English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

4 days before my brother's wedding I saw a picture of a bride and bridesmaid with a faux fur stoll on and I knew that my brother's fiance and I HAD to have a fur stoll for her wedding. I looked all over the internet and found a few here and there but they were either too expensive or not exactly what I liked. I found Lightinthebox.com and was amazed to see so many faux fur stoll options to choose from! I called the bride and told her to hurry up and pick out her favorite so I could order it for her. She chose this one. We didn't know if we'd receive it in time for the wedding. I ordered it on Jan.1st and was ecstatic when it arrived on my doorstep on Friday night Jan. 4th before the wedding day! I ordered this one as well as one for myself and a beautiful scarf, and all products were perfect and absolutely beautiful and soft and exactly what I was envisioning. This stoll in particular was gorgeous with the bride's ivory dress. It absolutely was perfect for a winter wedding. Thank you so much for the quick delivery and beautiful product :)

Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Yes Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Yes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I will wear it on my wedding day. Received it within 2 weeks reliable. Looks gorgeous and elegant good deal. No washing instructions, so perhaps hand wash it to take out the funky, plasticky smell. Febreeze it will take care of it too.
Will buy more stuff for my wedding.

Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Yes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Picture mislead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Although item not as shown in the picture and is different in colour and texture in itself it is a lovely soft fur wrap. I am keeping the item due to the superb customer serivice which touched me greatly they even refunded me half the amount of the item price. The only regret I have now is although I got a lovely item but I did not get what I wanted. I am reassured by customer service adviser and I hope my next purchase will be as great as my first one which was top class.

Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Yes
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

I chose this shawl because of the warm colour and lovely gathering effect at the front. It arrived promptly and the quality of the fur and tailoring is really good, so I am pleased with it.
I must add though that the colour is ivory, which is much lighter than the honey beige you see in the picture, so possibly more suitable for a bride than for other occasions. Furthermore, the effect at the front, which looks lovely on the mannequin, is flattened out when worn I guess due to the fact that I have arms and the mannequin hasn't!!! Never mind, the only thing I would add to warn any potential buyer, is that I had to pay an extra £11.70 to DHL before they could delivered the item. Apparently this is due to the fact that the item comes all the way from China, but all this is not mentioned on the website.

Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Yes
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lily A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Très doux et beau :)

Pour l'ensemble de ma commande (6 produits dont celuici), j'en ai eu pour 33€ de frais à payer à DHL. Parfois avec d'autres commandes j'ai de la chance et il n'y a rien à payer mais cette foisci j'avais pas de bol :p)

Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Yes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

This item is very beautiful and perfect and soft. Would recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By do
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

really nice finishing and a great touch to my dress! thank you!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nonoalmuhana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuujjjjjjjjjjuuuuuuuu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mahta.mapar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Soooo nice and soft. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Elegant shawl in an ivory colour. Will go with almost any outfit. A little smaller than me but that will do. Very pleased with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Yes
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Brown Party/Evening / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Feather/Fur White / Pearl Pink / Camel Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Winter Wedding Robe Coat Bridesmaid Dresses Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Champagne Party/Evening / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Gray Wedding / Party/Evening Rhinestone Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Warm Faux Fur Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Wedding / Party/Evening
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur As Picture Shown Party/Evening / Office & Career
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Purple Party/Evening / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps / Shawls Shawls Feather/Fur Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Rhinestone Clasp Yes
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Chocolate / Camel Party/Evening / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Black Party/Evening / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats / Hoods & Ponchos Capes Sleeveless Faux Fur Black / Pool / White / Coffee / Red Wedding Feathers / furOpen
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Cotton White Wedding / Party/Evening Feathers / fur / Pearls / Scales Hidden Clasp
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Embroidered Tulle With Sequins Evening / Party Shawl (More Colors Available)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Pool / Ivory / Champagne / Fuchsia / Gray / Purple Wedding / Party/Evening Lace-up
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur White / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Beading
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory / Ruby Wedding / Party/Evening Feathers / fur Open Front
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shawl wool shawls bride wedding dress wool shawls wedding jacket dress shawl winter banquet stage big yards shawl
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Long Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Black / Ivory / Champagne / Red Wedding / Party/Evening Rhinestone Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Fur Coats Imitation Fur Big Shawl Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Fur Wraps Elegant Wedding/Special Occasion Fur Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Coffee Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Black / Blushing Pink / Ruby / Gray Party/Evening / Casual Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Beading Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats / Hoods & Ponchos Capes Sleeveless Faux Fur / Imitation CashmereBlack / Burgundy / White / Chocolate / Royal
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Elegant Faux Rabbit Fur Party / Evening Shawl / Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Imitation Cashmere Shawls Sleeveless Wedding  Wraps / Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Faux Fur White / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career / Casual Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Burgundy Wedding / Party/Evening Rhinestone Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur White Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Faux Fur White / Pearl Pink Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur Bridal Wedding/Special Occasion  Wrap/Evening Jacket Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Faux Fur Black Wedding / Party/Evening High Neck Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest