English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this elegant classy dress on a grape colour for a curch wedding!!!! I loved it ! The dress is perfectly made , on top is perfect size 14 but the only concern i had to take it to rejust it on the bottom was fat to large for my size !!!! Worths all the extra money spent on delivery , adjusting and Importation Tax if u purches from UK!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I got it in offwhite/cream. I got it in a size 18 to be on the safe side but it was big so I had it altered back to a size 16. It is a satin material. The dress itself is very well made and is comfortable. I wore it to a brunch this Sunday with red accessories and was asked by a few strangers where I bought it. I will wear it again next month for my daughter's graduation but this time with turquoise accessories. I am attaching 2 photos so you can see what it looks like on a plus figure. Cheers to Light in the Box yet again. Repeat customer never disappointed!

Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Here is some photos of my dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

I ordered this dress on 9/5 and received it on 9/14. I read through many reviews before placing an order. I am in love with the Black Halo Jackie O dress and this dress is super similar. That dress sells for around $345.00 this is a complete bargain! Not only was I impressed with the price but the shipping was amazing also. I did upgrade to the expedited shipping. I live in South Florida. I ordered this dress for a dinner rehearsal and my boyfriend (father of the bride) has told me he loves this dress several times and that he will be very proud to be seen with me at his side :) Many reviews suggest ordering a size up. I followed what the measurements suggested in the size chart. I do notice that its more snug than I would like towards the top. If I would have gone up a size it would have been taken to the tailor to be altered everywhere else. I think if I had it to do over ... I probably would have ordered up one size but this works as it is. Its a gorgeous dress. The brown doesnt do it justice! I wish they would show other colors in the actual dress just to have an idea!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dawn McCarthy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

This dress was made to order with my measurements. It is very classy. The craftmanship of this garment is un superb. I am so happy to get a dress so beautiful for the price. I will order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steffi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

I ordered the dress taylor made because I am very tall, and I never find a dress at the right length. I needed it for a cocktail party and I had several praises from perfect strangers even! I am very content with my purchase and I will definitely order again from lightinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara Tess
  • Jul 28, 2010

Hello,



I ordered this dress (for a wedding celebration) on May,27th,2010 and received it on July,13th,2010 as expected.

It is just gorgeous, and fits me perfectly. I have chosen the standard size with the red colour. Really pretty... i like it very much.

As it is just the good size, i have to be careful not to ripe it and not to eat too much...

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsamicat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Ottima fattura... Buon prezzo.. Sono contenta di qst acquisto!! Arrivato nei tempi previsti!! L ho comprato in color blu scuro. Veramente bello. L ho preso su misura. È un poco largo ai fianchi ma veramente non tanto importante. Dogana 35 euro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dallys
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful, very well made lining is cotton so is great for Australian weather, great quality satin material Ink Blue is beautiful , size true to Australian sizing , postage time was no later then Australia Post if not better. Nothing negative to say will be ordering from light in thebox again best online dress purchase ever and there has been a few lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matra dismuke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

I received my dress I must say the dress is beautiful. True
To color. I luv it!!! I will most defintely order from you again.
Can't wait to wear it next month to my daughter wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture Cocktail Party Wedding Party Dress - Celebrity Style Short Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Stretch Satin withFlower(s) Side
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Company Party Dress - Vintage Inspired Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Little Black Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Satin withFlower(s) Sash / Ribbon Side
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom / Dress - Celebrity Style Open Back Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Satin with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon with Bow(s) / Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Stretch Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Holiday Wedding Party Dress - 1920s A-line Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading Criss Cross Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Prom Dress - See Through A-line Scoop Tea-length Lace Tulle with Embroidery Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Company Party Family Gathering Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace Polyester withBeading
2% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Tulle with
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Ivanka Style Celebrity Style Little Black Dress Sheath / Column Halter Knee-length Matte Satin with
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing /
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Short Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Satin with Ruffles
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Short / Mini Taffeta with Beading / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Holiday Dress - Short Celebrity Style A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Charmeuse with Bow(s)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Holiday Dress - Elegant Floral Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Bow(s) Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture Company Party Family Gathering Dress - 1950s Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin with Appliques Beading Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Celebrity Style Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon withDraping Flower(s) Side
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Lace with Appliques / Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Prom Holiday Dress - Vintage Inspired 1950s A-line Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta withDraping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Taffeta with Buttons Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Ivanka Style Celebrity Style Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Lace with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Straps Knee-length Velvet / Stretch Satin with Pockets
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest