English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.1 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By LLuesing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Very nice.. looks great. The colors were a little different when I got but still usable with lots of outfits I have.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.s.valdivia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Nice, it's perfect to go with the evening dress I ordered from light in the box, the color matches perfect, got it just in case it's a cool day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annesisson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Product is wonderful, but the color was not Grape, more of an Eggplant. Make ones that are true Royal Purple. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcbensonmd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

The jacket arrived safely and quickly. The chiffon
Was of high quality---fine and soft and l
Light. Not cheap looking, which was my
Fear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandie2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Did not like the style so much on me. It is as pictured and fit is as shown.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauden1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Satisfactory. Delivery took a lot longer than expected for express delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hrbenkowski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

very pretty. sheet size runs small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Nice wrap but I ordered a size too small and needed to return it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salybow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

I ordered this for a wedding in what I thought was plenty of time. It arrived very late so I will be returning it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By servantjeanne4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Pour cet article ça peut aller. Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Delicate Long Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 3/4 Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
9% buyUSD $ 25.99
 3/4 Bell Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 8.54
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Soft Cotton Solid Color Shawl/Wrap (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Nice Long Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Long Sleeve Satin Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 23.74
 Wonderful Sequined Voile Wedding/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Nice Short SleeveTulle With Lace Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Personalized Long Sleeve Chiffon Wedding/Party Evening Jackets/Wraps(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Nice Tulle Casual/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Long Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3/4 Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Long Bell Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket With Imitation Silk Trim (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 19.94
 Long Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nice 3/4 Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Half Sleeve Tulle Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3/4-length Sleeves Organza With Special Occasion Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap (More Colors)  Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Beautiful Sequins Wedding/Evening Wraps/Shawls (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wedding Veils Elegant Net Women\'s Fascinators (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest