English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Metal Chic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

The quality of this machine is amazing, and the design surpassed my expectations. Awesome deal for 2 one of a kind machines. Comes with everything you need. The shipping alone for the weight of this item would have been crazy, but Lightinthebox.com somehow made my shipping with a bunch of other things to Canada for only $8!!! :O Love this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

great kit!a lot of stuf inside!very cool for beginers and advanced users!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2011

Very good product for a very good price and pretty good shipping times. will be ordering again from lightinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steven Wille
  • Oct 06, 2011

Great product and great price. Thanks

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By King Arthur
  • Oct 03, 2011

dear LightInTheBoxTeam, i allready wrote a review, i think it was the 26.09.11. everything was o.k., i am very pleased,go on so!
Also war wirklich geil alles, Qualität und Wartezeit im Rahmen.Top macht weiter so, bis zum nächsten mal!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Aug 29, 2011

I have never heard of Damascus Machines. Can you give me more info on the Machine (gun)?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leon
  • Aug 28, 2011

I have imported all my kits from lightinthebox, this is by far the best one i have ever used.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By james (uk)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2011

hi all
i dont do reviews much but feel it helps others, bought this kit just over a week ago, arrived in the post today, all items as advertised, as this is my first i am no expert on tattoo gear however this is a great bit ok kit, easy to set up, practice skins hard to do but does give you a chance to setup and play, i already done a small heart on wife and we both pleased with it, plenty designs on disk 2, info disk 1 a little tricky to get working on laptop, plenty info online ( http://www.helpmetattoo.com/forum/ ) good quality, great price, will deal with again, many thanks from a happy man.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trung Ly
  • Jul 13, 2011

Excellent tattoo machine. Good for beginners to expert. Easy of use very fast shipping. I love it!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jimmy Johnson
  • Jul 13, 2011

I ordered this tattoo kit and it showed up at my house within a week. It was just wjat they had advertised and works great. I will definately be ordering more items from lightinthebox!!!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest