English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (195 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these gloves for my wedding and they worked beautifully! They matched my dress and they were exactly the right color and added the perfect bit of sparkle. I loved them!

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE them! They are so dainty and beautiful!! Very fancy :) I can hardly wait to wear them on my wedding day.

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daisy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

thank you for providing so much choice on this website for the wedding gloves. I am so happy to buy the one I like and I received very quick and exactly same with what picture shown.

Beautiful design and fasion looking. :)

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

cheap but ah ok... i had to stitch it again! Paid extra when it was delivered!

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Lissette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Muy lindos delicados y excelente diseño, los compre para mi hermana y ella le encanto muchas gracias ya recomende a mis amistades, seguire comprado excelente precio y calidad, gracias, llego tal cual indicaron.

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SPLENDIDE !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Correspondent totalement à l'image il y a même de toutes petites perles dessus. Magnifiquement conçus et très agréable à porter !
Pour les grands avantbras regardez bien la taille sinon ils seront trop courts !!
La couleur ivoire est bien celle attendu
Sont identiques à ceux en magasin de mariage mais à un prix défiant toute conccurence ! Je recommande absolument !!

Fully correspond to the image there are even tiny pearls above. Beautifully designed and very comfortable to wear !
For large forearms ..look good the size overwise it could be too short !
The ivory is the exactly color I expected !! Perfect !
Are identical to those in store wedding but a bargain conccurence ! I definitely recommend !!

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Отличные перчатки по хорошей цене))) очень довольна))

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eliane
  • Jul 08, 2012

eu ja comprei varias coisas e gostei do site os preços são ótimos e com certeza vou comprar mais coisas com voçês . Os ipad são lindoss.

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

J'ai reçu ma commande je suis très très contente sa conrespond exactement à la photo
Merci light in the box !!!

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amélie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

très contente

Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White Beading / Appliques
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall Black Beading
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lace/Tulle Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Net Bridal Gloves / Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Fall / Winter White Floral
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Opera Length Fingerless Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Lace Bridal Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall White / Red / Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elbow Length Half Finger Glove Nylon Bridal Gloves / Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Elastic Satin Bridal Gloves / Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / Red / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elbow Length Fingertips Glove Lace Bridal Gloves White
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lady Mesh Feather Birdcage Veil Flowers Fascinators Bridal Headpiece Church Hat White/Black
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Lace Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Flowers White Satin Bridal Lace Party Evening Wedding Gloves+DIY Pearls and Rhinestones
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Opera Length Fingerless Glove Lycra Bridal Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Ivory Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lace/Nylon Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wrist Length Fingerless Glove Lace Bridal Gloves / Party/ Evening Gloves / Flower Girl Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall IvoryBeading /
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Lace Bridal Gloves / Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall White / Ivory Rhinestone
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wrist Length Fingerless Glove Lace Bridal Gloves / Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter White
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wrist Length Fishnet Glove Tulle Bridal Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Opera Length Fingerless Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Tulle Party/ Evening Gloves / Flower Girl Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Ivory Bow
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Opera Length Fingerless Glove Elastic Satin Bridal Gloves / Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall Black / Red
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Spandex Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall Black
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Swan style Golden Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Tiaras/Headpiece with Pearls
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Elastic Satin Elbow Fingless Wedding Gloves with Applique  ASG4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elbow Length Half Finger Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall Black / Red / Purple
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elbow Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter White
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Bridal Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall White Pleated
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wrist Length Fingerless Glove Elastic Satin Bridal Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Black / White / Ivory Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lace Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove with Pearl Adjustable Rose Ring(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elbow Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves / Party/ Evening Gloves Spring / Fall / Winter Black / White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elbow Length Glove Tulle Bridal Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Ivory Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest