English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JEANNIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for the bouquet my photo shoot.
It is almost same as I expected.
Very pretty, very light and reasonable price.
Thanks for LTB

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Silk Yellow Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Silk Yellow
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

очень красивый букетик! думала будет крупный, но оказался небольшой, аккуратный. конечно пока дошел немного помялся, бусины некоторые отлетели, но их можно подклеить самим)))

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Silk Yellow
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monsieur Peeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

J'ai bien recus mon bouquet de lumiere jaune mariage
Je suis tres content de mon bouquet

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Silk Yellow Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Silk Yellow
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guilenemjoseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Was good for the price. next time give the right size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous and so life like.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

would recommend this flower. It look so nice and cute. Very light :) I bought it for my bridesmaids. LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raechel nicoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

great product and fast shipping. A+ :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

it is simple yet elegant, nice bouquet it almost looks real,,,, the service was very good...thank you light in the box for making this experience very ungorgetable....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouquet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I am happy with my goods everything I hoped for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bearsmomma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

I was looking for a toss bouquet but didn't want to pay $35 for a small bouquet made of real flowers that would die in a week. This bouquet is beautiful and would love it if I were on the receiving end of the bouquet toss. So much prettier than I expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Silk Yellow
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Boutonnieres Wedding Satin 3.15"(Approx.8cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shimmering Powder Flower Elegant Hand Made Decorative Artificial Bride Vestidos Wedding Bouquets
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Peonies Flowers Bouquets for Lady (White / Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Silk 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Roses Decorations Wedding / Party/ Evening Silk
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Satin 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Roses Boutonnieres Wedding / Party/ Evening Beige Satin
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pure White Flower Elegant Hand Made Decorative Artificial Crystal Beaded Flower Bride Vestidos Wedding Bouquets
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Handmade Roses Elegant Grooms Boutonnieres
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Garter Satin / Lace Bowknot / Ribbon White
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Lace Applique Edge 15.75 in (40cm) Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Garter Lace Bowknot Beige
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elegant Rose Wedding/Party Boutonniere with Rhinestone for the Groomsman and Bridesmaid
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Polyester 11.8"(Approx.30cm)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Garter Stretch Satin Flower / Rhinestone Ivory
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Garter Stretch Satin Flower / Rhinestone Ivory
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 One-tier Fingertip Veils / Wedding Veil with Applique Edge
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding / Party/ Evening Satin / Cotton Multi-color
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Roses Wrist Corsages Wedding / Party/ Evening Satin
8% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest