English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sydneet1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

thick
heavy duty
true to size
true to color

fast shipping USA/CALI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shannen2e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I was happy with all the products I ordered, the yoga mat I'm particular it's a good thickness for practising

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By um-sa3eed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

It's great for your training, its thickness is great, I would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norell.kakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Thanks, nice items very satiesfied with the service! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis Adrah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

I like the item. It arrived promptly and in good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ugne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I ordered the pink one. Color was as in the picture. Also the mat has very good quality and thick. It was also included a bag to carry it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pilates mat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

the mat is ideal for pilates and/or yoga as it is thick and nonslip. It comes with a cover which makes is very easy to carry.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fsdfs
  • Nov 14, 2012

I was a bit nervous about buying something as important as a wedding dress sight unseen, but I am thrilled with the result. I got the dressed made to my measurements make sure that you watch the 'how to take measurements tape', this was very helpful. We were careful to get it right and the dress fits well as a result. The dress has more of a train, than is apparent in the picture, but overall it was represented well and it was well made, inside and out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inganikitina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Thickness of the mattress fits perfectly for yoga classes. Only downside is the strong smell of new PVC and mattress becoming a little bit slippery when you sweating during exercise.

Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm) Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm) Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By max90727
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

It is not a very good material and smells awful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 TPE Yoga Mats 183*61*0.8 Non Toxic (1/3 inch) 8 Blue / Green / Orange / Purple / Dark Purple #
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Deluxe Slip Resistant Yoga Towels
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Yoga Block EVA High Density Brick
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Extra Thick Slip Resistant Eco-Friendly Tpe Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm Intranet Reinforcement)
2% buyUSD $ 24.74
 Yoga Socks Anti-skidding / Toeless Stretchy Sports Wear Women\'sYoga
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Extra Thick Slip Resistant Eco-Friendly PVC Yoga Pilates Mat (8mm)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 100x30cm Magic Instant Cooling Towel
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Yoga Stretching Belt Pull Strap 0.35MM
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WINMAX® Non Slip/Eco Friendly/Waterproof/Pink/Blue/Purple 3 mm Thick polyester Yoga Towels with Black Bag Packing
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Iyoga ® Yoga Tops Antistatic / Limits Bacteria / Sweat-wicking / Soft Stretchy Sports Wear Yoga Women\'s
8% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Unisex Foam Rollers PVC 150 M Pink/Blue 30*15cm
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 PVC Yoga Mats 173*61*0.6 Non Toxic (1/4 inch) 6 Pink / Red / Green / Orange / Purple / Dark Blue / Light Blue Also Kang
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slip yoga toe socks cotton socks
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fitness yoga mat with thick long boring fitness cushion antiskid mat yoga movement pad plate support pad
11% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest