English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this elegant classy dress on a grape colour for a curch wedding!!!! I loved it ! The dress is perfectly made , on top is perfect size 14 but the only concern i had to take it to rejust it on the bottom was fat to large for my size !!!! Worths all the extra money spent on delivery , adjusting and Importation Tax if u purches from UK!

Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Knee-length Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I got it in off-white/cream. I got it in a size 18 to be on the safe side but it was big so I had it altered back to a size 16. It is a satin material. The dress itself is very well made and is comfortable. I wore it to a brunch this Sunday with red accessories and was asked by a few strangers where I bought it. I will wear it again next month for my daughter's graduation but this time with turquoise accessories. I am attaching 2 photos so you can see what it looks like on a plus figure. Cheers to Light in the Box yet again. Repeat customer - never disappointed!

Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Knee-length Cocktail Dress Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Knee-length Cocktail Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Here is some photos of my dress.

Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Knee-length Cocktail Dress Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Knee-length Cocktail Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dallys
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful, very well made -lining is cotton so is great for Australian weather, great quality satin material -Ink Blue is beautiful , size true to Australian sizing , postage time was no later then Australia Post if not better. Nothing negative to say will be ordering from light in thebox again - best online dress purchase ever and there has been a few lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matra dismuke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

I received my dress I must say the dress is beautiful. True
To color. I luv it!!! I will most defintely order from you again.
Can't wait to wear it next month to my daughter wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MrsG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

I received the dress in Candy Pink two weeks ahead of schedule (custom tailoring). It is gorgeous and the color is just what I expected. It does have a built-in bra and boning. The craftsmanship is exquisite and you can't beat the price! I am wearing it next month so no photo yet...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

I am so pleased with this dress. I purchased it for my company's holiday party and can't wait to wear it. The made to measure option was wonderful and a big help as I'm in between two standard sizes. The fabric quality was better than I expected and the finish work was very professional.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

I have ordered from Lighinthebox many times before but never dresses that are made for you. Gorgeous dress. Very well made. Ordered the dress in grape. Gorgeous colour very true to colour chart. My measurements were between size 10 and 12 so I ordered a 12. It is a little big and I will have to get it altered. For the price the dress is amazing. So elegant but can be worn for many occasions. Another amazing product from Lightinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Beautifully made dress. Unique and elegant. Quick delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Twila Gaines
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

I love this dress it fits perfect. I can't wait for date night. thanks and be blessed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Knee-length Cocktail Dress
46% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Cocktail Dress
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
5% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Chiffon Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column Jewel Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Christina Hendricks at Emmy Award
3% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Scoop Knee-length Satin Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Stretch Satin A-line Bateau Knee-length Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Stretch Satin Chiffon Sheath/Column Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Jane Adams at Golden Globe
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/ Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Stretch Satin A-line Square Neckline Knee-length Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Petra Nemcova
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Stretch Satin A-line Tea-length Cocktail Dress inspired by Sarah Jessica Parker in Sex and the City
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 88.39
 A-line V-neck Short/ Mini Taffeta Cocktail Dress With Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 59.39

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest