English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (222 reviews)
Write a review
  • By afroditi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

I ordered it in 3 different colours. Black, white and gold. I received them in time. They dry really fast and I can make really accurate desingns on my nails. Love them!l

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joyce.vroom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Een stift besteld om het uit te testen, en het werkt perfect!
Je kunt er ook lang mee doen, dus geen kleine stiftjes die na een paar keer al op zijn
Ga er zeker meer van bestellen!

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Adorei!!!!
Recebi o produto muito bem embalado. É de excelente qualidade. Muito bonito e prático.
Parabéns ao Lightinthebox!

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Bonjour, j'ai commendé le stylo en doré (le 4eme) trés jolie couleur or, qui est trés facile à posé grâce au pinceau trés fin et le côté pointe en plus de sa couleur la couleur reste impecable pendant 5 jours. Trés ravie de mon achat pour une 1er fois du coup je vais le commendé en blanc et gris encore merci

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bunker231
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Полезная вещь. Хорошая краска.

Dual-use Nail Art Pen Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

El pedido ha llegado antes del plazo y todo es tal y como se describe en la página, sin trampa ni cartón. He quedado muy contenta, seguro que vuelvo a pedir en unas semanas. Me encanta!

Dual-use Nail Art Pen Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

объем хороший,думала с одной стороны кисточка,с другойиголка,оказалось все на одной стороне:)когда рисуешь иголочкой надо давить на сам фломастер,с первого раза не очень получилось,требуется практика:)там,где кисточкакак обычный лак.посылка шла 45 дней.

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ddheee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

J'adore , je l'utilise en stylo ou en vernis c'est top pour décorer les ongles top top top ! très pratique , j'ai pris le doré , le blanc , le noir , et le bleu marine, je n'ai mis que 4 en notation car j'ai eu un petit soucis avec le stylo dorée , les paillettes on bcp de mal a sortir et donc du coup je suis obligé d'utilisé le pinceau ou lieu du stylo .

Dual-use Nail Art Pen Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vuhr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

I like doing nail art a lot, these pens are inexpensive and get the job done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matakawau
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

It was okay, still need to use it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual-use Nail Art Pen
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.89
 1PCS Dual-use Nail Art Pen for Drawing Paint Dotting No.1-11(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Manicure Painting Brushwork Art Manicure Pen Pen Set Nail Art Pen DIY nail 1Pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Nail Polish Remover Pen(3pcs Pen Point)Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 108PCS Mixed Flower Pattern White  Nail Art Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12 PCS Nail Art 3D Art Pen Polish Kits
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Nail Polish Painting Pen(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12PCS 2in1 Fine Pen Nib&Nail Polish Brush Nail Art Painting Pen Nail Art Decoration Kit
1% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set(White,Pink,Black 3 Color to Choose)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Professional Acrylic Liquid for Nail Art 120ml
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pc Nail Art Foil Striping Tape Line Cutter Case Foil Sticker Tool Foil Tape Box Holder
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30 pcs Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Sticker Random Color+2pcs Dedicated Box
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1Pcs CK-01-24 Manicure Stencil Printing Paste Manicure Hollow Nail Polish Template
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3PCS  Colored Drawing Nail Pen Set For Nail Art Tool
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Electric Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer White Tip Fan(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
3% buyUSD $ 7.64
 12-Color Glitter Power Nail Art Decorations
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5PCS Nail Art Acrylic Pen Brush NO.4-12
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Manicure Painting Brushwork Art Manicure Pen Pen Set Nail Art Pen DIY Nail White&Black&Yellow 3Pcs
4% buyUSD $ 8.49
 1Pcs Manicure Tool Silver Wire Pull Box
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Set Nail Tool Kit (15PCS Nail Pen+1PCS Nail Special Penholder+1PCS Nail Wash Pen Cup)
5% buyUSD $ 7.64
 90PCS Glitter UV Gel Cleanser Primer Nail Art Kit Set
5% buyUSD $ 33.99
 French Imports Makings Pro-environment Nail Polish NO.73-78(16ml,Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 12PCS Net Shape Black Lace Nail Art Stickers NO.7
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 37PCS Nail Art Decoration Kit Polish Glue Rhinestones Clipper Dotting Tool
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 1 Pair Goodnight Bunion Toe Positioners Bunion Regulator Bunion Splint Toe Separator
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest