English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By (=^.^=)
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It was so beatuful when I got it. I was almost crying and I like to touch the wig all the because it's so soft!!! I feels almost like real hair. If it wasn't because of I knew it, I would though that it was made of real hair! I love it!

Lolita Wig Inspired by Cute Sweety Brown and Green Mixed Color Punk
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

So ridiculously cute and soft. Looks great on, and stays in place well. Ponytails are quite heavy though, so if wearing to a convention please watch out for that. Didn't really bother me to much though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

beautiful curls on a beautiful wig. The hair is a little heavy but it was expected since there is so much of it. The colors are spot on!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma-Ann
  • Aug 22, 2013

This is such a fantastic wig! I wore it for six hours at a convention the other day and the wig didn't slip once! The bunches, which are easily attachable, did not fall off and even though the wig is heavy, the bunches stayed in place! it looks and feels amazing! Definitely worth the buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cool!
  • Aug 04, 2013

hi! i am looking forward to doing a lolita cosplay and this wig suits it all! i love it! i haven't bought it yet, but it looks amazing and high quality. it looks nice for it's price and nice coloring. i am thinking for the lolita thing i am going to dress up as mint chocolate chip icecream. i just have to buy clothing in the mint and chocolate chip colors! wish me luck! this wig is wonderful!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabienne.mathys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Absolutely stunning.
Colours are like in the picture. Just beautiful!
The only bad thing > the fringe is too long and i can't see anything through it >.<

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Hei !

Peruukki oli kiva ja hyvälaatuinen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By girl_bd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

it's beautifull!! the right collor and richt length

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lolita Wig Inspired by Cute Sweety Brown and Green Mixed Color Punk
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Chocolate Coffee Blended Color Curly Pigtails 70cm Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Blue and Purple and Pink Mixed Color Punk
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Zipper Lovely Girl Golden Curly Pigtails Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Fashion Mixed Colr 80cm Punk
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cardcaptor Sakura Li Meiling Black Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Golden Double Ponytail 70cm Sweet
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 VOCALOID3 LUKA Long Curly Blue & purple Anime Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vampire Duchess Wine Red 70cm Gothic Lolita Curly Wig
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Blue and Pink Mixed Color 55cm Sweet
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GOSICK Victorique De Blois Blonde Long Curly Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Sword Art Online  Asuna Yuuki  Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Tokyo Ghoul Kaneki Ken Battle Ver. Cosplay Costume (Custom Size)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Attack on Titan Green Hoodie Cosplay Costume(Normal Sleeve)
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 80CM Long Straight Synthetic Anime Cosplay Wig - 15 Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Adult Pink Gloomy Bear Onesie Polar Fleece Pajamas Cartoon Sleepwear Animal Halloween Cosplay Costume Unisex
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Cosplay Costume Attack on Titan Erwin Smith Commander of the Survey Corps with Cape
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Elizabeth Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Blue Exorcist Shura Kirigakure
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Naughty Girl Long Sleeve Short-length White Cotton Classic Lolita Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cinderella Movie Version Deluxe Prom Dress Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sleeveless Short Black Check Pattern Cotton Sweet Lolita Dress
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Short Sleeve Floor-length Green Cotton Gohitc Lolita Dress
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Steampunk®Civil War Southern Belle Ball Gown Dress Pink Victorian Dress Halloween Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Long Sleeve White Velvet Princess Lolita Coat
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 New BRAVE Movie MERIDA Long Curly Orange Anime Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest