English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Exact items as descripted gave it to my brother for a birthday present he loves it and it works great

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Товар пришёл быстро. Буду учится бить тату. Да и Ipad мне не помешает.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Os he escrito en el apartado de incidencias y no habéis escrito.
Lo pongo en inglés que supongo que será más fácil de entender para vosotros.
(A los Españoles, si no tenéis permiso o licencia para tatuar ni se os ocurra comprar aquí porque como lo pare aduana os quedáis sin las máquinas como yo y las devuelven a China. Ahora a ver si me devuelven el dinero o las mandan otra vez...)
I ordered a tattoo kit and a tattoo machine.
The problem is as follows:
In Spain, there is a law banning these products for health reasons to not be controlled by the European Union and they have been returned to China
The reason is that if you put Tattoo on the product description, this does not allow to pass by the laws that are here
Will you refund my money?
or is there any way of solventing this problem?

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Néstor
  • Jan 20, 2013

Hola, estaba a punto de comrar el kit pero al ver los comentarios me lo estoy pensando.
La verdad que aparenta estar bien, pero si en verdad hay problemas con el transformador y cobran tanto de aduanas.....Alguien me puede aconsejar?
Un saludo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Codrut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

im waitting 4 a ship 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo Gun Kit with LED Power. looks like a cool kit @ good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Babatu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This product is awesome :)
Kit inclueds almost everything and the quality is perfect.
I highly recommend everyone :)
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franky55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

recu dans les delais mais dessus de malette cassé merci aux transporteurs!!! et taxe de douane de 29 euros a regler a la livraison... reste plus qu'a essayer elles sont belles les machines.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

hola buenas tardes, ya he hecho el pago del pedido y en él sigue poniendo que estoy pendiente del pago, me lo podrian mirar tengo el recibo del banco y todo eso, hice el ingreso esta mañana.

saludos contestenme por favor.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ramona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect gift ever . Thank you for being so prompt . Happy holidays !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

ciao ho comprato su questo sito e devo dire a gran sorpresa sono stati puntuali e precisi considerando il prezzo e il costo della dogana alla fine il rapporto qualità/prezzo è decisamente buono.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader(8 Colors for Choose)
33% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2013 Hot Sale Newest Rotary Tattoo Machine Swiss Motor Rotary Tattoo Gun
25% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
16% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Top Quality Cast Iron Tattoo Machine Liner and Shader Revolver Design
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
8% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest