English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (196 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fabiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

chegou igual a foto, só fiquei chateada pela demora na entrega e quase todos os produtos que comprei do light in the box terem que me devolver o dinheiro pois se perdem no Brasil, acho que precisaria melhorar a forma de entrega, pois ja comprei em outros sites e isso nunca aconteceu.

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

cheap but ah ok... i had to stitch it again! Paid extra when it was delivered!

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Lissette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Muy lindos delicados y excelente diseño, los compre para mi hermana y ella le encanto muchas gracias ya recomende a mis amistades, seguire comprado excelente precio y calidad, gracias, llego tal cual indicaron.

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise Turcotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Je suis vraiment contente ..... des gants magnifique pareille comme la photo je vous le conseil vivement ....mais une chose celle qui a des avant bras petit il ce peut qu,il soit un peu grand comme moi mais il se vende des collants pour la peau et le tissus on trouve ca chez les magasins de tissus .... Encore merci pour cette artique..

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sablier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

je voudrais recevoir ma commande pour le mariage le 22 juin 2013

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these gloves for my wedding and they worked beautifully! They matched my dress and they were exactly the right color and added the perfect bit of sparkle. I loved them!

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SPLENDIDE !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Correspondent totalement à l'image il y a même de toutes petites perles dessus. Magnifiquement conçus et très agréable à porter !
Pour les grands avant-bras regardez bien la taille sinon ils seront trop courts !!
La couleur ivoire est bien celle attendu
Sont identiques à ceux en magasin de mariage mais à un prix défiant toute conccurence ! Je recommande absolument !!

Fully correspond to the image there are even tiny pearls above. Beautifully designed and very comfortable to wear !
For large forearms ..look good the size overwise it could be too short !
The ivory is the exactly color I expected !! Perfect !
Are identical to those in store wedding but a bargain conccurence ! I definitely recommend !!

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE them! They are so dainty and beautiful!! Very fancy :) I can hardly wait to wear them on my wedding day.

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daisy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

thank you for providing so much choice on this website for the wedding gloves. I am so happy to buy the one I like and I received very quick and exactly same with what picture shown.

Beautiful design and fasion looking. :-)

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Отличные перчатки по хорошей цене))) очень довольна))

Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stretch Satin Fingerless Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove With Applique(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cotton And Chinlon Front Bust Closure Waist Chincer Sexy Lingerie Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nylon Ball Gown Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Tulle With Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gloves Lace Wrist Length Bridal Gloves (More Colors Available)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Satin Fingerless Elbow Length Evening Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lace Fingerless Elbow Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Embroidery
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Veils In Elegant Tulle With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Flower
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gloves Satin Wrist Length Bridal Gloves With Ruching And Pearls
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stretch Tulle Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Lace
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headpiece For Wedding Gorgeous Feather With Rhinestones/ Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silver Alloy Rhinestone And Pearl Flower Garden Forehead Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Headpieces Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tulle And Lace Fingerless Elbow Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Embroidery
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest