English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jazzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to my daughter's all black attire bling baby shower. The party was over the top and the dress was perfect. I am 5'8 and ordered size 10. I wanted it to fit like the picture so I had it altered to the super mini like the photo! I would highly recommend this dress! If you allow enough time before your event you will not have to worry about time constraints in delivery.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bridget.ridgel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Hello future customers this sexy little dress is very nice material fits great when fitted just right . Than you . B

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cherryrzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

My dress arrived on time and I was very please to have it in good condition. I told my friends about this site and they love it too. I will order again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Sep 27, 2011

is possible to make this dress without the little shine beads? I just want it in plain black color , thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Beautiful, well made... Way too short for me to wear as a dress but will work just fine as a top with satin pants. Great show outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trishella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

The dress is definitely longer than pictured. I am 5'9" and the dress is about 2" longer on me than shown on the model I find it to still be a great length. The fabric quality itself is great and there is a little breast support built in. I usually wear an 8 but bought a 10 based on measurements and had to take to tailor to take it out a little in the rib area. It may be more cost productive to have the dress ordered with your measurements especially considering that even with expedited shipping it took awhile to get to me. Plan ahead!! Orders can take a few weeks to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Ackerman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

If you are tall this dress is right for you. However for us petite girls the fit is not good at all. The fabric is lovely and the dress is well made.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanlon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Lovely dress! It comes just as it appears. Please note it is very low cut, but the support from the waist band allowed me to still wear it, being a 38G. (It was exposing though).
The sleeve cuffs were a little too large, so I will likely have those fixed, but that was a small unnoticeable flaw. I am excited to wear this dress again and again! No one else I know or saw has one like it I applaud light in the box dresses for that!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

The dress is FABULOUS!! I ordered it in a 14 based on my measurements and it was way to big and had to be altered, but the quality was great and looks just like the dress in the picture. Love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monicamorim2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

é lindo eu amei mais tive que fazer ajustes no ombro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Stretch Satin
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Ink Blue Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Short/Mini Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Royal Blue A-line Jewel Short/Mini Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress - Ocean Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Velvet
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Taffeta
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Taffeta
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined
9% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Prom / Homecoming / Cocktail Party Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Tea-length Taffeta
10% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Cowl Short/Mini Jersey
11% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture®  Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
12% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Organza / Satin
13% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest