English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello light in the box. I purchased this top and i love it. For me it fits very well because I like a fitted top. If I had one suggestion I would say that the neckline could be a little more elasticated so it could be worn slightly off the shoulders. Other than that it is a lovely top to wear and I have had several comments about it.

Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Купила такую кофточку красную и черную, мне очень нравится, танцую в них и даже использую и в обычное время/ качественно выполнены

Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zetoox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Great fit, exactly as it looks in the photo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clydebevan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Perfect top, but with sizing a larger soze would be better, make selection bigger sometimes xxlarge is still not enough, but overall love this, and love this site so glad i found it thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mbox919
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

I love this top, fit great!!! My sisters order one as well and the other accessors that went with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lulu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

I haven't actually worn it at salsa night yet, but the top fits well and the ruffles just make you want to spin and twirl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Love this top! It is actually much sturdier than other tops I have purchased in this price range and it fits well and looks very cute on. Will be great for dance practice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janienordberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Nice top, fits well is nice and stretchy for dance costume.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cglee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

It looks nice, just little bit tight (one size). I wish they have bigger size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

It's a nice, tight-fitting top, delivers what it says in the description. As another reviewer pointed out, the neck isn't flexible enough to wear it on the shoulders, but it looks good anyhow.

Make sure you check the size table, you'll be surprised to see that what's considered "large" here is pretty much a small medium in the UK. Don't forget that as it's shipped from China, with most countries there'll be customs duty and VAT to be paid when you get the package, it adds up to almost 30% in the UK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Dancewear Viscose Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ballroom Women\'s Polyester Latin Dance Outfit
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Tassel/ Sequined Belly Dance Belt for Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Viscose With Ruffles Latin Dance Top And Skirt More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Sexy Ruffle Viscose Latin Dance Top(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dancewear Tulle and Viscose with Lace Latin Dance Outfit Top and Skirt For Ladies More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Dancewear Viscose with Lace Latin Dance Top For Ladies
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dancewear Cotton/Polyester with Crystal/Tassels Performance Latin Dance Dress For Ladies More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Ballroom Women\'s Polyester Modern Dance Skirt More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Stylish Dancewear Viscose Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ballroom Dancewear Viscose and Tulle Modern Dance Dress For Ladies
3% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Dancewear Ballroom Viscose Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Sexy Viscose Latin Dance Skirt(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Simple Viscose Solid Color Undergarments
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dancewear Spandex And Tulle Modern Dance Dress For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Dancewear Viscose Dance Top For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dancewear Viscose Latin Dance Outfits For Ladies
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ballroom Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Dance Pant for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Performance Women\'s Black Viscose Tulle Latin/Modern Dance Tops(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Sexy Viscose Latin Dance Pants(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Dancewear Women\'s Sexy Viscose Latin Dance Asymmetrical Skirts(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest