English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (155 reviews)
Write a review
  • By shahrzad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love it !
got here so fast and looks so pretty
great for the price
and we also got the belt, very satisfied
do you do bulk shipments,? i'm thinking of getting lots for a charity performance
Overall very satisfied

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Praveena P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Recently my dance group performed the 'Chammak Challo' dance. . I bought the Dancewear Chiffon with beading performance Belly pant outfit in the color 'Apple Green' for the girls. They looked smashing and loved the costumes.
Thank you for a good and reasonable costume product .

Sincerely,
Praveena Pewekar
(Program Director of 'Nach Ballet Bailar')

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phantom Dancer
  • Jun 12, 2014

These pants are beautiful and look amazing with turns and when the leg is lifted. My review may not be fully fair as these are for belly dancing, which, even though difficult, does not put stress on the pants like ballet dancers. We had several colors of these pants for different parts in our ballet and dance performance of Aladdin. They looked nice for it, but really liked to rip. The ruffles ripped and the seams ripped. My mom fixed mine and put seam glue on every seam. I loved having them, but the fact several of ours ripped was kind of frustrating.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Overall pretty good. Size fits most and is flexible. The bottom/pants is a little fragile and tears pretty easily so dont use it for intense dancing.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriam
  • Mar 04, 2014

Hola desde España me gusta mucho esta pagina y quiero comprar varios vestidos de estos quiero que me contesten si compro al menos 10 de estos modelos cual seria su precio.

Un saludo

Miriam

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anfiska-ruk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Здравствуйте. Большое спасибо за такой красивый костюм для восточных танцев. Ребёнок доволен до слёз. Всё подошло по размеру несмотря на то что, мы брали костюм на взрослую девушку. Еще раз большое спасибо. Надеюсь это не последняя покупка с вашего сайта.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Ótimo preço!! Vale a pena!! Aprovado!!

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кристина.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Очень понравился костюм.Красивый.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

Sensazionale esibizione di movimenti e luccichìi. Davvero WOW !

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

Nice suit, but the top is crosslinked slightly askew.

Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest