English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shahrzad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love it !
got here so fast and looks so pretty
great for the price
and we also got the belt, very satisfied
do you do bulk shipments,? i'm thinking of getting lots for a charity performance
Overall very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Phantom Dancer
  • Jun 12, 2014

These pants are beautiful and look amazing with turns and when the leg is lifted. My review may not be fully fair as these are for belly dancing, which, even though difficult, does not put stress on the pants like ballet dancers. We had several colors of these pants for different parts in our ballet and dance performance of Aladdin. They looked nice for it, but really liked to rip. The ruffles ripped and the seams ripped. My mom fixed mine and put seam glue on every seam. I loved having them, but the fact several of ours ripped was kind of frustrating.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Overall pretty good. Size fits most and is flexible. The bottom/pants is a little fragile and tears pretty easily so dont use it for intense dancing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miriam
  • Mar 04, 2014

Hola desde España me gusta mucho esta pagina y quiero comprar varios vestidos de estos quiero que me contesten si compro al menos 10 de estos modelos cual seria su precio.

Un saludo

Miriam

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anfiska-ruk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Здравствуйте. Большое спасибо за такой красивый костюм для восточных танцев. Ребёнок доволен до слёз. Всё подошло по размеру несмотря на то что, мы брали костюм на взрослую девушку. Еще раз большое спасибо. Надеюсь это не последняя покупка с вашего сайта.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Кристина.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Очень понравился костюм.Красивый.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

Sensazionale esibizione di movimenti e luccichìi. Davvero WOW !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

Nice suit, but the top is crosslinked slightly askew.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LeylaB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

I bought this in apple green to go under a "market" dress. The pants are wonderful and will be great fun sequins only on one side of ruffle. Unfortunitly it came too late for the Christmas performance - but it will get its use.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ongmui.660
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

All my friends and I can't wait to wear this outfit on our next performance.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Belly Dance Outfits Women's Performance Chiffon Beading Coins Sleeveless Natural
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Gold Coins 3 Pieces Belly Dance Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Children\'s Performance Chiffon/Sequined Beading/Coins/Sequins 5 Pieces Fuchsia/Gold/Red/turquoise Kids Dance Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Sequined Metal Coins Tassel(s) Christmas Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Training Chiffon Beading Coins Sequins 2 Pieces Sleeveless Natural Top Pants
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Beading Coins Sequins 4 Pieces Sleeveless Top Pants Headpieces Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Training Chiffon Beading Coins 1 Piece Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shall We Belly Dance Outfits Women Performance Chiffon Sequins Dance Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 24.43
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Sequined Gold Coins Sequins Sleeveless Dropped
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dance Accessories Stage Props Women\'s Performance Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Belly Dance Coin Décor Chiffon Arm Cuffs Wrist Bracelets(10 Colors Available)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Beading Coins Sequins 4 Pieces Sleeveless Top Pants Hip Scarf Headpieces
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Hot Selling Belly Dance 100% Real Silk Fan Veils Silk Fabric Veils Yellow-Orange-Red 2pcs/L+R
2% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Shall We Belly Dance Outfits Children Performance Training Dress
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dancewear Sequins Chiffon Belly Dance Bottom For Ladies(More Colors)without Belt
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Metal Tassel(s) Christmas Halloween
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Chiffon Beading Coins Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Belly Dance High Quality Real Silk Fabric Fan Veils Belly Dance SILK Veils Black-Purple-Fuchsia 180*90cm 2pcs/L+R
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Chiffon Beading Coins Sequins 22.44inch(57cm) Natural
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Chiffon Beading Coins Sequins Natural
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Chiffon Metal Coins Tassel(s) Christmas Halloween
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Selling Belly Dance 100% Real Silk Fan Veils Silk Fabric White/Sky Blue/Blue 2pcs/L+R
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Training Metal Coins
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shall We Belly Dance Tops Women Performance Cotton 1 Piece Long Sleeve Tops
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Belly Dance Stage Props Women\'s Performance Chiffon 1 Piece Veil
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Polyester Beading Coins Sequins 1 Piece Natural Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Women\'s Comfortable Mercerized Cotton Stretch Harem Pants More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Silk
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shall We Belly Dance Outfits Women 4 Pieces Skirt Top Veil Belt
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Chiffon Coins 1 Piece Long Sleeve Top
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Polyester Coins Sequins Natural
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Training Polyester Beading Coins Crystals/Rhinestones
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Belly Dance Outfits  Indian Children\'s Performance Chiffon  Sequins / Tassel 6 Pieces Fuchsia / Green / Red / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Polyester Beading / Gold Coins 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shining Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Belly Dance Dresses Women\'s Performance Polyester Sequins 1 Pieces Black / Blue / Light Red No Waist Chain Free Shorts
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Training Polyester Natural
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Beading / Rhinestones / Paillettes / Sequins / Tassel(s) 2 Pieces S-XL size
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Training Chiffon Sequins 3 Pieces Long Sleeve Top Pants Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Children\'s Performance Chiffon Draped Sequins 3 Pieces Natural Top Pants Headpieces
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Training Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Training Crystal Cotton Coins Appliques 2 Pieces Sleeveless Top Pants
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Belly Dance Veil Women\'s Performance Tulle 1 Piece Headpieces Veil
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Belly Dance Outfits Children\'s Chiffon Coins Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Modal Hollow-out 2 Pieces Short Sleeve Natural Dress Shorts
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Performance Lycra Gold Coins 1 Piece Sleeveless Natural Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Belly Dance Bottoms Women\'s Training Polyester Sequined Sequins 1 Piece Pants
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Chiffon Coins 1 Piece Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Training Chiffon Beading Coins Sequins 4 Pieces Sleeveless Top Skirt Hip Scarf Headpieces
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Training Performance Chiffon Split Front 1 Piece Dropped Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest