English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bicyclist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They fit great, they feel great and best you can't beat the price. Be advise though they are not brand name with brand name price. The shoe is more like a regular pair of USD$30 TO $40 dollars tennis shoe with the sole of a road shoe. The straps may look a little long but I can live with it. In fact, these shoes because they are more like tennis shoes they actually softer feel than your regular expensive road shoe. I would recommend you pay very close attention to the size chart. I might be 1/2 to 1 size smaller but I certainly am not complaining.

Should you be the regular Joe and not Tour de France competitor, you will love these shoes. I bought them cause they also go great with my Jersey purchased from Light in The Box and Leggins that match perfectly purchased elsewhere. Can you say awesome.

Cycling Road SPD Shoes With Fiberglass Sole And PVC Leather Upper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

great shoe for the money, purchased for children and very happy with the quality, have been worn now over 10 rides and perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vesa Marin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

These shoes I liked, was suitable in size, I normally have 43 in shoe size took 44 was a good fit for my feet..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramonperez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

ok recibido, muchas gracias lo hemos recibido correctamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ziabolik2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

le scarpe son perfette, l'unica pecca è il dazio doganale pagato per ritirarle che sarebbe dovuto essere a carico del venditore. quindi se anche nel prox ordine dovrò pagare il dazio, non ci sarà più nessuna convenienza

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zyfuss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

La prima impressione è molto buona.E' un prodotto di buona qualità anche se rispetto alle migliori marche dimostra qualche piccola imprecisione estetica e di realizzazione. Confermo che è necessario prendere un numero in piu' rispetto a quello normale (io ho il 43, ho ordinato il 44 che calza molto bene). Non sono adattissime al clima invernale. Ho pagato 19 euro di spese doganali. Vedremo come renderanno nel tempo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poppy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

escelentes zapatillas incluso mejor que las shimano joder

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Sitter fantastisk godt på foten og er en veldig lett sko

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Molto bene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Il miglior consiglio è prendere un numero in più, ma per il resto sono ottime !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michel Rozon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Commande N°: 1305151104653851
J'ai commander ce produit, malheureusement en rupture de stock
J'aurai apprécié un autre produit (soulier vélo route)équivalant

En attente de solutions de votre part

P.S. Pour ce qui est de l' Évaluation du produit ! On vous laisse savoir après l'essai

Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cycling Road SPD Shoes With Fiberglass Sole And PVC Leather Upper
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 [NewYearSale]Cycling Road SPD Shoes With Fiberglass Sole And PVC Leather Upper Can Compatibility SPD,Look,SPD-R,SPD-SL
26% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TB01-B1230 Road Cycling Shoes with Fiberglass Sole And PVC Leather Upper
17% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TIEBAO Unisex Mountain Bike Cycling Shoes with Fiberglass Sole and PVC Upper
13% buyUSD $ 59.99
 [NewYearSale]TIEBAO Unisex Black+Yellow Multifunction Breathable Bike Cycling Shoes
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 [NewYearSale]TIEBAO Unisex Black+Silvery High Holding Power Road Bike Cycling Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 [NewYearSale]TIEBAO Unisex Black+Silvery High Holding Power Road Bike Cycling Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 [NewYearSale]TIEBAO Men\'s Black+Silvery Breathable Road Bike Cycling Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TIEBAO Men\'s Black+Red Anti-slip Cleated Cycling Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TB16-B1230 Road Cycling Shoes with Fiberglass Sole And PVC Leather Upper(Silver)
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TB15-B96 Mountain Cycling Shoes with Fiberglass Sole And PU Leather Upper
4% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest