoulder Bag
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Contrast Color Crocodile Grain Tote
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Vintage PU Leather Satchel
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Elegant Diamond Lattice Large Capacity Tote
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Fashion Solid Color Tote
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Ladies\' PU Crossbody/Tote Bag
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Fashion High-End Luxurious Leather Handbag
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 women\'s The Crocodile Grain High-Grade Tote
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Black Crocodile Pattern Leather Big One Shoulder Handbag Purse Tote Bag
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Cute Shoulder Bag Shopper Tote Bag Handbag 5 Colors
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Splicing Rivet Tote
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Thin Belt Large Square Tote
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘ Leather Handbags Messenger Bags
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s Special Twin Top Handles Brief Handbag
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s New Fashion Faux Leather Totes Shoulder Bags Handbag
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Fashion Office Lady Quilted Shoulder Tote Bag Handbag
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Large Capacity Multiduty PU Handbag/Cluthches with Shoulder Bags and Lash Package
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Vintage Simple Solid Color Tote
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Faux Leather Easy Matching Shoulder Bag
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Stylish Checkerboard Large Tote(Lining Color On Random)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Crown Pattern Print Shoulder Bag
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest