English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (209 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bunker231
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Полезная вещь. Хорошая краска.

Dual-use Nail Art Pen Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joyce.vroom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Een stift besteld om het uit te testen, en het werkt perfect!
Je kunt er ook lang mee doen, dus geen kleine stiftjes die na een paar keer al op zijn
Ga er zeker meer van bestellen!

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soniaalexandrou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

not bad, but it leaks all over, making small dots impossible to be done. and the brush was curbed and not usable.

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

объем хороший,думала с одной стороны -кисточка,с другой-иголка,оказалось все на одной стороне:)когда рисуешь иголочкой надо давить на сам фломастер,с первого раза не очень получилось,требуется практика:)там,где кисточка-как обычный лак.посылка шла 45 дней.

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

El pedido ha llegado antes del plazo y todo es tal y como se describe en la página, sin trampa ni cartón. He quedado muy contenta, seguro que vuelvo a pedir en unas semanas. Me encanta!

Dual-use Nail Art Pen Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Adorei!!!!
Recebi o produto muito bem embalado. É de excelente qualidade. Muito bonito e prático.
Parabéns ao Lightinthebox!

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ddheee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

J'adore , je l'utilise en stylo ou en vernis c'est top pour décorer les ongles top top top ! très pratique , j'ai pris le doré , le blanc , le noir , et le bleu marine, je n'ai mis que 4 en notation car j'ai eu un petit soucis avec le stylo dorée , les paillettes on bcp de mal a sortir et donc du coup je suis obligé d'utilisé le pinceau ou lieu du stylo .

Dual-use Nail Art Pen Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Bonjour, j'ai commendé le stylo en doré (le 4eme) trés jolie couleur or, qui est trés facile à posé grâce au pinceau trés fin et le côté pointe en plus de sa couleur la couleur reste impecable pendant 5 jours. Trés ravie de mon achat pour une 1er fois du coup je vais le commendé en blanc et gris encore merci

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By afroditi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

I ordered it in 3 different colours. Black, white and gold. I received them in time. They dry really fast and I can make really accurate desingns on my nails. Love them!l

Dual-use Nail Art Pen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stiina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

Kynän toisessa päässä on sivellin, toisessa hyvin kapea kärki. Pieniä koristekuvia on helppo tehdä, miksei myös ranskalainen kärki.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual-use Nail Art Pen
71% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 12-Color 3D Acrylic Nail Art Painting Pigment Kits
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Professional Acrylic Liquid for Nail Art 120ml
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Art Sculpture Carving Acrylic Powder 30g(1PCS,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18 Color Nail Art Sculpture Carving Acrylic Powder 110g
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 12-Color Acrylic Twinkle Nail Art Decorative Mini Wafers
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 24PCS Small Nail Art Glitter Powder Nail Art Foil Powder Arylic Powder for Nail Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 24PCS Mixed Nail Art Glitter Powder Nail Art Foil Powder Arylic Powder for Nail Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4 Colors Laser Glitter Acrylic Powder Set For 3D Nail Art No.3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Art Sculpture Carving Acrylic Powder 30g(1PCS,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest