English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

очень красивый букетик! думала будет крупный, но оказался небольшой, аккуратный. конечно пока дошел - немного помялся, бусины некоторые отлетели, но их можно подклеить самим)))

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JEANNIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for the bouquet my photo shoot.
It is almost same as I expected.
Very pretty, very light and reasonable price.
Thanks for LTB

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monsieur Peeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

J'ai bien recus mon bouquet de lumiere jaune mariage
Je suis tres content de mon bouquet

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deniselee266
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

The item came flat packed but was nice once opened and 'fluffed up' accurate colour description and size.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By megramz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Sadly my bouquet came all crushed and some flowers and pearls fell off.. I won't be able to use it so I will have to buy another one.. I was told I would have another one sent to me but.. after all taxes I have to pay for getting it delivered.. NO THANK YOU

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guilenemjoseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Was good for the price. next time give the right size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By net833
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Beautiful wedding dress and I would recommend everyone Bagtnaih beautiful location I advise all to choose and celebrate camel moments Dresses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josephine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Anche questa ho aquistato per mia amica gli piace tanto ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cathyjoe80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

I was please with how nice the flowers were

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilber_1907
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

bon produit mais dommage écrasé lors de la livraison

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ivory Satin Rose Bridal Bouquet
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Round Shape Silk Wedding Bouquet
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Cotton/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Tulle Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
3% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Elastic Satin Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Wreaths/Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nice Tull Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl/Wraps(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Round Shape Tulle And Rhinestone Bouquet(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Personalized Half Sleeve Lace Wedding/Party Wraps(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Office & Career Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 11.39
 Women\'s Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lycra Half Slip Knee-Length Women Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 11.39
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 1.89

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest