English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (208 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pelixo@ig.com.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

bom dia
peço q me informe sobre meu pedido, passei o endereço de vcs para pessoas de minha amizade que me perguntam todo dia se gostei do q comprei, meus amigos não recebi nada e preciso da saia para esse mes de outubro para uma festa cigana por favor me enviem o pedido, primeira compra e já acontece isso, fico no aguardo do meu pedido!!!!!!
Regina
reenviando o meu pedido o tempo ta passando preciso da saia urgente falei pra tanta gente de vcs que já receberam seus pedidos e logo comigo não ta dando certo gente boa por favor da pra olhar com carinho aonde ta a saia???!!!!!

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Graziela Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Perfeita!!! O tecido é maravilhoso... tem muito pano...quando você roda se sente como uma flor!!! Linda!!!

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By purplediva62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Great skirt, however I was lucky to receive it! The printing on the address label had totally rubbed off, fortunately I live in a small town and the Postman knew my name. I'll upload a photo of the label.

Skirt is lovely!

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

Excelente produto. Pretendo pedir outras cores.

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ADHA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

Der Rock sieht sehr schön aus, er wurde sehr schnell geliefert.

Ich habe den in Dunkelgrün bestellt, und obwohl leider keine Abbildung für diese Farbe gab, war genau die Farbe die ich wollte. Es ist sehr lang und fällt sehr schön.
Die länge ist gut für jemand zwischen 168cm und 175cm Groß (Barfuß). Für mich ist zu lang aber für den Preis kann man das dann kürzen.
Leider das Material zerknittert schnell und ist extrem empfindlich, man sieht einige Stellen vom Stoff, die unregelmäßig (Kaputt) sind, zum Glück nicht in sichtbare Stellen.

Für diese Preis und die schnelle Lieferung auf jeden Fall hat sich gelohnt!

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Лариса
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Юбка очень классная,заказывала лиловый!!!Швы очень аккуратные!!!всем советую для танца!!!

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Добрый день! Наконец получила юбочку. Мне очень понравилась, очень пышная, сшита качественно, нитки не торчат. Заказывала для дочки 12,5 лет. рост 158 см. Сидит отлично. Дочка довольна.

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Юбочка замечательная, заказывала три штуки на разный рост, не смотря на то, что всего один размер, смотрится на всех отлично, пышненькая...

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Добрый день! Долго думала, сомневалась, было страшновато заказывать. Но всё-таки заказала и теперь я обладательница этой шикарной юбки. Три слоя , сшито качественно, цвет супер. Юбочка очень пышная. Вобшем я довольна. Спасибо.

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PETROUCHKA ASBL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Nous avons acheté l’ensemble jupe, ceinture et bustier
la livraison s'est faite de manière rapide et précise et nous vous invitons à apprécier sur la photo jointe le résultat de l'ensemble sur nos danseuse du Jeune Ballet de Namur
http://www.petrouchka.org/jeuneballet

Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Tassel/ Sequined Belly Dance Belt for Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women Chiffon Belly Dance Performance Skirt
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Linen Performance Belly Dance Skirt for Ladies More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dancewear Tulle Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Performance Dancewear 218 Coins Velvet Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles Performance Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women Dance Wear Chiffon With Coins Performance Belly Dance Skirt More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Skirt for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Polyester With 248 Coins Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With 88 Copper Coins Belly Dance Hip Scarf for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Tiers Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women Dance Wear Lace Belly Dance Top More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Performance Women\'s Chiffon Belly Dance Double Split Skrit
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Rhinestones Belly Dance Performance Top For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Crystal Cotton Yoga Top for Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Viscose Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Performance Dancewear 248 coins Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Beautiful Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fascinating Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Gold Coin Performance Top for Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest