English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (68 reviews)
Write a review
  • By anutka_x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

хорошая юбка. Цвет как на экране зеленый (изумрудный). Можно использовать и для танца живота и для цыганского танца. Необходим пояс.

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Баранова Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Юбку заказала для подруги, Она очень довольна!!!

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

very soft fabric, same colour as picture. Shiny, and light. I love it
Thank You

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariemetro3754
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

the order was receive but I have a size problem with all clothes I buy from you that makes me scare because most of the clothes are too small I am a size 14 in USA when I buy size 14 is always too small I have a lot of clothes I would like to return I found it very difficult.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skirts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

I received my skirts and they are gorgeous!!!!!
They were only a day or so late, but I am okay this time.
Thanks!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By N.van.den.O
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Prachtige rok.Ik bestelde groen en dit is een bloedmooie kleur groen. De kwaliteit is goed, de rok is wijd, niet zwaar en past perfect. Ook de lengte is goed. Jammer dat de verzendkosten nog eens 50 % extra er bij komen. Gelukkig geen douanekosten ook nog eens .Als er geen bijkomende verzendosten waren voor de danskleding zou ik meer artikelen voor bellydance kopen bij lightinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 
  • Aug 04, 2015

다크그린 구입했어요
스팀다림질을 하면 어떨진 모르겠지만
마구 구겨져 온데다 원단도 별로입니다.딱 가격만큼이네요.
그리고 배송 거의 두달만에 왔네요ㅜ

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanja.lindgren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Erinomainen hinta-laatusuhde, värit ovat aivan yhtä kirkkaita kuin kuvissa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Bra i kvalitet och utseende. Bra färg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akua.s.appiah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

A great skirt for dance. Will order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Tassel/ Sequined Belly Dance Belt for Ladies More Colors
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles Performance Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Satin Belly Dance Long Skirt More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Polyester With 248 Coins Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Performance Women\'s Chiffon Belly Dance Double Split Skrit
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Performance Dancewear 218 Coins Velvet Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fascinating Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women Chiffon Belly Dance Performance Skirt
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Rhinestones Belly Dance Performance Top For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dancewear Tulle Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Viscose Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Outfit for Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Chiffon and Velvet Belly Dance Outfit For Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 1-piece Dancewear Polyester With Beading /Sequins Belly Dance Bracelet For Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women Dance Wear Lace Belly Dance Top More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Skirt for Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fascinating Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest