English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by (=^.^=)
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It was so beatuful when I got it. I was almost crying and I like to touch the wig all the because it's so soft!!! I feels almost like real hair. If it wasn't because of I knew it, I would though that it was made of real hair! I love it!

Lolita Wigs Punk Lolita Color Gradient Long Brown / Green Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

So ridiculously cute and soft. Looks great on, and stays in place well. Ponytails are quite heavy though, so if wearing to a convention please watch out for that. Didn't really bother me to much though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

beautiful curls on a beautiful wig. The hair is a little heavy but it was expected since there is so much of it. The colors are spot on!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emma-Ann
  • Aug 22, 2013

This is such a fantastic wig! I wore it for six hours at a convention the other day and the wig didn't slip once! The bunches, which are easily attachable, did not fall off and even though the wig is heavy, the bunches stayed in place! it looks and feels amazing! Definitely worth the buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cool!
  • Aug 04, 2013

hi! i am looking forward to doing a lolita cosplay and this wig suits it all! i love it! i haven't bought it yet, but it looks amazing and high quality. it looks nice for it's price and nice coloring. i am thinking for the lolita thing i am going to dress up as mint chocolate chip icecream. i just have to buy clothing in the mint and chocolate chip colors! wish me luck! this wig is wonderful!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabienne.mathys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Absolutely stunning.
Colours are like in the picture. Just beautiful!
The only bad thing > the fringe is too long and i can't see anything through it >.<

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tiina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Hei !

Peruukki oli kiva ja hyvälaatuinen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by girl_bd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

it's beautifull!! the right collor and richt length

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lolita Wigs Punk Lolita Color Gradient Long Brown / Green Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long / Curly Brown Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Color Gradient Medium Pink / Blue Lolita Wig 55 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Color Gradient Long Purple Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Black Lolita Wig 80 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Long / Curly Blue Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Curly / Long Chocolate / Coffee Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Cosplay Wigs Seraph of the End Krul Tepes  Cosplay Pink Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 100+60 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male Female
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 One-Piece/Dress Gothic Lolita Lolita Cosplay Lolita Dress Black Solid/Lace Long Sleeve Knee-length Dress For Women Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cosplay Wigs Black Butler Queen Victoria White Long / Curly Anime Cosplay Wigs 90 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 75 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Pink Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Cosplay Wigs Cosplay Cosplay White Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Pink Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Princess Mermaid Ariel Cosplay Wig Halloween Props Cosplay Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Color Block / Patchwork White / Black Long SleeveVest /
4% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Color Gradient Long Pink / Blue Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
4% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long / Curly Pink Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Black Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
5% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Pink Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
5% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Lolita Accessories Gothic Lolita / Punk Lolita Goggle Vintage Inspired Black Lolita Accessories Lolita Patchwork For Women
6% buyUSD $ 168.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Princess Medium / Curly Golden Lolita Wig 55 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Black Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Color Block Wig For Women
6% buyUSD $ 47.99
 One-Piece/Dress Gothic Lolita Lolita Cosplay Lolita Dress Black Solid Sleeveless Medium Length Dress For Women Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 42.29
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Princess Medium / Curly Purple Lolita Wig 55 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Black Lolita Wig 85 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Long Pink Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 One-Piece/Dress Sailor Lolita Lolita Cosplay Lolita Dress White / Black Solid Long Sleeve Medium Length Dress For Women Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 93.99
 Outfits Classic/Traditional Lolita Vintage Inspired Cosplay Lolita Dress White / Black Vintage Long Sleeve Shirt Knee-length Blouse/Dress/Cravat
1% buyUSD $ 66.99
 One-Piece/Dress Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Cosplay Lolita Dress Ink Blue Bowknot / Vintage Long Sleeve Knee-length Dress For Women Terylene
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Lolita Wigs Punk Lolita Color Gradient Long Purple / Pink / Blue Lolita Wig 80 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Lolita Wigs Gothic Lolita Lolita Medium White Lolita Wig 45 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 One-Piece/Dress Sweet Lolita / Wa Lolita Lolita Cosplay Lolita Dress Pink Patchwork / Print Long Sleeve Medium Length Dress For Women FRP
1% buyUSD $ 85.99
 Coat Gothic Lolita/Classic Lolita  Princess Cosplay Lolita Dress Black Solid Long Sleeve Lolita Coat For Women Velvet Lolita Coat With Bow
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 One-PieceClassic/Traditional Lolita Vintage Cosplay School Lolita Dress With Cravat White / Black Long Sleeve Knee-length Dress / Sleeves For
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lolita Wigs Punk Lolita Color Gradient Long Purple / Pink / Blue Lolita Wig 80 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Color Gradient Long Pink / Blue Lolita Wig 60 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Lolita Wigs Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Short Brown Black Lolita Wig 35 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Skirt Classic/Traditional Lolita Lolita Cosplay Lolita Dress Black Solid Lolita Medium Length Skirt For Women Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lolita Wigs Punk Lolita Lolita Long / Curly White / Black Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Lolita Medium / Curly Pink Lolita Wig 50 CM Cosplay Wigs Solid Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Lolita Wigs Gothic Lolita / Sweet Lolita Color Gradient Long Pink / Blue Lolita Wig 70 CM Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig For Women
1% buyUSD $ 56.99
 Steampunk®Coat Gothic Lolita/Classic Lolita Princess Cosplay Lolita Dress Solid Long Sleeve Lolita Coat For Women
1% buyUSD $ 113.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest