English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By andrecorreleya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

I am happy whith this works perfectlythe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bratt1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

this is just what i wanted and works good thank you.
allen gober

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santiago
  • Jul 15, 2013

1) which is the total cost of Shipping to anywhere part mexico?

2) could remove any label of your company to send as a gift?

3) how soon get anywhere in mexico?

in advance thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicholas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Works great, looks great. It's easier to put the controllers in than I expected Works with the original controller too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WarriorneX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2011

Hello,

I'm from Bayamon, Puerto Rico and I gotta say that this Item, was shipped to me, in excellent conditions, This Item works, and it looks beautiful when it is on.

It got a bottom blue light that let you know that the product is on.

Another thing is that this product works with power over USB it doesn't require any additional charger, and it's perfect, Black small, blue light,

100% satisfied.

Thank you light in the box.

15 days shipping, from China to Puerto Rico excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stuart Hertwig
  • Mar 29, 2011

Totally awsome it charges off everthing with usb port its amzing charges so fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany Bullard
  • Dec 16, 2010

I received this charger station earlier than expected. So far, I have no complaints. It works as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonni Jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

This dock is of good quality, the blue light in it is nice and soft to look at, and the dock fits perfectley with the newer TV's and the PS3 with it's sleek black gloss finish..
I only had one problem with this, the second time i connected it, the connector broke off, but LightInTheBox send me a new one with i am very happy with..

ALL in all this dock works perfektley and looks nice when you charge your controllers on it or when the controllers isnt used its a nice think as a stand..

I gave it 4 cus i had a problem, and the dock feels a little to plasticy, the silver parts would be cooler if it was alloy

Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3) Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shawinna
  • Mar 28, 2011

It charge up the the consoles and it has a nice glow!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charging statio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

Works with the controller I bought from you guys but I couldn't get it to charge my original ps3 controller as of yet but still a great buy for the price

Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.49
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
11% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Quad Charging Station for PS3 Wireless Controller and MOVE Controller (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
5% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
5% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
5% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand Charger for PlayStation 3 PS3 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 8.95
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.70
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Hard Disk Drive Mounting Bracket for Super Slim PS3 CECH-400X
2% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for Sony PS3
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bluetooth DoubleShock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PS3 slim-4000 Protective Sticker Cover Skin
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest