English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Calikat4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Received these two beauties last week... although it took a while for my packages to get to me, it was well worth the wait. I look forward to ording more items. All have been quality products. Thank you!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

Beautiful veil, looks very nice with the outfit I ordered the same day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabjlj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

É maravilhoso e levinho! Chegou rápido também.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morganlefay_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Very nice piece. I recommend to everyone interested.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebecazaupa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Véu muito bonito, com ótimo acabamento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agatha
  • Aug 05, 2013

Brasileiras, para verem as informações do produto é só clicar em descrição do produto. Este véu é de 250X120. :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Priscila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

o véu é lindo e a entrega do produto foi satisfatória!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

Voile en chiffon ressemblant de très près a de la soie. Belle finition tout le tour, mais avec du fil blanc....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Prachtige sluier. Ik heb de blauwe besteld. Het is geen effen kleur, de kleur vervaagd naar wit toe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marilene
  • Sep 02, 2012

qual a metragem do veu de seda? quanto é em real e forma de pagamento

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest