English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

4 days before my brother's wedding I saw a picture of a bride and bridesmaid with a faux fur stoll on and I knew that my brother's fiance and I HAD to have a fur stoll for her wedding. I looked all over the internet and found a few here and there but they were either too expensive or not exactly what I liked. I found Lightinthebox.com and was amazed to see so many faux fur stoll options to choose from! I called the bride and told her to hurry up and pick out her favorite so I could order it for her. She chose this one. We didn't know if we'd receive it in time for the wedding. I ordered it on Jan.1st and was ecstatic when it arrived on my doorstep on Friday night Jan. 4th before the wedding day! I ordered this one as well as one for myself and a beautiful scarf, and all products were perfect and absolutely beautiful and soft and exactly what I was envisioning. This stoll in particular was gorgeous with the bride's ivory dress. It absolutely was perfect for a winter wedding. Thank you so much for the quick delivery and beautiful product :)

Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mahta.mapar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Soooo nice and soft. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Elegant shawl in an ivory colour. Will go with almost any outfit. A little smaller than me but that will do. Very pleased with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosseong1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Pleased with the well made fur shawl .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lakedon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Thus far I have purchased three of these stoles. The quality is outstanding and they look just as real as a furriers showcase. Soft and comfortable to wear, they can complement just about any outfit you wish to wear. From an evening gown to blue jeans to a jumper you will look amazing in any of these stoles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vonnsrl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Very elegant, and beautiful! Perfect to use on my wedding this February, Love it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaharah.hamid13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Great quality and it's very comfortable. I LOVE IT!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma19901127
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

elegant and beautiful, same as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I will wear it on my wedding day. Received it within 2 weeks - reliable. Looks gorgeous and elegant - good deal. No washing instructions, so perhaps hand wash it to take out the funky, plasticky smell. Febreeze it will take care of it too.
Will buy more stuff for my wedding.

Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thenatster75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Considering this item was shipped from China, it was very quick delivery. Quality excellent, couldn't pay this price from any UK website. Will use again. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
19% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Jacket/ Wrap(0537-WS29005)
8% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening/Wedding Shawl/Wrap
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
5% buyUSD $ 9.60
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap With Rhinestone (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Terylene Evening/Office Wrap/Shawl With Flower Detail (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Delicate Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening Shawl/Wrap
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Nice Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Shawl With Crystal Pin
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Elegant Faux Rabbit Fur Party / Evening Shawl / Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Jackets/ Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 8.69
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Feather/ Fur Wedding/ Party Shawls More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Wrap / Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 8.40
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/Wedding Shawl In Ivory With Pearl Front Closure
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Embroidered Tulle With Sequins Evening / Party Shawl (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 19.20
 Soft Cotton Solid Color Shawl/Wrap (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.20
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl With Lace / Rhinestone (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Stretch Satin Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Bridal Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 9.90
 Faux Fur With Sashes/ Ribbons Special Occasion Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 7.80

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest