English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yasotharan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

It's a very very nice I wanna order again . Ths

Decorative Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-128)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIA CRISTINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2011

Excelente el resultado...me encanta y estoy sumamente contenta con él. Una vez más gracias Lightinthebox

Decorative Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-128) Decorative Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-128)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zuzana
  • Jul 14, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

I expected this to be a little bit bigger as you see on the original picture, but it looks great in my hall way. dimensions are 140cm x 49cm. I will definitely shop at the Light In The Box again!

Decorative Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-128)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aaref
  • Jul 04, 2011

i like this kind of tape and i wish if u can offer me one of each .

Decorative Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-128) Decorative Wall Sticker (0732 -XM-JJ-128)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A. Ioannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

Perfect for a good feng shui. I love it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elisabet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

BOM DIA!
ESTAVA NUMA GRANDE EXPECTATIVA ,A QUAL FOI SUPERADA ,FINALMENTE CHEGARAM MEUS ADESIVOS ADOREI,MUITO BEM EMBALADO, COM CERTEZA VALEU A PENA, E COM CERTEZA ESTAREI COMPRANDO SEMPRE DE VCS. AINDA NAO COLOQUEI NA PAREDE MAS QUANDO COLOCAR ENVIAREI UMA FOTO SIM...
OBRIGADA
ELISABET

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shahzad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

It's look gr8 !!! and economical too. The delivery time is excellent and the item reached within 10 days. Easy to paste on wall without making any extra effort.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bleusoleil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Stickers vraiment pas cher, facile à installer. La livraison a été rapide. Je recommande vraiment ce site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Bom dia, por enquanto estou sendo bem informada do status do meu pedido.
Espero recebê-lo no prazo.
Depois informo se a qualidade é boa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan manuel
  • Nov 05, 2011

Estoy muy interesado en (0732-XM-JJ-147) y (0732-XM-JJ-128) pero las especificaciones de tamaño indican 50 x 70 y las fotos se ven claramente mayores. Hay algun error en ello? Son del tamaño de las fotos?. Gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest