English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Emanuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Just instaled the bulbs on my solar ( panels ) powered system and they work perfectly. The 3 bulbs are emitting a light equal to an 100W old light bulb. The best thing is the life spam: they can work for aproximately 17 years on a daily 8 hours use. And they don't heat up. Thank you for the free shipping, the bulbs arrived in excelent condition.
Emanuela from Romania, Europe.

3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 9 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White DC 12 V 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 9 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaxmail2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

The item in question is not very easily accessed in the U.K. but LIGHTINTHEBOX supplied on time, in one piece and at competitive cost.
I will purchase again from LIGHTINTHEBOX when leadtime is not critical.
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Graziella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

thanks for your service...a great bulb to use on a battery connection, worked well :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeflabiausse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Paquet livré en temps et en heure. Etat impeccable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Bra och snabbleverans. Har dock inte kunnat använda den ännu då den skall sitta i vår stuga i fjällen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

ok tutto bene ottimo servizio , tutto funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanchez jeanluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

tres bon produit

pouvez vous me faire parvenir une facture
smac paloma
250 chemin de l'aerodrome
30000 Nimes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

La lampadina "e27 3w 270lm 55006000k luce bianca" funziona molto bene anche se, essendo luce fredda, risulta non proprio naturale. I tempi di spedizione sono piuttosto lunghi ma i prodotti arrivano senza ritardo e ben imballati. Consiglio vivamente questo prodotto perchè ha un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo e, a livello tecnico, consuma pochissimo e non crea sbalzi di tensione elettrica (frequenti anche negli impianti a 12v che sfruttano lampadine a risparmio energetico).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stock emmanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Excellent produit, trés bon éclairage et rapport qualité/prix excellent. J'en ai commandé 3 pour essai, je vais en recommender d'autre et sur ce site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teemu.oinonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Ihan hyvälaatuinen jokseenkin aika kallis, koska nykyään saa Suomesta samaan hintaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 9 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White DC 12 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 27 SMD 5730 500 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pcs 8A Lighting E26/E27 3W 15xSMD2835 270LM 2800-6500K Warm White/Cool White Led Bulbs AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 60 SMD 5050 800 lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5pcs MORSEN® E27 7W 12xSMD5630 550LM LED Globe Bulbs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10PCS C37 E14 5W(=Incan 40W) 3000K Warm White CRI>80 8x3022SMD LED 420LM LED Light Candle Bulb (AC 220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2pcs Ding Yao  E27 27LED SMD5730 420LM 2800-3500/6000-7500k Cold white / warm white DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Lights Dimmer Switch (DC12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 36PCS SMD 5730 800-1200LM lm Warm White Decorative DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless Remote LED Light Dimmer Controller (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 G4 LED Holder(12V,20W,20CM)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1W LED Ceiling Lights Recessed Retrofit 1 High Power LED 110 lm Warm White Decorative AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JIAWEN® 5pcs T10 1W 5X5050SMD 70-90LM 6000-6500K Cool White  LED Car Light (DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 pcs E14 / E26/E27 5 W 48 SMD 3014 450 LM Warm White / Cool White B Dimmable / Decorative Corn Bulbs AC/DC 10 - 14 V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 20W R7S LED Floodlight Recessed Retrofit 78 SMD 5630 2200 lm Warm White Decorative AC 85-265 V
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 DIY IP66 Waterproof 10W 50/60Hz 900mA Output LED Driver (DC 7-12V)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E14 9 SMD 5730 210 LM Cool White LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 pcs ding yao T10 5W 13X SMD 5050 1200LM K Cool White/Red/Blue/Yellow Halogen Bulbs DC 24/DC 12V
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7W E26/E27 LED Par Lights PAR30 7 High Power LED 630-680 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 100-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 G13 18W 1600 LM Cool White Tube Tube Lights AC 100-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 200 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W LED Spotlight MR16 15 SMD 5630 460 lm Cool White DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest