English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Here is some photos of my dress.

Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this elegant classy dress on a grape colour for a curch wedding!!!! I loved it ! The dress is perfectly made , on top is perfect size 14 but the only concern i had to take it to rejust it on the bottom was fat to large for my size !!!! Worths all the extra money spent on delivery , adjusting and Importation Tax if u purches from UK!

Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I got it in off-white/cream. I got it in a size 18 to be on the safe side but it was big so I had it altered back to a size 16. It is a satin material. The dress itself is very well made and is comfortable. I wore it to a brunch this Sunday with red accessories and was asked by a few strangers where I bought it. I will wear it again next month for my daughter's graduation but this time with turquoise accessories. I am attaching 2 photos so you can see what it looks like on a plus figure. Cheers to Light in the Box yet again. Repeat customer - never disappointed!

Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

I ordered this dress on 9/5 and received it on 9/14. I read through many reviews before placing an order. I am in love with the Black Halo Jackie O dress and this dress is super similar. That dress sells for around $345.00 - this is a complete bargain! Not only was I impressed with the price but the shipping was amazing also. I did upgrade to the expedited shipping. I live in South Florida. I ordered this dress for a dinner rehearsal and my boyfriend (father of the bride) has told me he loves this dress several times and that he will be very proud to be seen with me at his side :) Many reviews suggest ordering a size up. I followed what the measurements suggested in the size chart. I do notice that its more snug than I would like towards the top. If I would have gone up a size it would have been taken to the tailor to be altered everywhere else. I think if I had it to do over ... I probably would have ordered up one size but this works as it is. Its a gorgeous dress. The brown doesnt do it justice! I wish they would show other colors in the actual dress just to have an idea!

Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dawn McCarthy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

This dress was made to order with my measurements. It is very classy. The craftmanship of this garment is un superb. I am so happy to get a dress so beautiful for the price. I will order again.

Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steffi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

I ordered the dress taylor made because I am very tall, and I never find a dress at the right length. I needed it for a cocktail party and I had several praises from perfect strangers even! I am very content with my purchase and I will definitely order again from lightinthebox.com

Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara Tess
  • Jul 28, 2010

Hello,



I ordered this dress (for a wedding celebration) on May,27th,2010 and received it on July,13th,2010 as expected.

It is just gorgeous, and fits me perfectly. I have chosen the standard size with the red colour. Really pretty... i like it very much.

As it is just the good size, i have to be careful not to ripe it and not to eat too much...

Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsamicat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Ottima fattura... Buon prezzo.. Sono contenta di qst acquisto!! Arrivato nei tempi previsti!! L ho comprato in color blu scuro. Veramente bello. L ho preso su misura. È un poco largo ai fianchi ma veramente non tanto importante. Dogana 35 euro

Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dallys
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful, very well made -lining is cotton so is great for Australian weather, great quality satin material -Ink Blue is beautiful , size true to Australian sizing , postage time was no later then Australia Post if not better. Nothing negative to say will be ordering from light in thebox again - best online dress purchase ever and there has been a few lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matra dismuke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

I received my dress I must say the dress is beautiful. True
To color. I luv it!!! I will most defintely order from you again.
Can't wait to wear it next month to my daughter wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Jewel Dress
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Prom Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Satin
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess Straps/Square Knee-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line High Neck Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom Dress - Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Asymmetrical Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest