English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (216 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Добрый день! Долго думала, сомневалась, было страшновато заказывать. Но всётаки заказала и теперь я обладательница этой шикарной юбки. Три слоя , сшито качественно, цвет супер. Юбочка очень пышная. Вобшем я довольна. Спасибо.

Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anolba.59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2017

Отличная юбка, смотрится шикарно, ткань замечательная!

Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Добрый день! Наконец получила юбочку. Мне очень понравилась, очень пышная, сшита качественно, нитки не торчат. Заказывала для дочки 12,5 лет. рост 158 см. Сидит отлично. Дочка довольна.

Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by purplediva62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Great skirt, however I was lucky to receive it! The printing on the address label had totally rubbed off, fortunately I live in a small town and the Postman knew my name. I'll upload a photo of the label.

Skirt is lovely!

Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Лариса
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Юбка очень классная,заказывала лиловый!!!Швы очень аккуратные!!!всем советую для танца!!!

Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Юбочка замечательная, заказывала три штуки на разный рост, не смотря на то, что всего один размер, смотрится на всех отлично, пышненькая...

Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PETROUCHKA ASBL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Nous avons acheté l’ensemble jupe, ceinture et bustier
la livraison s'est faite de manière rapide et précise et nous vous invitons à apprécier sur la photo jointe le résultat de l'ensemble sur nos danseuse du Jeune Ballet de Namur
http://www.petrouchka.org/jeuneballet

Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

This skirt is absolutely gorgeous. It's made of a good quality and I love the way it swirls around me. I recommend the skirt to all dancers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jen jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

I love this skirt. I bought the ivory color an it is beautiful. The skirt is light and flowy - I love chiffon. I am not a belly dancer; I merely like a lot of the skirts they wear. I am a slightly taller woman at 5'10" and this fits my long legs, whereas normal skirts are too short on me. This skirt comes in a one-size-fits-all size so I was very surprised when it fit me from waist/hips to ankle. I wear a US size 8 and do not have a slender body shape. My hip/thigh area is slightly larger than my bust. This skirt flatters even my body type.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dlaak1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

저렴한 가격에 잘 받았습니다.
해외배송치고는 배송도 빨라서 좋았어요!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Belly Dance Skirts Women's Performance Chiffon Ruffles Dropped
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Performance Chiffon 90
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Training Satin
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Lace 3/4 Length Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Belly Dance Bottoms Women\'s Training Cotton Pleated / Tassel(s) 1 Piece Black / Red / White Belly Dance Tribe Pants
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt With 128 Coins For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Training Satin 1 Piece Natural Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Chiffon Dance Performance Veil (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Performance / Training Polyester Coins / Sequins 1 Piece Natural Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Modal 1 Piece Short Sleeve Top 49  51
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Polyester Beading / Crystals/Rhinestones
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Performance Linen Pleated 1 Piece Dropped Skirt
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Performance Chinlon / Spandex Crystals/Rhinestones / Sequins 1 Piece Sleeveless Top
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Sequined Buttons Paillettes Pattern/Print Sequins 3 Pieces Sleeveless DroppedSkirt Hip
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Sequins 3 Pieces Short Sleeve Dropped Top / Hip Scarf / Pants 50-90
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Performance Polyester Beading / Crystals/Rhinestones 1 Piece Sleeveless Bra
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Cotton Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Performance Alloy Belly Dance Headpiece With Coins For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Coins Dropped
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Performance Chiffon Ruffles Natural
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Lace Lace 1 Piece 3/4 Length Sleeve Dropped Top
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Training Chiffon Ruffles / Tiers 1 Piece Skirt
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance / Training Chiffon Beading / Coins / Split Front 2 Pieces 7.87inch(20cm) Top / Skirt
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dance Accessories Women\'s Performance Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest