English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jazzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to my daughter's all black attire bling baby shower. The party was over the top and the dress was perfect. I am 5'8 and ordered size 10. I wanted it to fit like the picture so I had it altered to the super mini like the photo! I would highly recommend this dress! If you allow enough time before your event you will not have to worry about time constraints in delivery.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Stretch Satin withSide Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bridget.ridgel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Hello future customers this sexy little dress is very nice material fits great when fitted just right . Than you . B

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cherryrzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

My dress arrived on time and I was very please to have it in good condition. I told my friends about this site and they love it too. I will order again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Sep 27, 2011

is possible to make this dress without the little shine beads? I just want it in plain black color , thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Beautiful, well made... Way too short for me to wear as a dress but will work just fine as a top with satin pants. Great show outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trishella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

The dress is definitely longer than pictured. I am 5'9" and the dress is about 2" longer on me than shown on the model I find it to still be a great length. The fabric quality itself is great and there is a little breast support built in. I usually wear an 8 but bought a 10 based on measurements and had to take to tailor to take it out a little in the rib area. It may be more cost productive to have the dress ordered with your measurements especially considering that even with expedited shipping it took awhile to get to me. Plan ahead!! Orders can take a few weeks to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Ackerman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

If you are tall this dress is right for you. However for us petite girls the fit is not good at all. The fabric is lovely and the dress is well made.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanlon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Lovely dress! It comes just as it appears. Please note it is very low cut, but the support from the waist band allowed me to still wear it, being a 38G. (It was exposing though).
The sleeve cuffs were a little too large, so I will likely have those fixed, but that was a small unnoticeable flaw. I am excited to wear this dress again and again! No one else I know or saw has one like it I applaud light in the box dresses for that!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

The dress is FABULOUS!! I ordered it in a 14 based on my measurements and it was way to big and had to be altered, but the quality was great and looks just like the dress in the picture. Love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monicamorim2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

é lindo eu amei mais tive que fazer ajustes no ombro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Stretch Satin withSide Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Short / Mini Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Sheath / ColumnHigh
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Polyester withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line High Neck Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Beading / Flower(s) / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Sequined with
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon with Draping / Sash
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Crystal Detailing
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neckShort / Mini
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sexy / See Through / Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy / Open Back / Elegant Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Jersey with Split Front
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Scoop Short / Mini Satin with Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Company Party Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Short / Mini Organza with Appliques / Feathers / Fur
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Sequined with
6% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon withCrystal Detailing / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Lace with Appliques / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Short / Mini Satin / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering / Holiday Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withDraping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column / Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Short / Mini Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withSplit Front /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Sweet 16 Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Sequined with Sequins / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Jersey with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Short / Mini Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Satin / Sequined with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 152.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Sweet 16 Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Jersey with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Short / Mini Organza / Taffeta with Beading / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Open Back Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Open Back / Elegant / Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Short / MiniStretch
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest