English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JEANNIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for the bouquet my photo shoot.
It is almost same as I expected.
Very pretty, very light and reasonable price.
Thanks for LTB

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Yellow Silk Yellow Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Yellow Silk Yellow
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

очень красивый букетик! думала будет крупный, но оказался небольшой, аккуратный. конечно пока дошел немного помялся, бусины некоторые отлетели, но их можно подклеить самим)))

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Yellow Silk Yellow
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monsieur Peeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

J'ai bien recus mon bouquet de lumiere jaune mariage
Je suis tres content de mon bouquet

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Yellow Silk Yellow Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Yellow Silk Yellow
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guilenemjoseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Was good for the price. next time give the right size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous and so life like.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

would recommend this flower. It look so nice and cute. Very light :) I bought it for my bridesmaids. LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raechel nicoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

great product and fast shipping. A+ :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

it is simple yet elegant, nice bouquet it almost looks real,,,, the service was very good...thank you light in the box for making this experience very ungorgetable....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouquet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I am happy with my goods everything I hoped for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bearsmomma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

I was looking for a toss bouquet but didn't want to pay $35 for a small bouquet made of real flowers that would die in a week. This bouquet is beautiful and would love it if I were on the receiving end of the bouquet toss. So much prettier than I expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Yellow Silk Yellow
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Roses Boutonnieres Wedding / Party/ Evening Fuchsia / Pink / Orange / Ivory Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Flowers Cascade Lilies Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Pink / White / Orange Satin Pink / White / Orange
1% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Ivory Satin / Tulle Ivory 11.02"(Approx.28cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Lilies Bouquets Wedding Purple / Ivory Satin / Spandex 3.54"(Approx.9cm)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Top Quality Cream And Elegant Hand Made Decorative Artificial Crystal Beaded Flower Bride Vestidos Wedding Bouquets
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Ivory Satin / Cotton Ivory 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Red Satin / Cotton Red 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 French Noble Peony Wedding Bouquet Bride Holding Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Roses Wrist Corsages Wedding / Party/ Evening Blue / Yellow / Pink / White / Purple / Champagne Satin
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Satin Foam Rose Flower Wedding Bouquet with Rhinestone(28*21*21cm)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Blue / Fuchsia / Red / Green / White / Purple / Ivory Foam 7.09"(Approx.18cm)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Blue / Pink / White / Purple / Ivory Foam 7.87"(Approx.20cm)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding As Picture Polyester 11.8"(Approx.30cm)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Flowers Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Red / White Satin / Silk / Tulle Red / White 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Luxury Rhinestone Ribbon Rose Flower Bride Bridal Wedding Bouquets Accessaries Party Decor for Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Romantic Round Artificial Silk Bridal Bouquets
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Special Round Artificial Silk Bridal Bouquets
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding White Satin / Crystal White 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Flowers Round / Free-form Bouquets WeddingBlue / Yellow / Pink / Red / Green / White / Purple / Orange / Burgundy / Ivory /
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Bouquet Romantic Callas Holding Flowers and Brooch Pure Handmade
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Rose Flower Bride Bridal Wedding Bouquets Accessaries Party Decor for Wedding
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Satin / Cotton 9.06"(Approx.23cm)
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Bouquet 7 Colors Silk France Rose Bouquet 8.66" (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding As Picture Silk Multi-color 10.24"(Approx.26cm)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Multi-color Satin 11.8"(Approx.30cm)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 White / Ivory Bride Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Cut Rhinestone Edge+Comb
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest