English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gokusabajanes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy contento

Dragon Ball Son Goku Kon Fu Costume Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Products of good quality and good service attitude fast delivery time, I really appreciate very pleased with the product of your products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for! I recently purchased this item for an upcoming Halloween party, and it is perfect. I'm quite stocky, so was worried about the size as I have tried a similar costume on whilst living in Japan. I went for the XXL in the end and it fits like a glove.

In terms of delivery, it arrived very quickly, which was impressive. Although I was slightly annoyed I had to pay extra COD (cash on delivery) due to postage tax etc in the UK, it was under £10 and well worth it for a fantastic costume.

I have the muscles, I have the suit, and I have the hair. Now all I need are some sonGoku boots, and I am ready to protect the earth! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PhCooper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

Very Nice. The fabric looks good as well. My son is very excited with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakiya007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

T shirt is big
The colour is drop but ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frager
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

the costum has a good quality but please stop to spam my email adress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luigimario77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Package came, everything was in good condition, just forgot that the XL size in china is smaller than America XL, but oh well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Kreuz
  • Feb 10, 2012

the product looks very cool and i am very happy about it. moreover the delivery was very prompt !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diego londono
  • Oct 19, 2010

hello, my questions is
that i want to get the dragon ball costume
and willing to pay the 3 5 day shipping through paypal but my concern is if the costume will get in time before the 30th of this month???
thank you

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tim.lohse1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Alles Passt so wie es sein soll Soff ist sehr gut verarbeit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dragon Ball Son Goku Kon Fu Costume Cosplay Costume
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Goku (Character Go Version) Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Goku (King Kai Version) Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Vegeta Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shippuden Naruto Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 22.94
 Star Battle Obi-Wan "Ben" Kenobi Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 105.29
 Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Inspired by Video Game Assassinator Cosplay Hoodie
1% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume (B Type)
2% buyUSD $ 45.89
 Fierce Dragon Purple Coral Fleece Adult Kigurumi Pajama
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
2% buyUSD $ 34.19
 Ino Yamanaka Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 New Cosplay® Charmander Polar Fleece Adult Kigurumi Pajama(without Shoes)
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Inspired by Dragon Ball The Monkey King Hoodie Cosplay Costume (1pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Inspired by Dragon Ball Son Gohan Cosplay Costumes
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Black Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 45.89
 Two Years After Ver. Monkey D. Luffy Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sword Art Online Ⅱ Gun Gale Online Kirito Fighting Suit Cosplay Costume EVA Breastplate Included
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Inspired by One Piece Roronoa Zoro Cosplay Costumes
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 New Cosplay® Gray Koala Fleece Adult Kigurumi Pajama(without Shoes)
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Plump Panada Black and White Polar Fleece Kigurumi Pajamas Cartoon Sleepwear Animal Halloween Costume
6% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Inspired by Kagerou Project Others Cosplay Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Naruto Akatsuki Organization Cosplay Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Japanese School Uniform Cosplay Costume Inspired by Haruhi Suzumiya
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest