English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By (=^.^=)
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It was so beatuful when I got it. I was almost crying and I like to touch the wig all the because it's so soft!!! I feels almost like real hair. If it wasn't because of I knew it, I would though that it was made of real hair! I love it!

Lolita Wig Inspired by Cute Sweety Brown and Green Mixed Color Punk
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

So ridiculously cute and soft. Looks great on, and stays in place well. Ponytails are quite heavy though, so if wearing to a convention please watch out for that. Didn't really bother me to much though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

beautiful curls on a beautiful wig. The hair is a little heavy but it was expected since there is so much of it. The colors are spot on!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma-Ann
  • Aug 22, 2013

This is such a fantastic wig! I wore it for six hours at a convention the other day and the wig didn't slip once! The bunches, which are easily attachable, did not fall off and even though the wig is heavy, the bunches stayed in place! it looks and feels amazing! Definitely worth the buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cool!
  • Aug 04, 2013

hi! i am looking forward to doing a lolita cosplay and this wig suits it all! i love it! i haven't bought it yet, but it looks amazing and high quality. it looks nice for it's price and nice coloring. i am thinking for the lolita thing i am going to dress up as mint chocolate chip icecream. i just have to buy clothing in the mint and chocolate chip colors! wish me luck! this wig is wonderful!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabienne.mathys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Absolutely stunning.
Colours are like in the picture. Just beautiful!
The only bad thing > the fringe is too long and i can't see anything through it >.<

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Hei !

Peruukki oli kiva ja hyvälaatuinen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By girl_bd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

it's beautifull!! the right collor and richt length

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lolita Wig Inspired by Cute Sweety Brown and Green Mixed Color Punk
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Sweet Lolita 70CM Long Black Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Blue and Pink Mixed Color 55cm Sweet
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Blue and Purple and Pink Mixed Color Punk
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Sweet Lolita 70CM Long Pink Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Fairy Princess Light Purple 70cm Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Brown Gradient Cute Double Ponytail 70cm Princess
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Brown and Blue Mixed Color 40cm Punk
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chocolate Coffee Blended Color Curly Pigtails 70cm Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Fashion Mixed Colr 80cm Punk
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Aqua Fuschi Blended Curly Bob 35cm Punk Lolita Wig
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Black Butler Queen Victoria White Long / Curly Anime Cosplay Wigs 90 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Zipper Forest Fairy Brown And Green Long Straight Sweet Lolita
2% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Elegant Gradient Purple 60cm Princess
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Black and Blonde Short Straight Synthetic Sweet Lolita Wig
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Sweet Lolita 85CM Long Black Lolita Wig
3% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Magic Princess Purple Curly Long Sweet Lolita Wig
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Japanese Black 70cm Long Straight Gothic Lolita Wig
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sweet Lolita 100CM Long Pink Lolita Wig
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Luca Blue Medium / Curly Anime Cosplay Wigs 75 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Zipper Girl Pepper 65cm Doll
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 AYAMO Black and Red Long Wavy Synthetic Punk Lolita Wig
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sweet Lolita 90CM Long Blue Lolita Wig
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Candy Princess White Chiffon Short Sleeve Sweet Lolita Blouse
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Zipper Light Pink 70cm Princess Lolita Wig
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Turquoise Blue 70cm Classic Lolita Curly Wig
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Zipper Lovely Girl Golden Curly Pigtails Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Zipper Mysterious Girl Purple Curly Pigtails Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 23.79
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Zipper Elflord Golden and Green Mixed Color 75cm Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Vampire Duchess Wine Red 70cm Gothic Lolita Curly Wig
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Mixed Color Lolita Punk
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Strawberry Fantasy Pink Curly Pigtail 65cm Punk Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sweet Lolita 70CM Long Pink Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Hime Cut Mint Long Sweet Lolita Wave Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wine Red Full Bangs Long Curly Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sweet Lolita 70CM Long Black Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Cosplay Wigs InuYasha Sesshomaru White Extra Long / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 140 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Taro Cream 70cm Sweet Lolita Wave Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black and White Blended Curly Pigtails 70cm Gothic & Punk Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sweet Lolita 90CM Long / Extra Long Pink Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Babydoll White Pigtails 45cm  Gothic Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Black Crown AndRose Flannel Lolita Princess Skirt Lovely
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Sweet Lolita 100CM Long Light Purple Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Lovely Vicky Zipper White and Pink Mixed 55cm Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sweet Lolita 60CM Long MultiColor Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 My Little Girl Taro Milk Gradient Color 60cm Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dragon Singing Blue And Purple Mixed Long Straight Fairy Princess Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Pink Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Peach Pink 70cm Sweet Lolita Curly Wig
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Long Sleeve Velvet Princess Classic Lolita Coat with Bow
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Long Sleeve Shirt Knee-length Suspender Skirt Cotton Classic Lolita Outfit
1% buyUSD $ 65.44

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest