English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.1 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Calikat4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Received these two beauties last week... although it took a while for my packages to get to me, it was well worth the wait. I look forward to ording more items. All have been quality products. Thank you!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

Beautiful veil, looks very nice with the outfit I ordered the same day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrissi.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Ich habe den Schleier gestern erhalten. Er ist zwar schön, aber ich bin trotzdem enttäuscht. Der Schleier ist aus Chiffon und kein Seidenschleier.
Schade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yuraray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

베일 너무 예뻐요. 색상도 우아하고 가볍고 하늘거립니다.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morganlefay_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Very nice piece. I recommend to everyone interested.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bellydancer
  • Feb 04, 2015

+ The veil is very huge and long, as the sample photos show.
+ A very beautiful veil. Nice colour gradient from light rose to bright scarlet. (colour matches the picture)
+ Very light and feathery.

+/- The sides are neaten with white yarn (At first it looks a bit strange but when the veil is moving it's invisible and it's not so heavy as a bound hem.)

- It's NOT REAL SILK, which is indicated in the description (I'm sure, because I did a fired sample with a small snippet)
-It tends to charge electrostatically.


Nice product, good for training, beautiful movement. I'm happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By i.mar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

kvalita mi nepřijde jako hedvábí - silk - trochu tvrdší

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebecazaupa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Véu muito bonito, com ótimo acabamento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flaviaelaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

O tecido é muito bom!!! Nao deu certo as medidas... um pouco curto. O erro foi meu de nao ter analisado antes.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nalva Goncalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

A cor é bonita mas não é de ceda pura.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Silk Belly Dance Veil For Ladies More Colors
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Performance Women\'s Chiffon Belly Dance Shawl(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Cotton And Tulle Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Performance Dancewear 218 Coins Velvet Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Polyester With 248 Coins Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Casual Rayon Belly Dance Yoga Pants More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Chiffon Belly Dance Performance Skirt
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Dancewear Chinlon With Appliques Performance Belly Dance Skirt More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Tassel/ Sequined Belly Dance Belt for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With 128 Copper Coins Belly Dance Hip Scarf for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Performance Women\'s Chiffon Belly Dance Double Split Skrit
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Satin Belly Dance Long Skirt More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dancewear Lace Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dancewear Tulle Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Bottom For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Performance Chiffon Belly Dance Outfits For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Performance Dancewear Polyester With Sequins Belly Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Performance Dancewear Viscose with Ruffles Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Performance Dancewear 248 coins Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest