English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.2 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello light in the box. I purchased this top and i love it. For me it fits very well because I like a fitted top. If I had one suggestion I would say that the neckline could be a little more elasticated so it could be worn slightly off the shoulders. Other than that it is a lovely top to wear and I have had several comments about it.

Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lulu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

I haven't actually worn it at salsa night yet, but the top fits well and the ruffles just make you want to spin and twirl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Love this top! It is actually much sturdier than other tops I have purchased in this price range and it fits well and looks very cute on. Will be great for dance practice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cglee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

It looks nice, just little bit tight (one size). I wish they have bigger size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

It's a nice, tight-fitting top, delivers what it says in the description. As another reviewer pointed out, the neck isn't flexible enough to wear it on the shoulders, but it looks good anyhow.

Make sure you check the size table, you'll be surprised to see that what's considered "large" here is pretty much a small medium in the UK. Don't forget that as it's shipped from China, with most countries there'll be customs duty and VAT to be paid when you get the package, it adds up to almost 30% in the UK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gotmanners
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

I can't follow all your tickets and I don't have time. I had a $300 order. I sent all back except for 1 skirt. At the same time I ordered another $200 products. I did not return any of those. I never received a refund that I know of back on my credit card for the first order which I returned. Why can't I just contact you guys instead of following all these random weird tickets? I will YELP you extremely negative next if I don't get my money back for the items I returned!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I did not get a chance to wear this top because the wrong size was mailed to me. I will be returning it. It looks nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caramazza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Capo molto leggero ma di effetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Nice blouse, though the material is a little bit denser than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Всё хорошо. Красивая кофточка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dancewear Viscose Tops For Ladies More Colors
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.54
 Ballroom Women\'s Polyester Latin Dance Outfit
7% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Ballroom Dancewear Viscose Performance Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Ballroom Dancewear Viscose Modern Dance Dresse For Ladies More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 29.39
 Dancewear Polyester Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Women\'s Viscose With Ruffles Latin Dance Top And Skirt More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Ballroom Viscose Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dancewear Cotton/Polyester with Crystal/Tassels Performance Latin Dance Dress For Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Three layers Performance Belly Skirt for Ladies More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Black Flamenco Dress Viscose Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies
3% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Dancewear Polyester With Ruffles One Shoulder Latin Top for Ladies
2% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Dancewear Chiffon With 128 Copper Coins Belly Dance Hip Scarf for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ballroom Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Dance Pant for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Dancewear Chiffon With Ruffles Belly Performance Skirt for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Dancewear Polyester With 338 Gold Coins Belly Dance Hip Scarf for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 7.39
 Dancewear Crystal Cotton Belly Dance Pant More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 7.39
 Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Belly Pant Outfit for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 14.54
 Dancewear Viscose Long Sleeve Latin Dance Top For Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 7.39
 Dancewear Polyester Latin Dance Pant for Ladies
2% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Dancewear Polyester With Tassel/ Sequined Belly Dance Belt for Ladies More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dancewear Viscose and Lace Modern/Latin Dance Top For Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Ballroom Dancewear Viscose and Lace Latin Dance Skirt For Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 43.79
 Ballroom Women\'s Polyester Modern Dance Skirt More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dancewear Polyester With Sequined Belly Dance Hip Scarf/Belt for Ladies
1% buyUSD $ 7.39
 Dancewear Chiffon With Beading Performance Skirt for Ladies More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 13.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest