English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this elegant classy dress on a grape colour for a curch wedding!!!! I loved it ! The dress is perfectly made , on top is perfect size 14 but the only concern i had to take it to rejust it on the bottom was fat to large for my size !!!! Worths all the extra money spent on delivery , adjusting and Importation Tax if u purches from UK!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I got it in offwhite/cream. I got it in a size 18 to be on the safe side but it was big so I had it altered back to a size 16. It is a satin material. The dress itself is very well made and is comfortable. I wore it to a brunch this Sunday with red accessories and was asked by a few strangers where I bought it. I will wear it again next month for my daughter's graduation but this time with turquoise accessories. I am attaching 2 photos so you can see what it looks like on a plus figure. Cheers to Light in the Box yet again. Repeat customer never disappointed!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Here is some photos of my dress.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

I ordered this dress on 9/5 and received it on 9/14. I read through many reviews before placing an order. I am in love with the Black Halo Jackie O dress and this dress is super similar. That dress sells for around $345.00 this is a complete bargain! Not only was I impressed with the price but the shipping was amazing also. I did upgrade to the expedited shipping. I live in South Florida. I ordered this dress for a dinner rehearsal and my boyfriend (father of the bride) has told me he loves this dress several times and that he will be very proud to be seen with me at his side :) Many reviews suggest ordering a size up. I followed what the measurements suggested in the size chart. I do notice that its more snug than I would like towards the top. If I would have gone up a size it would have been taken to the tailor to be altered everywhere else. I think if I had it to do over ... I probably would have ordered up one size but this works as it is. Its a gorgeous dress. The brown doesnt do it justice! I wish they would show other colors in the actual dress just to have an idea!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dawn McCarthy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

This dress was made to order with my measurements. It is very classy. The craftmanship of this garment is un superb. I am so happy to get a dress so beautiful for the price. I will order again.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steffi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

I ordered the dress taylor made because I am very tall, and I never find a dress at the right length. I needed it for a cocktail party and I had several praises from perfect strangers even! I am very content with my purchase and I will definitely order again from lightinthebox.com

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara Tess
  • Jul 28, 2010

Hello,



I ordered this dress (for a wedding celebration) on May,27th,2010 and received it on July,13th,2010 as expected.

It is just gorgeous, and fits me perfectly. I have chosen the standard size with the red colour. Really pretty... i like it very much.

As it is just the good size, i have to be careful not to ripe it and not to eat too much...

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsamicat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Ottima fattura... Buon prezzo.. Sono contenta di qst acquisto!! Arrivato nei tempi previsti!! L ho comprato in color blu scuro. Veramente bello. L ho preso su misura. È un poco largo ai fianchi ma veramente non tanto importante. Dogana 35 euro

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dallys
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful, very well made lining is cotton so is great for Australian weather, great quality satin material Ink Blue is beautiful , size true to Australian sizing , postage time was no later then Australia Post if not better. Nothing negative to say will be ordering from light in thebox again best online dress purchase ever and there has been a few lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matra dismuke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

I received my dress I must say the dress is beautiful. True
To color. I luv it!!! I will most defintely order from you again.
Can't wait to wear it next month to my daughter wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin withSash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Stretch Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering / Holiday Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Lace / Satin withBow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Straps Knee-length Velvet / Stretch Satin with Pockets
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Knee-length
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Satin with
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Tea-length Lace / Tulle with Beading / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Polyester withBeading /
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin with Pockets
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Lace / Organza / Satin with Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Satin with Ruffles
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Lace with Appliques / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column One Shoulder Short / Mini Satin with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon with Bow(s) / Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Halter Short / Mini Sequined with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / High Neck Floor-length / AsymmetricalStretch Satin / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon with Flower(s) / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Family Gathering / Company Party Dress - 1950s Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Short / Mini Lace / Charmeuse with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Lace with Appliques / Lace / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Polyester with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace / Tulle with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Stretch Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Lace / Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Cocktail Party Dress - Ball Gown V-neck Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Sheath / ColumnHigh
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party / Family Gathering Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel / Scalloped
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Polyester with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Organza with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest