English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (77 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

very soft fabric, same colour as picture. Shiny, and light. I love it
Thank You

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anutka_x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

хорошая юбка. Цвет как на экране зеленый (изумрудный). Можно использовать и для танца живота и для цыганского танца. Необходим пояс.

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Баранова Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Юбку заказала для подруги, Она очень довольна!!!

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlaconley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Item as described. Very pretty practice costume component.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skirts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

I received my skirts and they are gorgeous!!!!!
They were only a day or so late, but I am okay this time.
Thanks!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By supdancer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

For dance performance, love it, fits nicely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marin.gouin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

A very elegant, simple skirt. I bought the 'dark green' which is more emerald, a lovely vibrant colour as shown on the pictures on the website. It was of course pretty wrinkled when it arrived but I steamironed it and it came out beautifully. Nicely made and a good weight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elopezburnside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

These are beautiful skirts, and flow beautifully while dancing. I purchased two and the fit and colors are beautiful. Very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zanzibar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

Very nice golden colour and soft silky quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

This skirt is absolutely gorgeous. Very happy with my purchase :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest