English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (153 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

Sensazionale esibizione di movimenti e luccichìi. Davvero WOW !

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Praveena P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Recently my dance group performed the 'Chammak Challo' dance. . I bought the Dancewear Chiffon with beading performance Belly pant outfit in the color 'Apple Green' for the girls. They looked smashing and loved the costumes.
Thank you for a good and reasonable costume product .

Sincerely,
Praveena Pewekar
(Program Director of 'Nach Ballet Bailar')

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phantom Dancer
  • Jun 12, 2014

These pants are beautiful and look amazing with turns and when the leg is lifted. My review may not be fully fair as these are for belly dancing, which, even though difficult, does not put stress on the pants like ballet dancers. We had several colors of these pants for different parts in our ballet and dance performance of Aladdin. They looked nice for it, but really liked to rip. The ruffles ripped and the seams ripped. My mom fixed mine and put seam glue on every seam. I loved having them, but the fact several of ours ripped was kind of frustrating.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriam
  • Mar 04, 2014

Hola desde España me gusta mucho esta pagina y quiero comprar varios vestidos de estos quiero que me contesten si compro al menos 10 de estos modelos cual seria su precio.

Un saludo

Miriam

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anfiska-ruk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Здравствуйте. Большое спасибо за такой красивый костюм для восточных танцев. Ребёнок доволен до слёз. Всё подошло по размеру несмотря на то что, мы брали костюм на взрослую девушку. Еще раз большое спасибо. Надеюсь это не последняя покупка с вашего сайта.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Overall pretty good. Size fits most and is flexible. The bottom/pants is a little fragile and tears pretty easily so dont use it for intense dancing.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shahrzad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love it !
got here so fast and looks so pretty
great for the price
and we also got the belt, very satisfied
do you do bulk shipments,? i'm thinking of getting lots for a charity performance
Overall very satisfied

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Ótimo preço!! Vale a pena!! Aprovado!!

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

Nice suit, but the top is crosslinked slightly askew.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кристина.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Очень понравился костюм.Красивый.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beautiful Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women Chiffon Belly Dance Performance Skirt
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Gold Coin Performance Top for Ladies More Colors
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shining Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Dancewear Chiffons with Coin Belly Dance Outfits Top and Belt and Skirt For Children More Color
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Performance Dancewear 218 Coins Velvet Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Tassel/ Sequined Belly Dance Belt for Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With 128 Copper Coins Belly Dance Hip Scarf for Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With 88 Copper Coins Belly Dance Hip Scarf for Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Sexy Sequined Tassels Top & Bottom & Belt Outfits Nylon & Rayon More Colors For Women
1% buyUSD $ 25.75
 Dancewear Women\'s Coin Decor Polyester Belly Dance Belts(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Polyester Tassels Dance Outfits(Top&Bottom)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Bottom For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Tulle Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fascinating Chiffon With 88 Coins Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Bottom For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest