English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By inganikitina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Thickness of the mattress fits perfectly for yoga classes. Only downside is the strong smell of new PVC and mattress becoming a little bit slippery when you sweating during exercise.

Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm) Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm) Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

schöne Farbe und perfekte unterlage zum yoga

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ee.tt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Diese Matte ist nicht rutschfest.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joppen89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

Fin yogamatta som jag använder flera gånger i veckan. Bra kvalite. Bra grepp - ligger kvar utan att förflytta sig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sydneet1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

thick
heavy duty
true to size
true to color

fast shipping USA/CALI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariala5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Helt grei matte.Som forventet. Fornøyd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreanorli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Jeg likte den veldig godt, og er svært fornøyd med kjøpet av dette produktet :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ohmbritta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Goed materiaal, goede grootte, goed dat de productie rekening houdt met het milieu. Kleur had ik wat lichter verwacht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By max90727
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

It is not a very good material and smells awful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hyndia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Au top, je suis super contente je pourrais enfin faire mon sport sans me faire mal au dos. En plus le petit sac est livré avec le tapis je suis ravie :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm)
97% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Yogitoes 173 Length TPE Yoga Mats 3.5MM (Assorted colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest