English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By erika.kendrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Geez.... Awesome material. I can definitely say that this will be a awesome outfit to wear to class cause the material does not hold moisture. It is quick dry and it is fits exactly as they say the measurements are

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizashoda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Very glamorous and chic. however, its only one size and the top is a bit small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annabergomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Очень эффектный костюм, даже лучше чем на фото! Очень довольна! Спасибо! Качество вполне удовлетворительное!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niaproun.joan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

j'ai commander pour faire un cadeau à mon amie Vietnamienne, tout est parfait, elle est heureuse, donc moi aussi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By contocon1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

가격대비 제품 품질이 많이 우수하고
주위 반응도 좋습니다~~~~~~~~~~~~~~.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geena030
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Valley performing mouth when I tried to purchase. And so good.~~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Completo carina ideale per lezioni di danza del ventre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Tutto perfetto peccato per i dazi doganali non segnalati, ma dai prossimi acquisti sapendolo ne terrò conto giusto per capire l'eventuale spesa totale ... cmq servizio preciso e materiale come da descrizione

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Herminia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

La ropa de danza del vientre de buena calidad en relación al precio, me ha gustado mucho, el único problema los gastos extra de aduana

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emanuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Sono soddisfatta, nel prezzo è compresa anche la cintura con decorazioni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest