English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (54 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JEANNIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for the bouquet my photo shoot.
It is almost same as I expected.
Very pretty, very light and reasonable price.
Thanks for LTB

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous and so life like.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

would recommend this flower. It look so nice and cute. Very light :) I bought it for my bridesmaids. LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raechel nicoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

great product and fast shipping. A+ :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

it is simple yet elegant, nice bouquet it almost looks real,,,, the service was very good...thank you light in the box for making this experience very ungorgetable....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouquet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I am happy with my goods everything I hoped for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bearsmomma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

I was looking for a toss bouquet but didn't want to pay $35 for a small bouquet made of real flowers that would die in a week. This bouquet is beautiful and would love it if I were on the receiving end of the bouquet toss. So much prettier than I expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jarna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

they turned up really quickly, but very small, glad i brought two different bouquets as i used the other bouquet to make this one bigger...

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liz
  • Sep 08, 2011

Do these come in other colours e.g. ivory, white, blue etc??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By imelda
  • Aug 16, 2011

ARE THE FLOWERS ARE REAL??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.19
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
12% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Ivory Satin Rose Bridal Bouquet
6% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Elegant Round Shape Silk Wedding Bouquet
4% buyUSD $ 19.59
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
4% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Gorgeous Cotton/Lace Bridal Flower Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Stretch Tulle Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Lace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Stretch Satin Fingerless Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove With Applique(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Round Shape  Rose Small-Sized Bud Bridal Wedding Bouquet(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Nice Tull Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl/Wraps(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Round Shape Tulle And Rhinestone Bouquet(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Headpieces Nice Five Pieces Pearls Wedding/Party Hairpins
2% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Bridal Wedding Princess Pageant Prom Crystal Tiara Crown tiara
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Half Sleeve Lace Wedding/Party Wraps(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Elegant Alloy With Rhinestone Wedding Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 11.89
 Headpieces Chic Peafowl Alloy With Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Women\'s Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Gorgeous Rhinestone With Imitation Pearls Wedding Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Gorgeous Tulle Wedding Bridal Two White Flower/ Corsage/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 2.63
 Headpieces Gorgeous Satin Bridal Flower/ Corsage (Two Flowers)
2% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Lycra Half Slip Knee-Length Women Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest