English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Emanuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Just instaled the bulbs on my solar ( panels ) powered system and they work perfectly. The 3 bulbs are emitting a light equal to an 100W old light bulb. The best thing is the life spam: they can work for aproximately 17 years on a daily 8 hours use. And they don't heat up. Thank you for the free shipping, the bulbs arrived in excelent condition.
Emanuela from Romania, Europe.

E26/E27 3W 3 High Power LED 270 LM Natural White A50 LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 V E26/E27 3W 3 High Power LED 270 LM Natural White A50 LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaxmail2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

The item in question is not very easily accessed in the U.K. but LIGHTINTHEBOX supplied on time, in one piece and at competitive cost.
I will purchase again from LIGHTINTHEBOX when leadtime is not critical.
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Graziella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

thanks for your service...a great bulb to use on a battery connection, worked well :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeflabiausse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Paquet livré en temps et en heure. Etat impeccable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Bra och snabbleverans. Har dock inte kunnat använda den ännu då den skall sitta i vår stuga i fjällen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

ok tutto bene ottimo servizio , tutto funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanchez jeanluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

tres bon produit

pouvez vous me faire parvenir une facture
smac paloma
250 chemin de l'aerodrome
30000 Nimes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

La lampadina "e27 3w 270lm 55006000k luce bianca" funziona molto bene anche se, essendo luce fredda, risulta non proprio naturale. I tempi di spedizione sono piuttosto lunghi ma i prodotti arrivano senza ritardo e ben imballati. Consiglio vivamente questo prodotto perchè ha un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo e, a livello tecnico, consuma pochissimo e non crea sbalzi di tensione elettrica (frequenti anche negli impianti a 12v che sfruttano lampadine a risparmio energetico).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stock emmanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Excellent produit, trés bon éclairage et rapport qualité/prix excellent. J'en ai commandé 3 pour essai, je vais en recommender d'autre et sur ce site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teemu.oinonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Ihan hyvälaatuinen jokseenkin aika kallis, koska nykyään saa Suomesta samaan hintaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest