English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.6 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bratt1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

this is just what i wanted and works good thank you.
allen gober

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santiago
  • Jul 15, 2013

1) which is the total cost of Shipping to anywhere part mexico?

2) could remove any label of your company to send as a gift?

3) how soon get anywhere in mexico?

in advance thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicholas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Works great, looks great. It's easier to put the controllers in than I expected Works with the original controller too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WarriorneX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2011

Hello,

I'm from Bayamon, Puerto Rico and I gotta say that this Item, was shipped to me, in excellent conditions, This Item works, and it looks beautiful when it is on.

It got a bottom blue light that let you know that the product is on.

Another thing is that this product works with power over USB it doesn't require any additional charger, and it's perfect, Black small, blue light,

100% satisfied.

Thank you light in the box.

15 days shipping, from China to Puerto Rico excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stuart Hertwig
  • Mar 29, 2011

Totally awsome it charges off everthing with usb port its amzing charges so fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany Bullard
  • Dec 16, 2010

I received this charger station earlier than expected. So far, I have no complaints. It works as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonni Jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

This dock is of good quality, the blue light in it is nice and soft to look at, and the dock fits perfectley with the newer TV's and the PS3 with it's sleek black gloss finish..
I only had one problem with this, the second time i connected it, the connector broke off, but LightInTheBox send me a new one with i am very happy with..

ALL in all this dock works perfektley and looks nice when you charge your controllers on it or when the controllers isnt used its a nice think as a stand..

I gave it 4 cus i had a problem, and the dock feels a little to plasticy, the silver parts would be cooler if it was alloy

Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3) Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shawinna
  • Mar 28, 2011

It charge up the the consoles and it has a nice glow!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charging statio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

Works with the controller I bought from you guys but I couldn't get it to charge my original ps3 controller as of yet but still a great buy for the price

Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean Christophe
  • Dec 02, 2010

ce site propose vraiment de quoi se régaler à petits prix j'ai commandé deux manettes et une station de charge Playstation 3 le tout livré en 7 jours ,vraiment bien,seul repproche tout étant écrit en anglais je n'avais pas vu que le cable qui relie la station a la ps3 en usb n'y était pas voila!sinon un grand merci !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.49
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
9% buyUSD $ 10.85
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
6% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
3% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
3% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
3% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Light Blu)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Protective Silicone Case (Black) for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 USB Wired Vibrating Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Quad USB Fan Cooler for PlayStation 3 (PS3) Console
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PEGA Vertical Stand for PlayStation 3 Slim
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI Cable with Ferrite Core for PlayStation 3 (PS3) (1.5M) (Z-502) (SMQ304)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Black Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 9.75

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest