English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by JEANNIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for the bouquet my photo shoot.
It is almost same as I expected.
Very pretty, very light and reasonable price.
Thanks for LTB

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Silk Yellow Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Silk Yellow
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

очень красивый букетик! думала будет крупный, но оказался небольшой, аккуратный. конечно пока дошел немного помялся, бусины некоторые отлетели, но их можно подклеить самим)))

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Silk Yellow
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monsieur Peeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

J'ai bien recus mon bouquet de lumiere jaune mariage
Je suis tres content de mon bouquet

Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Silk Yellow Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Silk Yellow
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guilenemjoseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Was good for the price. next time give the right size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous and so life like.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

would recommend this flower. It look so nice and cute. Very light :) I bought it for my bridesmaids. LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raechel nicoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

great product and fast shipping. A+ :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

it is simple yet elegant, nice bouquet it almost looks real,,,, the service was very good...thank you light in the box for making this experience very ungorgetable....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bouquet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I am happy with my goods everything I hoped for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bearsmomma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

I was looking for a toss bouquet but didn't want to pay $35 for a small bouquet made of real flowers that would die in a week. This bouquet is beautiful and would love it if I were on the receiving end of the bouquet toss. So much prettier than I expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Silk Yellow
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.39
 The Bride Wedding Bouquet White Flowers bBouquets Of Roses Bubble Simulation
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Man-made Rose Phalaenopsis Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin Foam 7.87"(Approx.20cm)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Slips Mermaid and Trumpet Gown Slip Floor-length 2 Lycra Organza White
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Slips A-Line Slip Floor-length Nylon White
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Satin Cotton Ivory 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bride Wedding Dress Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Hand-beaded Edge
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Flowers Hand-tied Roses Wrist Corsages Wedding Party/ Evening Satin
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Slips A-Line Slip Ball Gown Slip Chapel Train Floor-length 2 Tulle Netting White
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Flowers Cascade Lilies Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin Pink White Orange
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin Dried Flower
2% buyUSD $ 27.54
 Garter Polyester Flower Lace Blue
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Silk 7.87"(Approx.20cm)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Blusher Veils / Chapel Veils / Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge
3% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Organza Garter With Lace Butterfly
3% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Lace Applique Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle White IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Slips A-Line Slip Floor-length 3 Tulle Netting Spandex Polyester White
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MINI Size PE Foam Rose Flower Round Shape  Bouquets for Bride Wedding 15*10CM7 pcs Head
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin Foam 7.87"(Approx.20cm)
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin Foam Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Roses Boutonnieres Wedding Party/ Evening Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin Silk Bead Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Tulle Lace
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Foam 7.09"(Approx.18cm)
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin Silk Tulle Pink 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Oufulga Korea Brides Wrist Flowers Bridesmaid Wrist Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Ribbon Edge 53.15 in (135cm) Tulle White IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Foam 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Foam 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Wedding Flowers Free-form Roses Boutonnieres Wedding Party/ Evening Cotton Silk 1.97"(Approx.5cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Party/ Evening Satin 9.84"(Approx.25cm)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest