English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Très contente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Je les ai acheté vierge il vaut mieux, pour les personnaliser. Je suis déçu par contre par le petit autocollant, je m'attendais à un autocollant au signe chinois, et cet autocollant est vraiment pas jolie pour un faire part de mariage.

Sinon le reste est vraiment comme sur la photo, voici une photo pour vous montrez que c'est comme sur sa photo !

En plus livré dans les temps, super rapport qualité /prix !

Elegant Cherry Blossom Wedding Invitation With String Bow (Set of 50)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JohanneRobidoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

The wedding invitation are beautiful. Didn't know we have to paid more at the delivery.Very please with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Really happy with my purchase. Was looking for a Chinese theme invitation card when I found this site. Shipped to New Zealand really quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Very pleased with my purchase. The cards, red sleeves, red envelopes and the twine are all ready for self assembly. I might not use the little anime stickers that come with it though. However, I am still very happy with the quality of the invites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melbourne_girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

I love this card It is very elegant. The quality is excellent!
We wanted something which can refect our Oriental/Western background and the double Happiness word from the card is the best way to go.
Yet, we don't want anything too overwhelming hence we finally decided on this.
It makes a very good "pocket" for the invitation.

They come with ribbons, individualy measured and cut.

The verse wasn't the best, hence we didn't use it at the end.

Overall, we are very happy at the quality. For the price we paid, and to top up a bit extra to do our own verse, it is definitely worth it!!

Thanks LITH! You've done a fantastic job, again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

Beautiful wedding cards, arrived very quick and well packed. the flowers are actually orangey/pinky color instead of red, but still very pretty. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

When i received these invitations i was very excited to see them. As soon as i opened the box i was disappointed. They can be used as birthday or anniversary cards as well. Far from a wedding look :/ i added two small rings so when people receive them in the mail box they don't ask themselves :"what is this card for?" never advice anyone to buy them.Don't get me wrong they are beautiful but not used as wedding invitations

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gilles.pecquery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

colis parfait
faire part nickel j adore
on est bien averti pour la livraison mais le seul hic c est que l on ne sait pas quel jours
sinon tres bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arquero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Inviti ancora più belli della foto! Il disegno è ben curato e la carta fotografica dentro è buona (noi ce la siamo fatta mandare bianca). La striscia rosaa non si vede bene dalla foto ma è damascata con fiori. Belli davvero!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liliqfr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

beau produit conforme comme sur image

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest