English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yohan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

Kit assez complet et machines de bonne qualité. C'est un ensemble parfait pour se lancer dans le monde du tatouage avec du matériel correct. Rapport qualité/prix imbattable.
J'ai eu un petit problème à la livraison, le service client l'a réglé très rapidement et avec beaucoup de sérieux.
Je recommande ce kit à tous ceux qui ont envie de s'essayer au tatouage !

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marisi.hani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

i am very sattisfied with my purchase.i am happy i made the deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tattoo kit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

very good customer service replaced a item straightr away thank you will use light in the box again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

Everything came good condition
highly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Exact items as descripted gave it to my brother for a birthday present he loves it and it works great

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Codrut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

im waitting 4 a ship 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo Gun Kit with LED Power. looks like a cool kit @ good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeanluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2012

I got a complete tattoo kit and am very happy with the product. The Damascus guns are great. I find that they have good balance and run very smooth. I like that the package came so quickly and nothing was damaged. I will be doing much more business with this great company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shannon Byrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

Such lovely quality items, if they're worth as much as the normal price says than it's an amazing find when in the sale. Bit tricky getting setting right the first time but the machines so far are great. Could tell the quality by the weight. Much better to save and get something like this than getting a £50 DIY kit from ebay!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

One of the best prices you'll find for Damascus guns and tattoo supplies. Very happy with the service and prompt shipping I received. Only thing is the DVD's our poor quality and very outdated. Does not detract me from buying from Light in the Box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

I got a complete tattoo kit and am very happy with the product. The Damascus guns are great. I find that they have good balance and run very smooth. I like that the package came so quickly and nothing was damaged. I will be doing much more business with this great company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest