English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (78 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Саша
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

всё отличного качества))) даже не ожидала) шло 1,5 месяца. забрала на почте.

Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles Performance Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By editochka2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Качество хорошее. Я довольна покупкой)

Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles Performance Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By v_jongja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Skuit is verry thin so see my hip.
design is verry pretty.

Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles Performance Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By demidko85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Всё подошло!!!! только вот юбка оказалась без этих висюлек!!! а об этом не слова не написано,на картинке смотрится как одно целое.

Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles Performance Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desmet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

bonjour,es que vous vandez le top assortie a votre jupe,j'espère que la jupe est bien vendue comme la photos,merci d'avance

Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles Performance Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jewkes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Great costume piece, reaches just past the floor on me (5'4") and a comfy fit (size 8).

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myrna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Great product. We just thought that the skirt will come with the belt included. The picture is a bit deceiving.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By proxyvip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

تشكيلة جيدة من الملابس والاكسسوارات والاجهزة تستحق التجربة

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shamashta_g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

So happy with this product my hubby love it on me so so cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariathecute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Great skirt. Looks exactly like in the picture, just without the beautiful belt. Fits shorter girls too :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest