English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.1 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sussie Q
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

El traje llegó justo el día antes de la boda. Tardó un mes. Creo que tuvieron que hacerlo a pesar de pedirlo por talla y no hecho a medida, ya que ya no aparece en catálogo. He sufrido al ver que no llegaba y realicé varias reclamaciones (las cuales fueron contestadas siempre). Pero llegó a lo justo y el resultando fue fantástico. Me encantó. Siempre soñé con un traje rojo y este me sentaba genial. A persar de todo, gracias a lightinthebox. Y sí, seguiré comprando y confiando en vosotros.

Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening Shawl/Wrap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

4 days before my brother's wedding I saw a picture of a bride and bridesmaid with a faux fur stoll on and I knew that my brother's fiance and I HAD to have a fur stoll for her wedding. I looked all over the internet and found a few here and there but they were either too expensive or not exactly what I liked. I found Lightinthebox.com and was amazed to see so many faux fur stoll options to choose from! I called the bride and told her to hurry up and pick out her favorite so I could order it for her. She chose an ivory one and I chose this one. We didn't know if we'd receive it in time for the wedding. I ordered it on Jan.1st and was ecstatic when it arrived on my doorstep on Friday night Jan. 4th before the wedding day! I ordered this one as well as one for the bride and a beautiful scarf, and all products were perfect and absolutely beautiful and soft and exactly what I was envisioning. This stoll in particular was so elegant looking with my red bridesmaid dress. It was perfect. Thank you so much for the quick delivery and beautiful product :)

Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening Shawl/Wrap Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening Shawl/Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Très joli ! L'envoi est cependant lent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katy.hall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Very prompt delivery the whole process quick and hassle free

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yyu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

とってもかわいいです。
ただ、色がグレーっぽい感じかと思っていましたが、完全に濃いブラウンでした。
オシャレにはみえます。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nancyngoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

the wrap that i ordered has a very nice colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

It is okay. It is worth it for the price but I was not crazy about it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma Elise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Product is lovely & soft, very fast shipping. The colour is a little more brown & a tad darker than pictured, but still very nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AnRP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Excelente servicio, rápido y eficaz. No he tenido ningún problema. Me daba miedo comprarlo y verlo solo en foto, pero la verdad es que es igual!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JRMarra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Very nice Faux Fox Fur. Got a compliment from a lady while walking to our event in New York City. Very soft and comfy. Another quality product from Light in the box with a great price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Taffeta Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl(More Colors)
25% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Faux Rabbit Fur Party / Evening Shawl / Wrap
25% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
25% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Rayon With Tassels Special Occasion / Wedding Shawl (More Colors Available)
25% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest