English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JEANNIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for the bouquet my photo shoot.
It is almost same as I expected.
Very pretty, very light and reasonable price.
Thanks for LTB

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

очень красивый букетик! думала будет крупный, но оказался небольшой, аккуратный. конечно пока дошел немного помялся, бусины некоторые отлетели, но их можно подклеить самим)))

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monsieur Peeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

J'ai bien recus mon bouquet de lumiere jaune mariage
Je suis tres content de mon bouquet

Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guilenemjoseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Was good for the price. next time give the right size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous and so life like.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

would recommend this flower. It look so nice and cute. Very light :) I bought it for my bridesmaids. LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raechel nicoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

great product and fast shipping. A+ :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

it is simple yet elegant, nice bouquet it almost looks real,,,, the service was very good...thank you light in the box for making this experience very ungorgetable....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouquet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I am happy with my goods everything I hoped for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bearsmomma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

I was looking for a toss bouquet but didn't want to pay $35 for a small bouquet made of real flowers that would die in a week. This bouquet is beautiful and would love it if I were on the receiving end of the bouquet toss. So much prettier than I expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Light Yellow Round Wedding Bouquet/ Bridal Bouquet With Chiffon Beads Decoration
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Double Rose  Silk Wedding Boutonniere   (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Satin Spoon Wedding Bouquet /Bridal Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Satin / Tulle Round Shape Wedding Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Flowers Bouquet 6 Flower Heads Each Bunch Ivory Purple Lily 2 Bunches/Lot for Wedding Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Top Quality Cream And Elegant Hand Made Decorative Artificial Crystal Beaded Flower Bride Vestidos Wedding Bouquets
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Round  Shape Satin  Wedding Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Red Satin / Cotton Rose Round Wedding Bridal Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 French Noble Peony Wedding Bouquet Bride Holding Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Elegant Rose Wedding/Party Wrist Corsage(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Satin Foam Rose Flower Wedding Bouquet with Rhinestone(28*21*21cm)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Round Bridal Flower Romantic Wedding Bride\'s Bouquet Rose Flower Bouquet Of Bride (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Calla Lily Flower Wedding Bouquet(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Luxury Rhinestone Ribbon Rose Flower Bride Bridal Wedding Bouquets Accessaries Party Decor for Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Romantic Round Artificial Silk Bridal Bouquets
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Special Round Artificial Silk Bridal Bouquets
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Round Shape Satin/ Crystal Wedding Bridal Bouquet
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 New More Colors Real Touch Mini Calla Lily Bouquet Flowers 9 Pieces/Lot for Weddind and Party Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Bouquet Romantic Callas Holding Flowers and Brooch Pure Handmade
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Rose Flower Bride Bridal Wedding Bouquets Accessaries Party Decor for Wedding
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Elegant Rose Hydrangea Bridal Wedding Bouquet Large
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Bouquet 7 Colors Silk France Rose Bouquet 8.66" (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Peony Round Shape Silk Wedding Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 White / Ivory Bride Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Cut Rhinestone Edge+Comb
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest