English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

4 days before my brother's wedding I saw a picture of a bride and bridesmaid with a faux fur stoll on and I knew that my brother's fiance and I HAD to have a fur stoll for her wedding. I looked all over the internet and found a few here and there but they were either too expensive or not exactly what I liked. I found Lightinthebox.com and was amazed to see so many faux fur stoll options to choose from! I called the bride and told her to hurry up and pick out her favorite so I could order it for her. She chose an ivory one and I chose this one. We didn't know if we'd receive it in time for the wedding. I ordered it on Jan.1st and was ecstatic when it arrived on my doorstep on Friday night Jan. 4th before the wedding day! I ordered this one as well as one for the bride and a beautiful scarf, and all products were perfect and absolutely beautiful and soft and exactly what I was envisioning. This stoll in particular was so elegant looking with my red bridesmaid dress. It was perfect. Thank you so much for the quick delivery and beautiful product :)

Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening Shawl/Wrap Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening Shawl/Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sussie Q
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

El traje llegó justo el día antes de la boda. Tardó un mes. Creo que tuvieron que hacerlo a pesar de pedirlo por talla y no hecho a medida, ya que ya no aparece en catálogo. He sufrido al ver que no llegaba y realicé varias reclamaciones (las cuales fueron contestadas siempre). Pero llegó a lo justo y el resultando fue fantástico. Me encantó. Siempre soñé con un traje rojo y este me sentaba genial. A persar de todo, gracias a lightinthebox. Y sí, seguiré comprando y confiando en vosotros.

Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening Shawl/Wrap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katy.hall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Very prompt delivery the whole process quick and hassle free

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JRMarra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Very nice Faux Fox Fur. Got a compliment from a lady while walking to our event in New York City. Very soft and comfy. Another quality product from Light in the box with a great price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lesley-ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Lovely versatile style and colour for Bride, mother of the bride or bridesmaids.......so pleased we have reordered and are ordering more in another colour as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barb Lewis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

My husband and I had a formal event to attend and I needed a "wrap". I looked and looked at the stores around here and couldn't find anything that was what I wanted. I did an online search and found this web site, Lightinthebox.com. I saw many beautiful wraps, but then this one! WOW I loved the way it looked in the picture, but the picture REALLY doesn't do it justice. This thing is BEAUTIFUL!!! When it got to me and I opened it I thought at first they'd made a mistake because it looked so real. I mean the fabric they use looks AND feels like real fur...and it even has the large hook and eye that the high end (real fur) wraps have. I belong to a fitness club and took it in to them to show it off and everyone loved it. One friend couldn't believe it was Faux Fur. And all for $34.99...they couldn't believe it! I really do love this wrap, and highly recommend you order it for yourself if you're in the market for that "wow" factor. I LOVE IT!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nancyngoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

the wrap that i ordered has a very nice colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma Elise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Product is lovely & soft, very fast shipping. The colour is a little more brown & a tad darker than pictured, but still very nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

It is okay. It is worth it for the price but I was not crazy about it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2012

I have mixed feelings over my first purchase from this website. While the price was right the shipping (moreso the processing) took a long time, over three weeks. I finally got it today and it looks good, needs a bit of brushing and fiddling with but what I did NOT like is that it smells like it came from my grandmother's attic. It stinks so bad that I will definitely have to pay to have it cleaned before my wedding in February. This is really an annoyance because it then ups the price of the item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest