English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

very soft fabric, same colour as picture. Shiny, and light. I love it
Thank You

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anutka_x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

хорошая юбка. Цвет как на экране зеленый (изумрудный). Можно использовать и для танца живота и для цыганского танца. Необходим пояс.

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Баранова Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Юбку заказала для подруги, Она очень довольна!!!

Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By supdancer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

For dance performance, love it, fits nicely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marin.gouin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

A very elegant, simple skirt. I bought the 'dark green' which is more emerald, a lovely vibrant colour as shown on the pictures on the website. It was of course pretty wrinkled when it arrived but I steam-ironed it and it came out beautifully. Nicely made and a good weight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elopezburnside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

These are beautiful skirts, and flow beautifully while dancing. I purchased two and the fit and colors are beautiful. Very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zanzibar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

Very nice golden colour and soft silky quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

This skirt is absolutely gorgeous. Very happy with my purchase :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robyn Jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

I bought this skirt in ruby red and am very happy with my purchase. I am tall and the length is perfect for me. The colour is just like the picture and the fit around the waist is comfortable-not slipping down while dancing. Highly recomend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julianne Orton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

My satin bellydance skirt is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfectly and is really well constructed. I bought the dark blue and it is lovely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Performance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Tassel/ Sequined Belly Dance Belt for Ladies More Colors
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles Performance Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Satin Belly Dance Long Skirt More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Beautiful Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Polyester With 248 Coins Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Performance Women\'s Chiffon Belly Dance Double Split Skrit
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Satin Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Performance Dancewear 218 Coins Velvet Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fascinating Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women Chiffon Belly Dance Performance Skirt
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Rhinestones Belly Dance Performance Top For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dancewear Cotton Belly Dance Top With Coins For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dancewear Tulle Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Viscose Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Outfit for Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dancewear Chiffon and Velvet Belly Dance Outfit For Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 1-piece Dancewear Polyester With Beading /Sequins Belly Dance Bracelet For Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women Dance Wear Lace Belly Dance Top More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Skirt for Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fascinating Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest