English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Emanuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Just instaled the bulbs on my solar ( panels ) powered system and they work perfectly. The 3 bulbs are emitting a light equal to an 100W old light bulb. The best thing is the life spam: they can work for aproximately 17 years on a daily 8 hours use. And they don't heat up. Thank you for the free shipping, the bulbs arrived in excelent condition.
Emanuela from Romania, Europe.

3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 9 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White DC 12 V 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 9 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaxmail2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

The item in question is not very easily accessed in the U.K. but LIGHTINTHEBOX supplied on time, in one piece and at competitive cost.
I will purchase again from LIGHTINTHEBOX when leadtime is not critical.
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Graziella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

thanks for your service...a great bulb to use on a battery connection, worked well :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeflabiausse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Paquet livré en temps et en heure. Etat impeccable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Bra och snabbleverans. Har dock inte kunnat använda den ännu då den skall sitta i vår stuga i fjällen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

ok tutto bene ottimo servizio , tutto funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanchez jeanluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

tres bon produit

pouvez vous me faire parvenir une facture
smac paloma
250 chemin de l'aerodrome
30000 Nimes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

La lampadina "e27 3w 270lm 55006000k luce bianca" funziona molto bene anche se, essendo luce fredda, risulta non proprio naturale. I tempi di spedizione sono piuttosto lunghi ma i prodotti arrivano senza ritardo e ben imballati. Consiglio vivamente questo prodotto perchè ha un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo e, a livello tecnico, consuma pochissimo e non crea sbalzi di tensione elettrica (frequenti anche negli impianti a 12v che sfruttano lampadine a risparmio energetico).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stock emmanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Excellent produit, trés bon éclairage et rapport qualité/prix excellent. J'en ai commandé 3 pour essai, je vais en recommender d'autre et sur ce site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teemu.oinonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Ihan hyvälaatuinen jokseenkin aika kallis, koska nykyään saa Suomesta samaan hintaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 9 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White DC 12 V
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 11 SMD 3528 280-300 lm Natural White Decorative AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 27 SMD 5730 500 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 pcs E26/E27/B22 15W 33PCS*0.75W SMD 1400LM 180Degree  Dimmable Globe Bulbs AC85-265V / AC12 V  /AC110/220V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 7W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 36PCS SMD 5730 800-1200LM lm Warm White Decorative DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Globe Bulbs , E26/E27 12 W 24 SMD 5730 900-960 LM Warm White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 1200 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 69 SMD 5730 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 27 SMD 3528 600 lm Warm White Decorative AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 COB 400-450 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V 4 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 pcs SchöneColors® E26/E27 10W 3X High Power LED Dimmable/Remote-Controlled/Decorative RGB LED Globe Bulbs AC85-265V
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 MR16 3W 60x3528 250LM 2800-3300K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 5 High Power LED 350 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 7W E14 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 800-1200LM lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Max 60W Traditional/Classic / Vintage Bulb Included Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
8% buyUSD $ 109.89
 10W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 60 SMD 5050 800 lm Warm White DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3W E27 Base AC220V Input LED Globe Bulb, Warm White and Cool White Available
9% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest