English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (118 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Joke Smit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Harstikke fijnin gebruik echt een aanrader.

Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helpsousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Chegou super embalado, ótima qualidade, veio perfeito.

Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

me gusto mucho excelentes condiciones

Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gehad Mursi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this product and have been using it since then. It is brilliant and makes a difference to the overall look once applied. The price of it is very good for the two colours as well as the brush. I would really recommend it!

Dual Eyebrow Powder Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lilian Freitas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Chegou em perfeito estado e é exatamente como anunciado, gostei muito da pigmentação pois fica bem natural.Recomendo o site pois fiz várias compras e todas chegaram no prazo e produtos conforme anunciado.

Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Confesso que por alguns momentos pensei que tivesse sido enganada, por conta da demora para receber a mercadoria.
Mas chegou, e são de ÓTIMA qualidade, sou maquiadora profissional e valeu muito a pena.
Quem tiver paciência eu recomendo.

Dual Eyebrow Powder Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Gostei do pó, mas não curti muito o pincel.

Chegou no 20° dia útil.

Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

solid quality, intense colors and financially viable for everyone

Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline Rezende
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

Demorou um pouco para chegar mas valeu a pena... produto ótimo e o melhor, vem muiiiiiiiiiitooooooo bem embalado!!!!!!

Dual Eyebrow Powder
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g_adriaens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Zoals verwacht, goed gekeurd en leuk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest