English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (218 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by afroditi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

I ordered it in 3 different colours. Black, white and gold. I received them in time. They dry really fast and I can make really accurate desingns on my nails. Love them!l

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyce.vroom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Een stift besteld om het uit te testen, en het werkt perfect!
Je kunt er ook lang mee doen, dus geen kleine stiftjes die na een paar keer al op zijn
Ga er zeker meer van bestellen!

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Bonjour, j'ai commendé le stylo en doré (le 4eme) trés jolie couleur or, qui est trés facile à posé grâce au pinceau trés fin et le côté pointe en plus de sa couleur la couleur reste impecable pendant 5 jours. Trés ravie de mon achat pour une 1er fois du coup je vais le commendé en blanc et gris encore merci

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

El pedido ha llegado antes del plazo y todo es tal y como se describe en la página, sin trampa ni cartón. He quedado muy contenta, seguro que vuelvo a pedir en unas semanas. Me encanta!

Dual-use Nail Art Pen Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vuhr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

I like doing nail art a lot, these pens are inexpensive and get the job done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matakawau
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

It was okay, still need to use it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivanna823
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

I love emm omg this pen is awesome. It makes my life a whole lot easier..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mollyj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

fantastic. Lovely product. Fast delivery. Thank you very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tabby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Awesome product! Does exactly what i needed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthonyjamesdun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Does what it said on the tin, good price cheaper by far than anything in the uk. Fantastic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual-use Nail Art Pen
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.89
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mixed Size Glitter AB Acrylic Rhinestones  Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.75
 10pcs  Lace Stamping Plate  Polish Nail Art Transfer Template And 1 Square Transparent Stamp BC1-10
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 12pcs 2g/Box Nail Glitter Powder Shinning Mirror Eye Shadow Makeup Powder Dust Nail Art DIY Chrome Pigment Glitter
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 15pcs nail art tools brushes+5PCS Nail Art Acrylic Pen Brush+5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Tool
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 Nail Art Decoration Art Pen Nail Art Design
1% buyUSD $ 2.29
 25 Colors Glitter Powder Nail Art Decorations with a Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 8PCS Professional Manicure Sponge Nail Art Tools for Gradient Color Nail Art&Mulit-color Nail
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3D Painted A Little Flower Pen Pencil Brush Pen 16 Color DIY Nail Nail
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 1pcs Nail Jewelry Decorative  Turntable Nail Tool
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Nail Nutrition Oil Removing Barbed Edge Random Color
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs Nal Art Design Pen with 5pcs Dotting Heads Metal Handle Painting Drawing Line Salon Nail Beauty Decoration Tools
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 4 Size 280pcs Nail Art Tips Crystal Glitter Rhinestone Decoration Wheel
3% buyUSD $ 0.74
 1200PCS Mixs Model Rivet Nail Art Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pcs Nal Art Design Pen with 5pcs Dotting Heads Rhinestone Nail Painting Drawing Line Nail Beauty Decoration Tools
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Mermaid Effect Chrome Pigment Powder 10g / bag Laser Silver White Nail Art Miorror Powder Mermaid Decorations
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hexagonal Glitter Tablets Nail Art Decorations
4% buyUSD $ 1.00
 1Pcs Nail Art Kits Nail Art 3D Nail Painting Pen Dotted Pen Painting Flowers Pen Manicure Tool Kit  Makeup Cosmetic Nail Art DIY
4% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs 100cmx4cm Glitter Nail Foil Sticker Beautiful Lace Flower Leaf Feather Image Nail Decorations DIY Beauty STZXK16-20
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1Box Bright Dazzing Color Nail Mini Round Glitter Decoration Stickers Nail Thin Paillette 3D DIY Bottle Tips Y08
6% buyUSD $ 0.39
 96PCS Mixed Patterns French Manicure Tip Guides
6% buyUSD $ 0.49
 2g Mini Round Thin 3d Color Nail Art Glitter Decoration Sparkly Light/Deep Paillette Nail Tips Shinning Design Y01-07
6% buyUSD $ 0.39
 12PCS 2in1 Fine Pen Nib&Nail Polish Brush Nail Art Painting Pen Nail Art Decoration Kit
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1Pcs Nail Art Kits Nail Art 3D Nail Painting Pen Dotted Pen Painting Flowers Pen Manicure Tool Kit  Makeup Cosmetic Nail Art DIY
1% buyUSD $ 20.79
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 36PCS Soak Off Mixs Pure Solid Color UV Color Gel Phototherapy Glue Nails Qq Barbie Nail(8ml)
1% buyUSD $ 11.66
 1 Piece 250 Design Big Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate/Nail Stencils(Random Pattern)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Latest 2 in 1 Brush & Pen 6 colors TV Hot Designs Nail Art Pens Personality Nails Double Nail Polish Pen
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2g Perfect Mirror Powder Effect Glitter Dust Magic Shimmer Nail Art Powder Decoration Sequins Chrome Pigment Glitters
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 12 Color Chrome Mirror Powder Gold Pigment Ultrafine Powder Dust Nail Glitters Nail Sequins Nail Art Decorations 1g
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS  Nail Art 3D Painting Pen (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest