English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monsieur Peeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

J'ai bien recus mon bouquet de lumiere jaune mariage
Je suis tres content de mon bouquet

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

очень красивый букетик! думала будет крупный, но оказался небольшой, аккуратный. конечно пока дошел - немного помялся, бусины некоторые отлетели, но их можно подклеить самим)))

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JEANNIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for the bouquet my photo shoot.
It is almost same as I expected.
Very pretty, very light and reasonable price.
Thanks for LTB

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virginie04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

très jolie rapport qualité prix excellent rien à dire superbe à recommander à toutes les futures mariées

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loup karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

bonjour je voulai savoir si j aurais mets fille pour mon mariage a s est vite merci de votre gentillesse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ramecourt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Conforme à mon attente pour mon mariage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIE NOELLE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2012

Trés élégant bouquet magnifique couleur ivoire identique à la photo
les perles donne une touche d"élégance

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

salut, je reçue ce bouquet aujjourd'hui,ils mon envoyé en couleur rose,c'est vraiment affreux.meme si on me paye je ne porterais pas cette chose ridicule, je ne recommende a personneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
la qualité est zerooooooooooooooo
mais ma robe les gants et le voila sont magnifiques



oi
esse bousuet est horroroso,ainda por cima me mandaram na cor rosa. pessima qualidade.
mas o vestido o veu e as luvas sao lindos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Severine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2011

Je suis très contente de mon bouquet a une exception il est trop petit .... Dommage mais a moins d'un mois du mariage impossible de changer il fera l'affaire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marceteau
  • Jun 14, 2011

trés satisfaite et trés belle merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ivory Satin Rose Bridal Bouquet
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Round Shape Silk Wedding Bouquet
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Cotton/Lace Bridal Flower Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stretch Tulle Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Lace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stretch Satin Fingerless Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove With Applique(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Round Shape  Rose Small-Sized Bud Bridal Wedding Bouquet(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nice Tull Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl/Wraps(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Round Shape Tulle And Rhinestone Bouquet(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Bridal Wedding Princess Pageant Prom Crystal Tiara Crown tiara
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Half Sleeve Lace Wedding/Party Wraps(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Elegant Alloy With Rhinestone Wedding Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Headpieces Chic Peafowl Alloy With Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Women\'s Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Tulle Wedding Bridal Two White Flower/ Corsage/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Satin Bridal Flower/ Corsage (Two Flowers)
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Lycra Half Slip Knee-Length Women Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Fantastic Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gloves Satin Wrist Length Bridal Gloves With Ruching And Pearls
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headpieces Pink And White Rosettes Flower Girl Garland
2% buyUSD $ 1.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest