English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amanda Sim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received in 5 days after ordering, the heels are really pretty and perfect! super in love with it. Good quality and exactly the same as shown in the pic.

I bought a size 34 which is my usual size and it totally fit well. Highly recommended!

Elegant Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps/Closed Toe With Flower Wedding/Party Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am in love with these shoes!!!! I searched and searched and searched for the perfect shoes for my wedding. They are everything that I wanted. I was nervous about ordering any shoe online because shoes are generally something you need to try on because shoes (especially high heels) all fit differently. The size on this website are way different than sizing that I'm used to. So, that made me even more nervous about it. But since these shoes were everything I wanted (closed toe, ivory color, lacy, flowers, high heel- but not too high) I just had to buy them. I used the chart to measure my foot and they description says order half a size larger because they run small, but there wasn't a size larger so I was nervous again! I just ordered according to the measurements, I figured if they are too small I will have to keep searching. Shipping took no time at all, I got my shoes in about 4 days!! When the package came in the mail I was very anxious about if they would fit or not, I ripped open the package and put one on and it fit! I was so happy that they weren't too small! Then I put the other shoe on and tried walking in them. For heels they're pretty comfortable! I try them on once a day now. They are not difficult to walk in. The size it just right even a little room so I bought gel inserts. They do not squeeze your foot like some high heels. They are absolutely perfect in every way. Thank you so much.

Elegant Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps/Closed Toe With Flower Wedding/Party Shoes Elegant Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps/Closed Toe With Flower Wedding/Party Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

These shoes are pretty but I am really disappointed that they aren't exactly like the ones in the picture. Mine have arrived with a plastic sole rather than the very expensive looking metal with butterflies (which is partly why I chose them as I love butterflies!) See pictures for comparison...
UPDATE - LITB customer services are excellent. I was very worried that I wouldn't get anywhere with my complaint but they were very polite about the whole issue.

I would advise that you measure your feet and check size on the chart also as I was worried that they wouldn't fit due to some reviews. I wear a UK 6.5 and bought the 40 here which fits me perfectly (as the chart said it would)

Elegant Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps/Closed Toe With Flower Wedding/Party Shoes Elegant Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps/Closed Toe With Flower Wedding/Party Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giò
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Sono davvero bellissime! ottima rifinitura e dentro sono morbidissime.
io le ho prese avorio ma avevo paura che non fossero dello stesso colore del vestito da sposa (che ho comprato sempre su Lightinthebox) invece sono proprio uguali e stanno davvero bene.
Come numero ho preso il 40 (porto normalmente una 38), però devo metterci una solettina perché mi sono un po' grandi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Bellissime! Confezionate bene! Dentro la scatola ci sono due sacchetti di tela per riporle senza che prendano polvere! In piu ci sono due sottopiedi trasparenti e i ricambi dei pezzettini finali del tacco. Sembrano uscite da una boutique. Io ho il piede molto magro e ho preso il numero 40 . Mi fanno un minimo difetto davanti che sembra un po vuoto . Comunque belle !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PATRIZIA RIMEDI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Ieri ho ricevuto il pacco, con le scarpe che ho scelto per la cerimonia del mio matrimonio....meravigliose...sono più belle dal vivo perchè nella foto la particolarità della lavorazione del pizzo non risalta....
Sono contenta degli acquisti fatti nel vostro sito e stò coinvolgendo tutti i miei amici e invitati ad acquistare da voi perchè avete prodotti di alta qualità
Grazie Patrizia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

Very, very pretty. Great quality and shipping was super fast!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jophen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

I ordered the following items last June 30, 2013 for my engagement shoot and wedding.
1. Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
2. Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
3. Multi-Color Rose Petals Table Decoration (Set of 5 Packs)
4. Satin/Tulle Wedding/ Bridal Ribbon Sash
5. Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Bridal Headpiece
6. A-line Princess Strapless Floor-length Satin Wedding Dress inspired by Kate Middleton
7. Elegant Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps/Closed Toe With Flower Wedding/Party Shoes
I was worried the items will not arrive before July 17, which is my engagament shoot because the estimated shipping time is July 18, so I sent an email to the customer service to ask if they can send the first four items in the list before July 17.
The customer service was very helpful and I was able to receive ALL the items on July 16th. :)
I am so impressed and pleased. All items arrived in good condition and they look like in the picture. I love the Stiletto Heel Pumps, it is so pretty, and feels comfortable on my feet.
The A-line Princess Strapless Floor-length Satin Wedding Dress was a bit long for me because I didn't order custom measurements. It was my mistake, I should've ordered customized measurements because it might be cheaper to order custom measurements from LITB than to go to the clothes alteration shop here.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the products and service! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

I've received my elegant satin stiletto heel shoes and they are perfect. Just what I needed and they are beautiful and very comfortable. The service that light in the box offers is fantastic. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Туфли очень красивые, качество очень хорошее. Но маломерки, поэтому берите на размер больше. Колодка очень удобная, ничего ни где не жмет. Берите не пожалеете.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest