English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lily A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Très doux et beau :)

Pour l'ensemble de ma commande (6 produits dont celui-ci), j'en ai eu pour 33€ de frais à payer à DHL. Parfois avec d'autres commandes j'ai de la chance et il n'y a rien à payer mais cette fois-ci j'avais pas de bol :p)

Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I will wear it on my wedding day. Received it within 2 weeks - reliable. Looks gorgeous and elegant - good deal. No washing instructions, so perhaps hand wash it to take out the funky, plasticky smell. Febreeze it will take care of it too.
Will buy more stuff for my wedding.

Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Picture mislead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Although item not as shown in the picture and is different in colour and texture in itself it is a lovely soft fur wrap. I am keeping the item due to the superb customer serivice which touched me greatly they even refunded me half the amount of the item price. The only regret I have now is although I got a lovely item but I did not get what I wanted. I am reassured by customer service adviser and I hope my next purchase will be as great as my first one which was top class.

Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TANJA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

накидка прикольная ,но немного маловата

Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

I chose this shawl because of the warm colour and lovely gathering effect at the front. It arrived promptly and the quality of the fur and tailoring is really good, so I am pleased with it.
I must add though that the colour is ivory, which is much lighter than the honey beige you see in the picture, so possibly more suitable for a bride than for other occasions. Furthermore, the effect at the front, which looks lovely on the mannequin, is flattened out when worn -I guess due to the fact that I have arms and the mannequin hasn't!!! Never mind, the only thing I would add to warn any potential buyer, is that I had to pay an extra £11.70 to DHL before they could delivered the item. Apparently this is due to the fact that the item comes all the way from China, but all this is not mentioned on the website.

Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

4 days before my brother's wedding I saw a picture of a bride and bridesmaid with a faux fur stoll on and I knew that my brother's fiance and I HAD to have a fur stoll for her wedding. I looked all over the internet and found a few here and there but they were either too expensive or not exactly what I liked. I found Lightinthebox.com and was amazed to see so many faux fur stoll options to choose from! I called the bride and told her to hurry up and pick out her favorite so I could order it for her. She chose this one. We didn't know if we'd receive it in time for the wedding. I ordered it on Jan.1st and was ecstatic when it arrived on my doorstep on Friday night Jan. 4th before the wedding day! I ordered this one as well as one for myself and a beautiful scarf, and all products were perfect and absolutely beautiful and soft and exactly what I was envisioning. This stoll in particular was gorgeous with the bride's ivory dress. It absolutely was perfect for a winter wedding. Thank you so much for the quick delivery and beautiful product :)

Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roser.prlu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Muy bonito y Buenos acabados. Satisfactorio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nonoalmuhana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuujjjjjjjjjjuuuuuuuu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Качество очень хорошее, сразу видно, что фабричный Китай. В летнем платье зимой согревает))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mahta.mapar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Soooo nice and soft. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Faux Fur Casual/Special Occasion Shawl
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Elegant Faux Rabbit Fur Party / Evening Shawl / Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Wrap / Shawl
3% buyUSD $ 14.07
 Faux Fur Wedding/Special Occasion Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Flower Girl\'s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Shawl With Bow
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening/Wedding Shawl/Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Headpiece For Wedding Gorgeous Feather With Rhinestones/ Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Nice Faux Fur Party/Casual Wraps/Evening Jackets Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Half Sleeve Faux Fur Party/Casual Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Elegant Faux Fur Evening/Casual Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap With Rhinestone (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Veils Modern Wedding Bridal Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cotton Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.43
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Jacket/ Wrap(0537-WS29005)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps Faux Fur Warm Wedding Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Double Plum Buckle Flat-coat Special Occasion Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Faux Fur Casual/Special Occasion Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Party Glove(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Faux Fur Party/Casual Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur Wedding/Party/Casual Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Nice Faux Fur Party/Casual Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest