English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By shannen2e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I was happy with all the products I ordered, the yoga mat I'm particular it's a good thickness for practising

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By um-sa3eed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

It's great for your training, its thickness is great, I would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norell.kakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Thanks, nice items very satiesfied with the service! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis Adrah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

I like the item. It arrived promptly and in good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ugne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I ordered the pink one. Color was as in the picture. Also the mat has very good quality and thick. It was also included a bag to carry it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pilates mat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

the mat is ideal for pilates and/or yoga as it is thick and non-slip. It comes with a cover which makes is very easy to carry.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fsdfs
  • Nov 14, 2012

I was a bit nervous about buying something as important as a wedding dress sight unseen, but I am thrilled with the result. I got the dressed made to my measurements - make sure that you watch the 'how to take measurements tape', this was very helpful. We were careful to get it right and the dress fits well as a result. The dress has more of a train, than is apparent in the picture, but overall it was represented well and it was well made, inside and out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By max90727
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

It is not a very good material and smells awful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

schöne Farbe und perfekte unterlage zum yoga

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hyndia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Au top, je suis super contente je pourrais enfin faire mon sport sans me faire mal au dos. En plus le petit sac est livré avec le tapis je suis ravie :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eco-Friendly TPE Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm)
70% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Waterproof Lovely Bag For Yoga Mat (Assorted colors)
14% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Eco-Friendly EPE Extra Thick and Long Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (Assorted Colors,183cm,15mm)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Classic Flower Design Anti-Slip PVC Yoga Mat Fitness Mat(6MM)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Pure Color TPE Yoga Mat(Assorted Colors,183*61*0.6cm)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Eco-Friendly PVC Extra Thick Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (Assorted Colors,183cm,10mm)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Yogitoes 173 Length TPE Yoga Mats 4MM
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Yogitoes 173 Length TPE Yoga Mats 3.5MM (Assorted colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Serindia Style Eco-Friendly Slip Resistant PVC Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm)
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Efanna - 8mm PVC Yoga Pilates Mat with Lotus Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Yoga PVC Anti-skidding Mat
1% buyUSD $ 40.99
 Eco-Friendly PVC Extra Long Slip Resistant Yoga Pilates Mat (Assorted Colors,183cm,10mm)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Yoga NBR Thicken (15MM) Mat
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Yoga Thicken Anti-skidding Mat Towel
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Slip Resistant Eco-Friendly 6mm TPE Yoga Pilates Mat
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest