English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hakan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Çok güzel bir alışveriş oldu çok teşekkür ederim set mükemmel ötesi güzellikte. Kaliteli ve ucuz. Lightinthebox farkı bu işte sizleri çok seviyorum. Alışverişlerimin devamı gelicek. Bu seti herkeze tavsiye ediyorum. Herşey çok mükemmel.


Was very nice thank you very much set in a shopping beyond perfect in beauty. High quality and cheap. I love you in this business Lightinthebox difference. Shopping more will come. I would recommend this set, everyone. Everything is so perfect.

2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sorin mihai tit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

I am very pleased with lightinthebox

2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

NL:
Uitstekende tattoo guns, echt super kwaliteit! Alles is helemaal top aan deze kit.
Ik heb de kit gekocht tijdens de actieprijs. Normaal betaal je voor één damascus gun al 300 euro.
Het enige wat iets minder is is de voeding en het voetpedaal. Maar wat verwacht je ook als
je 2 luxe tattoo guns krijgt voor die prijs?
Ik ben in 1 woord: tevreden!

ENG:
Excellent tattoo guns, really great quality! Everything is top notch on this kit.
I have purchased the tattoo kit during the promotional price. Normally i'd pay 300 euro's for one damascus gun.
The only thing that is slightly less great quality is the power and foot pedal. But what do you expect when you get 2 luxury tattoo guns for that price?
I'm in 1 word: satisfied!

2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mane
  • Oct 04, 2011

Dopo aver ricevuto il kit mi sono messo subito al lavoro per provare a tatuare, i prodotti sono buoni e di buona fattura. Ho già fatto alcuni tatuaggi e sono rimasto molto soddisfatto. Grazie a al prossimo acquisto!!

2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Compré este kit para regalárselo a mi hermano como agradecimiento por su apoyo en mis estudios.
Fue buen regalo. Solo tuve problema con las tintas que no me llegaron y un tornillo roto, pero me han atendido bien y me las mandarán, está en proceso.

2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Babatu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This product is awesome :)
Kit inclueds almost everything and the quality is perfect.
I highly recommend everyone :)
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ramona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect gift ever . Thank you for being so prompt . Happy holidays !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kay jams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very good product nice and heavy, came in only 5 days all the way down to Paris France!
i will order again with Lightinthebox and great customer service too
thanx guys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario Bencreati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Salve a tutti consiglio vivamente di acqustare su Lightinthebox.com mi è arrivato tutto in anticipo e tutto alla perfezione!!!!! grandi!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yohan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

Kit assez complet et machines de bonne qualité. C'est un ensemble parfait pour se lancer dans le monde du tatouage avec du matériel correct. Rapport qualité/prix imbattable.
J'ai eu un petit problème à la livraison, le service client l'a réglé très rapidement et avec beaucoup de sérieux.
Je recommande ce kit à tous ceux qui ont envie de s'essayer au tatouage !

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo  Kit with LED Power
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 207.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machine Guns 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK355
1% buyUSD $ 39.49
 Solong Tattoo Beginner Kit 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Dragonhawk® Starter Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 35.19
 Dragonhawk® Best Tattoo Kits New Style Machine
1% buyUSD $ 62.79
 Damascus Hand-made 2 Tattoo Machines Kit with LED Power
1% buyUSD $ 131.89
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK456
1% buyUSD $ 41.69
 Dragonhawk® Professional Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Professional Tattoo Kit 3 Top Machines 10 Color Inks 1 Rotary Machine 2 Cast Iron Machines Liner & Shader LCD Power 20 Tattoo Needles No Carrying Case
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Solong Tattoo Beginner Kit 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
1% buyUSD $ 56.99
 Dragonhawk® Compass® Tattoo Kit Magellan Machine Power Supplies Compass-002
2% buyUSD $ 193.59
 Two Machines Kit
2% buyUSD $ 70.19
 1  Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
2% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Kit 4 New Machine s
3% buyUSD $ 103.74
 Great Tattoo Kits 3 Rotary Machine New Design Power box 50 Tattoo Needles with Carrying Case LCD Power Supply 100 Tattoo Ink Cups 1 Practice Skin
3% buyUSD $ 163.99
 Dragonhawk® Professional 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine Tattoo Kit with 20 Colors
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Dragonhawk® New Style 2 Tattoo Machine s Tattoo Kit
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Kits 2 New Machine  Power Needles
4% buyUSD $ 85.19
 Professional Tattoo Kits With 3 Tattoo Machines
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK453
5% buyUSD $ 143.99
 Solong Tattoo® Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK221
5% buyUSD $ 140.99
 3 Tattoo s Kit with LCD Power
5% buyUSD $ 90.99
 4 Cast Iron Tattoo  Kit for Lining and Shading
6% buyUSD $ 85.09
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Tattoo Machine Guns 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK255
6% buyUSD $ 128.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machine s 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TKD02
6% buyUSD $ 78.89
 4 s Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
1% buyUSD $ 126.99
 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with Smart Pointer Power
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machines 40 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK455
1% buyUSD $ 131.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Beginner Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips Tips TKC02
1% buyUSD $ 131.99
 6 Alloy Tattoo  Kit for Lining and Shading
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest