English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Купила такую кофточку красную и черную, мне очень нравится, танцую в них и даже использую и в обычное время/ качественно выполнены

Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello light in the box. I purchased this top and i love it. For me it fits very well because I like a fitted top. If I had one suggestion I would say that the neckline could be a little more elasticated so it could be worn slightly off the shoulders. Other than that it is a lovely top to wear and I have had several comments about it.

Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By In13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Плотная, красивая удобная и для танцев в самый раз.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elsakt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors size a little bit small and handling refund

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

commande rapide, hauts bien taillés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zetoox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Great fit, exactly as it looks in the photo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janienordberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Nice top, fits well is nice and stretchy for dance costume.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinafagan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

It was a bit tight for my size 12 -14 NZ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mapa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Качество кофточки хорошее. Брала белый и красный цвета. Белый смотрится лучше. Вискоза. У ткани достаточно плотная фактура. Ткань тяжелая, но к телу приятна. Кофта была одного размера, как потом выяснилось, размер L. Размер L на российский 44 маловат. А так кофточка хорошенькая. Можно и просто так летом с джинсами, например, носить. Хотя покупала для танцев. Заказ пришел быстро. Каждая вещь упакована в отдельный пакет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peltokorpian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Yhden koon puseron koko vastasi ehkä Suomen kokoa S. Pusero oli materiaaliltaan kuitenkin niin vahvaa ja joustavaa, että isompikin ihminen voi sitä käyttää.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Dancewear Viscose Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ballroom Women\'s Polyester Latin Dance Outfit
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Tassel/ Sequined Belly Dance Belt for Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Viscose With Ruffles Latin Dance Top And Skirt More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Sexy Ruffle Viscose Latin Dance Top(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Tulle and Viscose with Lace Latin Dance Outfit Top and Skirt For Ladies More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Dancewear Viscose with Lace Latin Dance Top For Ladies
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dancewear Cotton/Polyester with Crystal/Tassels Performance Latin Dance Dress For Ladies More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Ballroom Women\'s Polyester Modern Dance Skirt More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Stylish Dancewear Viscose Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ballroom Dancewear Viscose and Tulle Modern Dance Dress For Ladies
3% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Dancewear Ballroom Viscose Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Sexy Viscose Latin Dance Skirt(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Simple Viscose Solid Color Undergarments
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dancewear Spandex And Tulle Modern Dance Dress For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Dancewear Viscose Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Dance Pant for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Performance Women\'s Black Viscose Tulle Latin/Modern Dance Tops(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Sexy Viscose Latin Dance Pants(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Sexy Viscose Latin Dance Asymmetrical Skirts(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest