English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By cheeky_chic1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

This was well made & a great fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

It's always the way, just after I've bought this piece the price goes down. Not to worry I was very happy with the quality and the fit of the jacket. It feels great on and does not disappoint. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

This fit of this jacket is perfect. I ordered it in Ivory and I found it to be a little darker than I expected but the site does warn about color variations. All in all I am very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iraisplatar2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

igual a la foto. lo pedí en color verde oscuro. tela fresca, no da calor.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mhernandez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

super lindo el color y la tela también a pesar de ser de gasa no es tan transparente y se ve muy bonito puesto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By palomakauf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Habe mit meiner Bestellung verschiedene Sachen erhalten und kann nur zu Allem sagen toll....
z.T. schöner aussehend und bessere Qualität als auf den Bildern zu sehen ist. Werde immer wieder mal etwas hier bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olivelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

très beau boléro à la fois simple te habillé, en parfaite harmonie avec les chaussures et le sac. Pour tous les articles commandés(6)d'une valeur totale de 202€, j'ai du régler 70 € de douane et taxes. Soit un peu moins de 30%. c'est très important

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lzcdana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Excellent size, execution! Nice in details! It arrives just in time (minimum time in fact). Thanks a lot!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest