English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello to everybody!
It’s my first review on this site.
I’m so excited to get this dress! But I was afraid to order it, that’s why I decided to write about my experience. Maybe it will help you to make a choice. This dress is really perfect. It’s elegant and good for different occasions. It’s very beautiful and of good quality! The size chart is right, the dress fits very well. I think this dress is better for women with small boobs. The fabric is dense and the dress sits on the figure very well. You can see it in the photos. Nothing sticks to the fabric, it doesn’t rumble. A very good choice!
For Russian buyers:
Всем привет!
Это мой первый отзыв на этом сайте.
Я очень счастлива получить это платье! Но я боялась его покупать, поэтому я решила написать отзыв. Может быть, он поможет вам в выборе. Это платье действительно идеальное. Оно элегантное и подходит для разных случаев. Оно очень красивое и хорошего качества! Платье соответствует таблице размеров, подошло очень хорошо. Думаю, что данное платье лучше для женщин с небольшой грудью. Материал плотный, и платье сидит по фигуре хорошо. Можете посмотреть сами на фото. К ткани ничего не липнет и она не мнется. Мне очень понравилось!

TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yaoyiene Sopha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

Very stylish & good quality dress! I give it a 5 stars even if it's too big on me on the top. Two of my friends have tried it on and really wished the dress would fit them but it was too small for them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dress lover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

I love the dress!. the zipper is in the back that i need someone's help zipping up though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Roque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Its really beautifull. I will have to put in some parts because its a litle to long. The fabric his really nice and it fits to the body really well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa cha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

fit perfectly. well made. delivery was fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By content
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

all i can say is wow. Fits perfectly and looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paquita
  • Jan 20, 2012

WOW
What a fantastic dress Thanks LightIn The Box!!!
Went to a function In honor of a National Horse race called "The Melbourne Cup". It is a horse race that stops a Nation in Australia.
Many Luncheon functions, Meets and picnics are organised to celebrate this great race around the country. Champagne flows freely and we all have a "flutter" at the TAB. Its a great day.

All around Australia functions also celebrate for Ladies "Fashion on the Field". Where we get all dressed up for the races. I went to a function and was nominated (you dont enter you are selected by judges mingling in the crowd).
I was given a number which was lucky number 8 and knew I was in with a chance. I was right!!!!!!!! I WON the honour of "Best Fashion on the Field" for 2011. It was fantastic recieving so many compliments of how fantastic the dressed looked and the outfit combination.

Ironically the date of the event was on the 01/11/11. (1st Nov)

Here is a picture of me in the line up, and accepting the win in my TS Vintage V-Neck Slit sheath dress from Light In The Box.
Im 170cm tall with 9cm heel court shoes (tarten). I had a black evelope bag with the flap in matching tarten, and a hat/facinator with ribbons of tarten and black and long feathers on a plain black disk. I won a $1000 worth of prizes. Thanks Light in the box this was my 4th purchase from you and it was a Winner!!!!!!!!

TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2012

Sexy and sophisticated, this dress is a definite winner!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Montreal77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

Its a nice stylish dress, perfect for work! Right to size. Would reccomend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

Sexy look. Fits terrific. Great quality a very low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS V Neck Ruffle Bodycon Dress
44% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Backless Long Sleeve Bodycon Dress
18% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS Layered Ruffle One Shoulder Bodycon Dress
12% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS Gold Button Embellished Ruffle Dress
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS Geometric Neckline Bodycon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Frills Zip Closure Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 TS Modern Striped Sheath Dress
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Backless Leopard Cowl Collar Dress
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 TS Simplicity Sleeveless Color Block Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS Ruffle Shoulder with Lace Dress (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Halter Wrapped Sheath Dress (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Layered Chiffon Basic Dress (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.49
 TS Bow Shoulder Sleeveless Sexy Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS Square Collar Polka Dot Bodycon Dress with Belt
1% buyUSD $ 34.98

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest