English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (75 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello to everybody!
It’s my first review on this site.
I’m so excited to get this dress! But I was afraid to order it, that’s why I decided to write about my experience. Maybe it will help you to make a choice. This dress is really perfect. It’s elegant and good for different occasions. It’s very beautiful and of good quality! The size chart is right, the dress fits very well. I think this dress is better for women with small boobs. The fabric is dense and the dress sits on the figure very well. You can see it in the photos. Nothing sticks to the fabric, it doesn’t rumble. A very good choice!
For Russian buyers:
Всем привет!
Это мой первый отзыв на этом сайте.
Я очень счастлива получить это платье! Но я боялась его покупать, поэтому я решила написать отзыв. Может быть, он поможет вам в выборе. Это платье действительно идеальное. Оно элегантное и подходит для разных случаев. Оно очень красивое и хорошего качества! Платье соответствует таблице размеров, подошло очень хорошо. Думаю, что данное платье лучше для женщин с небольшой грудью. Материал плотный, и платье сидит по фигуре хорошо. Можете посмотреть сами на фото. К ткани ничего не липнет и она не мнется. Мне очень понравилось!

TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rabia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

Ткань обыкновенная, за такие деньги хотелось бы получить лучшее качество, но этот небольшой недостаток полностью компенсируется кроем! На мои 897192 рост 171, L село практически идеально! Вырез на декольте смотрится очень сексуально, но в то же время совсем не навязчиво!
Платье потрясающее!!!

Fabric common for that kind of money I would like to get the best quality, but this small flaw is fully compensated brim! On 897192 my growth 171, L the village is almost perfect! Cutout on neckline looks very sexy, but at the same time not obsessive!
Dress amazing!

TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paquita
  • Jan 20, 2012

WOW
What a fantastic dress Thanks LightIn The Box!!!
Went to a function In honor of a National Horse race called "The Melbourne Cup". It is a horse race that stops a Nation in Australia.
Many Luncheon functions, Meets and picnics are organised to celebrate this great race around the country. Champagne flows freely and we all have a "flutter" at the TAB. Its a great day.

All around Australia functions also celebrate for Ladies "Fashion on the Field". Where we get all dressed up for the races. I went to a function and was nominated (you dont enter you are selected by judges mingling in the crowd).
I was given a number which was lucky number 8 and knew I was in with a chance. I was right!!!!!!!! I WON the honour of "Best Fashion on the Field" for 2011. It was fantastic recieving so many compliments of how fantastic the dressed looked and the outfit combination.

Ironically the date of the event was on the 01/11/11. (1st Nov)

Here is a picture of me in the line up, and accepting the win in my TS Vintage VNeck Slit sheath dress from Light In The Box.
Im 170cm tall with 9cm heel court shoes (tarten). I had a black evelope bag with the flap in matching tarten, and a hat/facinator with ribbons of tarten and black and long feathers on a plain black disk. I won a $1000 worth of prizes. Thanks Light in the box this was my 4th purchase from you and it was a Winner!!!!!!!!

TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2010

thanks for this nice dress but just a little small in my breast

TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2010

Hi
Can you please tell me what the center front neckline
to hem is on a size small.
I ordered this dress because you had "another image" and the dress was "substantially longer" it was at least 79 inches below the knee.
Since I placed the order..you change the image to reflect a much shorter dress.
The ONLY Reason I ordered this dress was because the hem line was longer!
The dress has not shipped and im already disappointed in the dress!!!!
I bought a dress to reflect the Original image not the images of the new images you just recently posted!
Can you please reply

TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CLEITON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2011

Recomendo o site; o produto é de qualidade, muito bonito, vale a pena adquirir. Da mesma forma, o mesmo chegou no tempo previsto.

TS Vintage V-Neck Slit Sheath Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yaoyiene Sopha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

Very stylish & good quality dress! I give it a 5 stars even if it's too big on me on the top. Two of my friends have tried it on and really wished the dress would fit them but it was too small for them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dress lover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

I love the dress!. the zipper is in the back that i need someone's help zipping up though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Roque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Its really beautifull. I will have to put in some parts because its a litle to long. The fabric his really nice and it fits to the body really well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa cha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

fit perfectly. well made. delivery was fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest