English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JohanneRobidoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

The wedding invitation are beautiful. Didn't know we have to paid more at the delivery.Very please with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Really happy with my purchase. Was looking for a Chinese theme invitation card when I found this site. Shipped to New Zealand really quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Very pleased with my purchase. The cards, red sleeves, red envelopes and the twine are all ready for self assembly. I might not use the little anime stickers that come with it though. However, I am still very happy with the quality of the invites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melbourne_girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

I love this card - It is very elegant. The quality is excellent!
We wanted something which can refect our Oriental/Western background and the double Happiness word from the card is the best way to go.
Yet, we don't want anything too overwhelming hence we finally decided on this.
It makes a very good "pocket" for the invitation.

They come with ribbons, individualy measured and cut.

The verse wasn't the best, hence we didn't use it at the end.

Overall, we are very happy at the quality. For the price we paid, and to top up a bit extra to do our own verse, it is definitely worth it!!

Thanks LITH! You've done a fantastic job, again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

Beautiful wedding cards, arrived very quick and well packed. the flowers are actually orangey/pinky color instead of red, but still very pretty. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

When i received these invitations i was very excited to see them. As soon as i opened the box i was disappointed. They can be used as birthday or anniversary cards as well. Far from a wedding look :/ i added two small rings so when people receive them in the mail box they don't ask themselves :"what is this card for?" never advice anyone to buy them.Don't get me wrong they are beautiful but not used as wedding invitations

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liliqfr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

beau produit conforme comme sur image

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Très beau produit , superbe quzlité et écrit en français comme demandé ! Parfait !!
Seul bémol , les frais de douanes a l'arrivée ! 31€ ça fait mal quand même ......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah.laoussing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Demorou, mas são realmente lindos e de ótima qualidade!!!!! Só é uma sacanagem ter que pagar mais taxas quando chega ao meu pais....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Cherry Blossom Wedding Invitation With String Bow (Set of 50)
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 35.49
 Vintage Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
16% buyUSD $ 33.49
 Cherry Blossom Wedding Invitation With Red String Bow (Set of 50)
7% buyUSD $ 35.49
 Spring Butterfly Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
5% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Simple Design Bride And Groom Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 26.79
 Silver Scalloped Edge Bride & Groom Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Elegant Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Silver Bows (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 42.59
 Vintage Style Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 40.79
 Gorgeous Lace Cut-out Wedding Invitation In Gold (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 47.59
 Regal Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation In Ivory (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 53.19
 Delicate Ivory Lace Cut-out Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 40.79
 Delicate Embossed Wedding Invitation With Satin Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 51.09
 Personalized Purple Wedding Invitation With Golden Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 35.49
 Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Garden Themed Embossed Wedding Invitation With Sage Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 33.49
 Elegant Blue Roses Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 40.79
 "Spring Green" Wedding Invitation With Round Cutout (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Gorgeous Wedding Invitation - Set Of 50
1% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Formal Gold Wedding Invitation With Organza Bow (Set of 60)
1% buyUSD $ 27.59
 Vintage Sparkling Red Wedding Invitation With Gold Ribbon (Set of 60)
1% buyUSD $ 37.49
 Royal Luxury Z-fold Wedding Invitation In Red (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 56.79
 Thank You Card - Heart Tree (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Elegant Trifolded Wedding Invitation - Set Of 50
1% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Personalized Classic Decorative Design Invitation With Black Ribbon (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 41.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest