English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gokusabajanes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy muy contento

Son Goku Kon Fu Costume Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eakmx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Me parece bien por el precio pagado

Son Goku Kon Fu Costume Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Malheureusement la tenue est un peu clair comparé a celle de Sangoku mais sinon elle correspond trait pour trait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Garcia Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Bonjour je suis désolé de vous demander ça mais j'ai commandé un costume qui est censé arriver le 13 mars, sachant que ma soirée est le 6 je voudrais savoir si il serait possible d’accélérer ma commande !! quitte a payer quelque chose en supplément, désolé de cette question et merci de votre réponse.
Cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jérôme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

Marchandise reçue dans les temps sans problème.
Costume impeccable et conforme aux photos.
Taille ok par rapport à ce qui était prévu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dragon ball
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

je suis super content d'avoir reçu mon costume dans les temps juste peut etre un petit problème à l'arriver du colis la taxe en plus a payer il faudrait juste prévenir de cela lors d'une commande merci.....le déguisement est super bien.................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pfl
  • Oct 10, 2011

bonjour
si je commande aujourd'hui est ce que peux avoir le deguisement au plus tard pour le 21 octobre 2011 maxi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mainguy.lionel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Bonne finition! matières agréables. Conforme à la description! Attention aux bras musclés!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

très beau, bonne qualité, dommage que la livraison soit très très longue.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Le costume est bien dans l'ensemble. 1-2 effilochures mais rien de grave.

Regardez bien le tableau des tailles de l'article, avec possibilité de les voir en centimètre.

Livraison impeccable et délais tenus.

Très bon service après vente en cas de réclamations. Rapide dans les réponses et correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Son Goku Kon Fu Costume Cosplay Costume
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Goku (Character Go Version) Cosplay Costume
16% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Goku (King Kai Version) Cosplay Costume
10% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dragon Ball Z Goku Men\'s Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Naruto Akatsuki Organization Black Terylene with Cap Cosplay Cloak
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Attack on Titan Military Police and Recon Corps Alloy Cosplay Couple Rings Set
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Blue Exorcist Shirou Fujimoto
3% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Shippden Sasuke Uchiha with Zipper Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Cosplay Summer Uniform Inspired by Shakugan No Shana
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Luffy Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest